Search Top Tags














Vendetta Curse Of RavensCry [2015, Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS)] EN

Language: | Size: 17.49 GB | Seed: 61 | Leech: 69

Description:

Title: Vendetta Curse Of RavensCry Genre: Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS) Platform: Windows Multiplayer: No Year: 2015 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Description : In the darkest corners of the Caribbean, an old evil is rising again. It's been years since Christopher Raven's family was brutally murdered by Neville the Devil Scranton and his bloodthirsty gang, the Devil's Tines. Orphaned and missing a hand, Christopher is rescued by Marcus, an ex-slave and rum-maker who nurses Christopher back to health and takes him under his wing Install - Extract - Burn or mount the .iso - Run setup.exe and install - Copy crack from CODEX dir to installdir - Play

Vendetta 2014 13 Balas

Language: | Size: 100.83 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Leña Al Fuego Suma Tomasa Ilunpetan Africa Druidas De Esta Tierra Hemen Absurdo Carnaval Welcome To The War Polvora Geldiezinak Sngre y Revolucion Suite Habana

Vendetta (2015) 1080p BluRay x264 AC3 - ETRG

Language: | Size: 3.4 GB | Seed: 723 | Leech: 67

Description:

Dean Cain and WWE Superstar The Big Show star in "Vendetta", an action-packed thriller about a detective pushed beyond his limits who will stop at nothing for vengeance. When his wife is killed by a criminal that he put away, Mason (Cain), a hard-nosed detective, deliberately gets arrested in order to get revenge. While inside, Mason discovers a new criminal enterprise that those behind it would kill to protect.

Velvet Assassin [MULTI][MACOSX][MONEY] [2014, Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS)] EN

Language: | Size: 3.8 GB | Seed: 877 | Leech: 31

Description:

Velvet Assassin [MULTI][MACOSX][MONEY] Genre: Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS) Platform: Mac Multiplayer: No Year: 2014 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Available Description : Languages: MULTI (To be confirmed) The title for the supported Velvet Assassin, developed by Replay Studios, Microsoft console and is inspired by the war heroine Violette Szabo. Players of the platforms will be available this interesting mix of action and infiltration will be made in the skin of Violette Summer, one agent working for the resistance you will face dangerous enemies that are part of the Third Reich. The beautiful British spy Summer is known for loaning attention to detail. This way of acting and his other skills will be very helpful in overcoming the obstacles that find their dangerous mission. With a game system in real time and different visuals, the game promises to give us a great experience. System requirements: Size: 3.8 GB

Velocity 2X-RELOADED [2015, Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS)] EN

Language: | Size: 609.88 MB | Seed: 712 | Leech: 56

Description:

Velocity 2X-RELOADED Genre: Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS) Platform: Windows Multiplayer: No Year: 2015 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Available Description : Abducted by a race of hostile aliens, Lt. Kai Tana must use her quick reflexes and the teleporting power of the Quarp Jet to free her fellow prisoners and find a way home. Swapping back and forth between top-down vertical shoot em up and side-scrolling action platformer, Velocity 2X blends two unique styles of fast-paced, frenetic gameplay into one incredible experience. * High-energy Adventure: Players must pilot the Quarp Jet through dangerous territory, using a variety of weapons and teleporting technology. Then dock your ship and advance through side-scrolling missions to defeat the evil alien race from within! * Speed Runner's Dream: Use Speed Boost pads, on-foot teledash and cybernetic sprints to make it through the game faster! * Over 50 Dynamic Levels: Using the Quarp technology, navigate Lt. Tana through hours of gameplay that increases in speed and difficulty as you advance. * High Re-playability: Compete against your friends to see who can have the top score! Ranked leaderboards let speed runners compete for fastest time, highest completion percentage and highest overall score! * Neon Future: Take players to the stars with colorfully bold visual effects and a pulsing electronic soundtrack co-created by award-winning game composer Joris de Man. * NEW FEATURE Daily Challenge: Come back daily for exclusive new maps, complete with their own leaderboards! * Dual Core & Critical Urgency DLC Packs Included: 16 additional mind-melting levels to master advanced techniques! 1. Unrar. 2. Burn or mount the image. 3. Install the game. 4. Copy over the cracked content from the /Crack directory on the image to your game install directory. 5. Play the game. System requirements: Size: 609 MB

Velocity 2X-RELOADED [2015, Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS)] EN

Language: | Size: 609.88 MB | Seed: 75 | Leech: 95

Description:

Title: Velocity 2X-RELOADED Genre: Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS) Platform: Windows Multiplayer: No Year: 2015 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Available Description : Abducted by a race of hostile aliens, Lt. Kai Tana must use her quick reflexes and the teleporting power of the Quarp Jet to free her fellow prisoners and find a way home. Swapping back and forth between top-down vertical shoot em up and side-scrolling action platformer, Velocity 2X blends two unique styles of fast-paced, frenetic gameplay into one incredible experience. * High-energy Adventure: Players must pilot the Quarp Jet through dangerous territory, using a variety of weapons and teleporting technology. Then dock your ship and advance through side-scrolling missions to defeat the evil alien race from within! * Speed Runner's Dream: Use Speed Boost pads, on-foot teledash and cybernetic sprints to make it through the game faster! * Over 50 Dynamic Levels: Using the Quarp technology, navigate Lt. Tana

Vehicle 19 2013 iTALiAN DVD9

Language: | Size: 7.71 GB | Seed: 644 | Leech: 34

Description:

TITOLO ORIGINALE: Vehicle 19 PAESE: USA ANNO: 2013 GENERE: Thriller DURATA: 85 Min REGIA: Mukunda Michael Dewil ATTORI: Gys De Villiers, Paul Walker, Leyla Haidarian, Naima McLean

Vehicle 19 2013 iTALiAN BDRip XviD-TRL

Language: | Size: 1.37 GB | Seed: 108 | Leech: 82

Description:

TITOLO ORIGINALE: Vehicle 19 PAESE: USA ANNO: 2013 GENERE: Thriller DURATA: 01:25:26 REGIA: Mukunda Michael Dewil ATTORI: Gys De Villiers, Paul Walker, Leyla Haidarian, Naima McLean

Vehicle 19 2013 iTA-ENG Bluray 720p x264-TRL

Language: | Size: 3.76 GB | Seed: 650 | Leech: 79

Description:

TITOLO ORIGINALE: Vehicle 19 PAESE: USA ANNO: 2013 GENERE: Thriller DURATA: 01:25:26 REGIA: Mukunda Michael Dewil ATTORI: Gys De Villiers, Paul Walker, Leyla Haidarian, Naima McLean

Vega 2014 Stereo Messiah

Language: | Size: 120.01 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Stereo Messiah All Or Nothing Wherever We Are Ballad Of The Broken Hearted Gonna Need Some Love Tonight The Fall Neon Heart With Both Hands 10 X Bigger Than Love (featuring Joe Elliot) My Anarchy The Wild, The Wierd, The Wonderful Tears Never Dry

Vector Hold 2015 Night Marauder

Language: | Size: 107.65 MB | Seed: 3 | Leech: 1

Description:

Track List: I Work Alone (Intro) Gridlock Drifting Calibrated High Octane City Heat Heavy Barrel Loading Screen Marauder's Theme Analog Sunrise Pacific Skyline Pathfinder Avernus Dorsa Rain Keeps Falling

Vdelli 2015 Higher

Language: | Size: 82.57 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Don't Know How I Got Here Catatonic Feline Higher I Can't Cover For You Forever Dark And Lonely Place High Hopes Tell Me Tonight My Baby Does It Better The Only Alive Again

Vaya Resaca - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 920.06 MB | Seed: 23 | Leech: 1

Description:

Descripción: Título: Vaya resaca Título original: Walk of Shame País: USA Estreno en USA: 02/05/2014 Estreno en España: Lanzamiento en DVD (alquiler): 03/10/2014 Productora: Lakeshore Entertainment Director: Steven Brill Guión: Steven Brill Reparto: Elizabeth Banks, James Marsden, Gillian Jacobs, Sarah Wright, Ethan Suplee, Oliver Hudson, Willie Garson Género: Comedia | Periodismo SINOPSIS: En la película Elizabeth Banks interpretará a una presentadora de noticias que, tras emborracharse en una noche de juerga salvaje, deberá cruzar la ciudad de Los Ángeles a contrarreloj sin teléfono, Documento de Identidad ni coche, para llegar a tiempo a una importantísima reunión vital para su futuro profesional. Relaccionados

Vaya Pavos - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 954.09 MB | Seed: 863 | Leech: 69

Description:

Descripción: Título: Free Birds (Vaya pavos) Título original: Free Birds País: USA Estreno en USA: 01/11/2013 Estreno en España: 13/12/2013 Productora: Bedrock Studios Director: Ash Brannon Guión: John J. Strauss, David I. Stern Reparto: Woody Harrelson, Owen Wilson, Amy Poehler, Keith David, George Takei, Dan Fogler, Colm Meaney, Lesley Nicol, Josh Lawson, Dwight Howard, Kaitlyn Maher, David S. Lee, Eddie Piolin Sotelo, Danny Carey, Rik Michul Calificación: Apta para todos los públicos Género: Animación. Comedia. Ciencia ficción. Infantil | Viajes en el tiempo. Pájaros. Día de Acción de Gracias SINOPSIS: Un par de pavos descubren una máquina del tiempo y deciden utilizarla para volver atrás en el tiempo al primer Día de Acción de Gracias para impedir convertirse en parte del menú. Relaccionados

Vast 2014 Making Evening And Night

Language: | Size: 190.73 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 1

Description:

Track List: Again And Again No One Could Know Where'd You Go It's Time Like God Call On Me The Thing They Took They Only Love You When You Die There Is No Tomorrow The Trail Of Tears The Fire Of Love

Vasim 2015 Just Time

Language: | Size: 102.74 MB | Seed: 703 | Leech: 5

Description:

Track List: Metronidazole Teraligen Periciazine Zopiclone Psilocybin Anafranil Seroquel Clophelin Hemineurine Dimetiltriptamin

Vasco.Rossi - Vascononstop.(Deluxe.Edition) (2016)

Language: | Size: 732.33 MB | Seed: 520 | Leech: 21

Description:

TRACKLIST Disco 1 Un mondo migliore (inedito) Come nelle favole (inedito) L’amore ai tempi del cellulare (inedito) Più in alto che c’è (inedito) Sono innocente ma… Come vorrei Cambia-menti L’uomo più semplice (Reloaded) I soliti Manifesto futurista della nuova umanità Eh… Già Ad ogni costo E adesso che tocca a me Gioca con me Il mondo che vorrei Basta poco E… Un senso Disco 2 Buoni o cattivi Stupido hotel Ti prendo e ti porto via Siamo soli La fine del millennio Rewind Quanti anni hai L’una per te Io no Gli angeli Sally Mi si escludeva Senza parole …Stupendo Delusa Vivere Disco 3 Gli spari sopa (Celebrate) Guarda dove vai” Ormai è tardi Domenica lunatica Liberi… Liberi Non mi va Ciao Brava Giulia C’è chi dice no T’immagini Toffee Cosa succede in città Va bene, va bene così Portatemi Dio Una canzone per te Bollicine Vita spericolata Disco 4 La noia Canzone Splendida giornata Ogni volta Vado al massimo Incredibile romantica Voglio andare al mare Siamo solo noi Anima fragile Susanna Non l’hai mica capito Sballi ravvicinati del 3° tipo La strega (La diva del sabato sera) Albachiara Fegato, fegato spappolato La nostra relazione Silvia Jenny è pazza

Vasco Rossi - Discografia - (1978 - 2014) [Mp3 320][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 4.52 GB | Seed: 92 | Leech: 15

Description:

Artista:] Vasco Rossi Anno: Dal 1978 al 2014 Genere: Hard rock - Pop rock Bitrate: 320 kbps Dimensione:4,51 GB Formato: Mp3 Album studio 1978 - ...Ma cosa vuoi che sia una canzone... (Lotus LOP 12802) 1979 - Non siamo mica gli americani (Lotus LOP 12804) 1980 - Colpa d'Alfredo (Targa Italiana, TAL 1401) 1981 - Siamo solo noi (Targa TAL 1404) 1982 - Vado al massimo (Carosello, CLN 25095) 1983 - Bollicine (Carosello, CLN 25101) 1985 - Cosa succede in città (Carosello, CLN 25109) 1987 - C'è chi dice no (Carosello, CLN 25121) 1989 - Liberi liberi (EMI Italiana) 1993 - Gli spari sopra (EMI Italiana) 1996 - Nessun pericolo... per te (EMI Italiana) 1998 - Canzoni per me (EMI Italiana) 2001 - Stupido hotel (EMI Italiana) 2004 - Buoni o cattivi (EMI Italiana) 2008 - Il mondo che vorrei (EMI Italiana) 2011 - Vivere o niente (EMI Italiana) 2014 - Sono innocente (Universal Music Italia) Live 1984 - Va bene, va bene così (Carosello, CLN 25105) - con un inedito 1990 - Fronte del palco (EMI Italiana) - con un inedito 1990 - Vasco live 10.7.90 San Siro (EMI Italiana) 1999 - Rewind (EMI Italiana) 2005 - Buoni o cattivi Live Anthology 04.05 (EMI Italiana) 2009 - Tracks 2 - Inediti & rarità (EMI Italiana) - con tre inediti 2010 - Vasco London Instant Live 04.05.2010 (EMI Italiana) 2011 - Vivere o niente (Kom.011 edition) (solo su itunes e per fanclub)[122]) 2012 - Live Kom 011: The complete edition Raccolte Ufficiali 2002 - Tracks (EMI Italiana) Raccolte ufficiali ri-arrangiate 1997 - Rock (BMG Ricordi) 2012 - L'altra metà del cielo (EMI Italiana)

Various Artists- Back To The 80 [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 414.64 MB | Seed: 9 | Leech: 1

Description:

[img]http://extraimago.com/images/2015/11/29/backto80frontbytntvillage1382b.jpg[/img] Artist...............: Various Artists Album................: Back to the 80'S Genre................: Pop/Rock Source...............: CD Year.................: 1994 Ripper...............: Exact Audio Copy (Secure mode) & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.2.1 20070917 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 58 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: TntVillage Ripped by............: leonenero on 14/03/2013 Posted by............: leonenero on 14/03/2013 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: alt.binaries.sounds.flac.full_TntVillage [b]Included[/b].............: NFO, M3U, LOG, CUE [b]Covers[/b]...............: Front Back CD --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Duran Duran - Save A Prayer [05.36] 2. Spandau Ballet - True [05.31] 3. Kim Carnes - Bette Davis Eyes [03.38] 4. Whitesnake - Is This Love [04.39] 5. Crowded House - Don't Dream It's Over [03.53] 6. Peabo Bryson And Roberta Flack - Tonight, I Celebrate My Love [03.31] 7. Kate Bush - Babooshka [03.29] 8. Naked Eyes - Always Something There To Remind Me [03.40] 9. Billy Idol - Eyes Without A Face [04.11] 10. Bryan Ferry - Slave To Love [04.24] 11. Huey Lewis And The News - Power Of Love [03.56] 12. Thomas Dolby - She Blinded Me With Science [03.41] 13. Bliss - I Hear You Call [03.49] 14. Katrina And The Waves - Walking On Sunshine [03.56] 15. Madness - House Of Fun [02.50] 16. Heart - What About Love? [03.41] Playing Time: 64:34 Total Size: 414,33 MB The songs you love. The songs you remember. The songs you forgot. These are the biggest hits and the best deep cuts from the decade simply known as the 80s! Relive your best memories and create new ones with this playlist featuring 16 songs from one.

Various Artists - Top Single 2017 (2017) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 111.48 MB | Seed: 221 | Leech: 60

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist 01 - Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You.mp3 (5.5 MB) 02 - Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill.mp3 (6.2 MB) 03 - James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go.mp3 (5.0 MB) 04 - Clean Bandit (ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) - Rockabye.mp3 (5.9 MB) 05 - Little Mix - Touch.mp3 (5.1 MB) 06 - Zara Larsson - I Would Like.mp3 (5.3 MB) 07 - Rag'n'Bone Man - Human.mp3 (4.7 MB) 08 - Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know.mp3 (8.8 MB) 09 - Robbie Williams - Love My Life.mp3 (4.9 MB) 10 - Lady Gaga - Million Reasons.mp3 (4.8 MB) 11 - Robin Schulz & David Guetta (feat. Cheat Codes) - Shed A Light O.mp3 (4.6 MB) 12 - The Weeknd (feat. Daft Punk) - I Feel It Coming.mp3 (6.4 MB) 13 - The Weeknd (feat. Daft Punk) - Starboy.mp3 (5.5 MB) 14 - Rae Sremmurd (feat. Gucci Mane) - Black Beatles.mp3 (6.9 MB) 15 - Bruno Mars -24K Magic.mp3 (5.4 MB) 16 - Little Mix - Shout Out To My Ex.mp3 (5.8 MB) 17 - Shawn Mendes - Mercy.mp3 (5.0 MB) 18 - Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On.mp3 (4.7 MB) 19 - The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey) - Closer.mp3 (5.8 MB) 20 - John Legend - Love Me Now.mp3 (5.0 MB)

Various Artists - Top 20 Hit List (2017) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 107.59 MB | Seed: 826 | Leech: 220

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist 01 - Clean Bandit (ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) - Rockabye.mp3 (6.0 MB) 02 - Fabio Rovazzi - Tutto Molto Interessante.mp3 (4.2 MB) 03 - Rag'n'Bone Man - Human.mp3 (4.7 MB) 04 - LP - Other People.mp3 (5.8 MB) 05 - J-AX & Fedez (feat. Stash & Levante) - Assenzio.mp3 (6.0 MB) 06 - Lady Gaga - Million Reasons.mp3 (4.9 MB) 07 - The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey) - Closer.mp3 (5.8 MB) 08 - Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know.mp3 (8.8 MB) 09 - Robbie Williams - Love My Life.mp3 (5.0 MB) 10 - Giorgia - Oronero.mp3 (5.1 MB) 11 - Robin Schulz & David Guetta (feat. Cheat Codes) - Shed A Light.mp3 (4.6 MB) 12 - Tiziano Ferro - Potremmo Ritornare.mp3 (5.0 MB) 13 - OneRepublic - Let's Hurt Tonight.mp3 (5.0 MB) 14 - Rae Sremmurd (feat. Gucci Mane) - Black Beatles.mp3 (6.9 MB) 15 - Bruno Mars -24K Magic.mp3 (5.4 MB) 16 - The Weeknd (feat. Daft Punk) - Starboy.mp3 (5.5 MB) 17 - Shawn Mendes - Mercy.mp3 (5.0 MB) 18 - Stevie Wonder (feat. Ariana Grande) - Faith.mp3 (3.9 MB) 19 - Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On.mp3 (4.8 MB) 20 - DJ Snake (feat. Justin Bieber) - Let Me Love You.mp3 (4.9 MB)

Various Artists - Spawn The Album [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 421.31 MB | Seed: 73 | Leech: 16

Description:

Artist...............: Various Artists Album................: Spawn The Album Genre................: Electronic Source...............: CD Year.................: 1997 Ripper...............: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.2.1 20070917 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 67 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: TntVillage Ripped by............: Leonenero on 07/12/2016 Posted by............: Leonenero on 07/12/2016 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: TntVillage Included.............: NFO, MD5, PLS, LOG, CUE Covers...............: Front Back CD --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Silverchair and Vitro - Spawn [04:28] 2. Henry Rollins and Goldie - T-4 Strain [05:19] 3. Incubus and DJ Greyboy - Familiar [03:22] 4. Slayer and Atari Teenage Riot - No Remorse [04:16] 5. Soul Coughing and Roni Size - A Plane Scraped Its Belly On A Sooty Yellow Moon [05:26] 6. Filter and The Crystal Method - Can t you Trip Like I Do [04:28] 7. Marilyn Manson and Sneaker Pimps - Long Hard Road Out Of Hell [04:21] 8. Orbital and Kirk Hammett - Satan [03:45] 9. Korn and The Dust Brothers - Kick The P.A. [03:21] 10. Butthole Surfer and Moby - Tiny Rubberband [04:12] 11. Metallica and DJ Spooky - For Whom The Bell Tolls [04:39] 12. Stabbing WestWard and Wink - Torn Apart [04:53] 13. Mansun and 808 State - Skin Up Pin Up [05:27] 14. Prodigy and Tom Morello - One Man Army [04:14] Playing Time.........: 01:02:16 Total Size...........: 421,15 MB Spawn: The Album was released in July 1997 and featured popular rock bands at the time including: Metallica, Korn, Slayer, Marilyn Manson and Silverchair with well-known electronic rock, hip hop, alternative rock, DJs, rock, jazz and electronic producers such as The Crystal Method, Roni Size, The Prodigy, Stabbing Westward, Filter, Incubus, Orbital and Soul Coughing. A similar concept was previously implemented on the rock/hip hop-infused Judgment Night soundtrack. The album debuted at #7 on the U.S. Billboard 200 and stayed on the chart for 25 weeks. The album is certified Gold for selling over 500,000 copies in America.

Various Artists - Playboy Jazz In A Smooth Groove, [Mp3][TNT]

Language: | Size: 273.62 MB | Seed: 51 | Leech: 7

Description:

Artist: Various Artists Title: Playboy Jazz: In A Smooth Groove Year Of Release: 2004 Genre: Smooth Jazz, Jazz-Pop, Crossover Jazz Label: Concord/Playboy Tracks: 24 CDs: 2 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Included Scans: Si Archive Size: 273 Mb ------- CD1: 01. Boney James Featuring Rick Braum - Grazin' In The Grass (05:09) 02. Larry Carlton - Smiles And Smiles To Go (05:48) 03. Spyro Gyra - Ariana (05:06) 04. David Benoit And Russ Freeman - Stiletto Heels (04:12) 05. Phil Perry - Groove With You (04:25) 06. The Braxton Brothers - Don't Stop (03:58) 07. Gato Barbieri - Last Kiss (05:14) 08. Regina Belle - From Now On (04:31) 09. Paul Taylor - Steppin' Out (04:36) 10. Frank Vignola - Walkin' On The Moon (03:59) 11. Ed Calle - Joyful (04:21) 12. Tania Maria - Come With Me (05:38) CD2: 01. Dave Koz - You Make Me Smile (04:17) 02. George Benson - Breezin' (05:39) 03. Grover Washington Jr. With Bill Withers - Just The Two Of Us (03:57) 04. The Rippingtons - Bella Luna (03:56) 05. Dave Valentin - Reunion (05:46) 06. Cassandra Reed - Color Of Love (04:26) 07. Eric Marienthal - Mist Trail (04:37) 08. Pete Escovedo - La Samba (05:45) 09. Dave Grusin - Mountain Dance (06:16) 10. Sheila E. & The E. Train - Heaven (05:16) 11. Patti Austin - In & Out Of Love (03:56) 12. Kenny G - Songbird (03:54)

Various Artists - NRJ Winter Hits 2017 (2017) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 262.15 MB | Seed: 443 | Leech: 271

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - Maître Gims – Tout Donner (Pilule Violette).mp3 (4.8 MB) 02 - Rag'n'Bone Man - Human.mp3 (4.7 MB) 03 - DJ Snake (feat. Justin Bieber) - Let Me Love You.mp3 (4.9 MB) 04 - Sia - The Greatest.mp3 (5.0 MB) 05 - Black M - French kiss.mp3 (5.2 MB) 06 - NEIKED (feat. Dyo) - Sexual.mp3 (4.5 MB) 07 - Vianney - Je m'en Vais.mp3 (4.6 MB) 08 - Olly Murs - You Don't Know Love.mp3 (4.7 MB) 09 - LP - Tightrope.mp3 (5.2 MB) 10 - Don Diablo - Cutting Shapes.mp3 (4.3 MB) 11 - Little Mix - Shout Out To My Ex.mp3 (5.8 MB) 12 - Hardwell (feat. Jay Sean) - Thinking About You.mp3 (4.6 MB) 13 - Starley - Call On Me.mp3 (3.9 MB) 14 - Alan Walker - Alone.mp3 (3.8 MB) 15 - Julian Perretta - Karma.mp3 (4.7 MB) 16 - Lost Frequencies - What Is Love 2016.mp3 (4.5 MB) 17 - Shawn Mendes - Mercy.mp3 (5.0 MB) 18 - MHD - A kele n'ta.mp3 (4.9 MB) CD 2 01 - Calvin Harris - My Way.mp3 (5.2 MB) 02 - Soprano (feat. Marina Kaye) - Mon Everest.mp3 (6.3 MB) 03 - James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go.mp3 (5.0 MB) 04 - JUL - Tchikita.mp3 (4.6 MB) 05 - Ariana Grande (feat. Nicki Minaj) - Side To Side.mp3 (5.3 MB) 06 - Coldplay - Everglow.mp3 (6.7 MB) 07 - RIDSA - Porto Rico.mp3 (5.0 MB) 08 - Fifth Harmony - That's My Girl.mp3 (4.9 MB) 09 - Vitaa - Dans Ma Tête.mp3 (4.8 MB) 10 - Sound Of Legend - Sweet (La La La).mp3 (4.3 MB) 11 - The Chainsmokers (feat. Phoebe Ryan) - All We Know.mp3 (4.6 MB) 12 - Léa Paci - Pour Aller Où.mp3 (5.0 MB) 13 - Jonas Blue (feat. RAYE) - By Your Side.mp3 (4.7 MB) 14 - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Diplo (feat. Deb's Daughter) - Hey Baby.mp3 (4.6 MB) 15 - Frenship & Emily Warren - Capsize.mp3 (5.5 MB) 16 - Legend B vs. Julien Creance - Lost in Love 2K16 (Julien Creance Mix).mp3 (4.1 MB) 17 - Willy William - Rien Que Toi.mp3 (4.6 MB) 18 - Imany - Silver Lining (Clap Your Hands).mp3 (5.7 MB) CD 3 01 - Feder (feat. Alex Mono) - Lordly.mp3 (4.7 MB) 02 - Amir - On Dirait.mp3 (4.7 MB) 03 - Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know.mp3 (5.1 MB) 04 - Kendji Girac - Sonrisa.mp3 (4.8 MB) 05 - Mike Perry (feat. Casso) - Inside The Lines.mp3 (4.8 MB) 06 - Major Lazer & Showtek - Believer.mp3 (5.3 MB) 07 - Victoria - Face A face (Extrait Du Spectacle 'Les 3 Mousquetaires').mp3 (5.4 MB) 08 - Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love.mp3 (4.7 MB) 09 - Gavin James - Nervous.mp3 (5.1 MB) 10 - Stream - Living On Video_01.mp3 (4.0 MB) 11 - Claudio Capeo - Ca va ça va.mp3 (4.6 MB) 12 - Galantis & Hook N Sling - Love On Me.mp3 (4.9 MB) 13 - Måns Zelmerlöw - Rien Que Nous Deux (Hanging On To Nothing).mp3 (4.7 MB) 14 - Kygo (feat. Julia Michaels) - Carry Me.mp3 (5.5 MB) 15 - Mahmut Orhan (feat. Sena Sener) - Feel.mp3 (4.1 MB) 16 - Filatov & Karas - Satelitte.mp3 (4.7 MB) 17 - Eva Simons & Sidney Samson - Escape From Love.mp3 (4.3 MB) 18 - TAL - Le Temps Qu'il Faut.mp3 (4.5 MB)

Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Music! 95 (2016) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 229.45 MB | Seed: 706 | Leech: 237

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go.mp3 (5.1 MB) 02 - Little Mix - Shout Out To My Ex.mp3 (5.9 MB) 03 - Clean Bandit (ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) - Rockabye.mp3 (6.0 MB) 04 - The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey) - Closer.mp3 (5.9 MB) 05 - Major Lazer (feat. Justin Bieber & M0) - Cold Water .mp3 (4.5 MB) 06 - Ariana Grande (feat. Nicki Minaj) - Side To Side.mp3 (5.4 MB) 07 - Sia - The Greatest.mp3 (5.0 MB) 08 - Calvin Harris - My Way.mp3 (5.3 MB) 09 - Hailee Steinfeld, Grey (feat. Zedd) - Starving .mp3 (4.4 MB) 10 - M.O - Who Do You Think Of.mp3 (5.4 MB) 11 - NEIKED (feat. Dyo) - Sexual.mp3 (4.6 MB) 12 - Anne-Marie - Alarm.mp3 (5.7 MB) 13 - Olly Murs - You Don't Know Love.mp3 (4.8 MB) 14 - M0 - Final Song.mp3 (6.0 MB) 15 - Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know.mp3 (5.2 MB) CD 2 01 - JP Cooper - September Song.mp3 (5.3 MB) 02 - Shawn Mendes - Mercy.mp3 (5.0 MB) 03 - Ellie Goulding - Still Falling For You.mp3 (5.8 MB) 04 - Emeli Sande - Hurts.mp3 (4.8 MB) 05 - Michael Buble - I Believe In You.mp3 (4.8 MB) 06 - Craig David - All We Needed.mp3 (5.2 MB) 07 - Drake (feat. Kyla & Wizki) - One Dance.mp3 (3.3 MB) 08 - DJ Snake (feat. Justin Bieber) - Let Me Love You.mp3 (5.0 MB) 09 - Fifth Harmony - That's My Girl.mp3 (5.4 MB) 10 - Sigma (feat. Birdy) - Find Me.mp3 (5.0 MB) 11 - Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love.mp3 (4.8 MB) 12 - Nevada (feat. Mark Morrison And Fetty Wap) - The Mack.mp3 (4.1 MB) 13 - Tieks (feat. Dan Harkna) - Sunshine.mp3 (6.1 MB) 14 - Zara Larsson - Ain't My Fault.mp3 (5.4 MB) 15 - Bob Marley (feat. LVNDSCAPE & Bolier) - Is This Love.mp3 (4.8 MB) CD 3 01 - Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals (feat. Nelly) - Millionaire.mp3 (4.7 MB) 02 - Snakehips (feat. ZAYN) - Cruel.mp3 (6.2 MB) 03 - Matoma & Becky Hill - False Alarm.mp3 (5.3 MB) 04 - Galantis & Hook N Sling - Love On Me.mp3 (5.0 MB) 05 - Charli XCX (feat. Lil Yachty) - After The Afterparty.mp3 (5.3 MB) 06 - Dua Lipa - Blow Your Mind.mp3 (4.3 MB) 07 - Louisa Johnson - So Good.mp3 (4.6 MB) 08 - James TW - When You Love Someone.mp3 (5.5 MB) 09 - Wilkinson (feat. Karen Harding) - Sweet Lies.mp3 (5.5 MB) 10 - Craig David & Sigala - Ain't Giving Up.mp3 (3.9 MB) 11 - Charlie Puth - Dangerously.mp3 (4.8 MB) 12 - Offaiah - Trouble.mp3 (5.2 MB) 13 - Christine And The Queens - Tilted.mp3 (5.6 MB) 14 - Lady Gaga - Perfect Illusion.mp3 (4.4 MB) 15 - Niall Horan - This Town.mp3 (5.3 MB)

Various Artists - Michael N Bossa [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 331.27 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 3

Description:

[img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/03/30/df7d02b2c429c3719b6ce92ea28339cc.jpg[/img] Artist...............: Various Artists Album................: Michael Jackson In Bossa Moments Genre................: Bossanova Source...............: CD Year.................: 2008 Ripper...............: Exact Audio Copy (Secure mode) & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.2.1 20070917 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 61 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: Ripped by............: leo on 11/11/2011 Posted by............: leo on 11/11/2011 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: alt.binaries.sounds.flac.full_albums Included.............: NFO, M3U, LOG, CUE Covers...............: Front --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Billie Jean - Barbara Mendes [03.28] 2. Beat It - Cris Delanno [04.02] 3. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough - Cris Delano [04.48] 4. Human Nature - Marcela Mangabeira [03.18] 5. Rock With You - Marcela Mangabeira [04.05] 6. Baby Be Mine - Rachelle Spring [04.13] 7. Lady In MyLife - Eduargo Braga [02.34] 8. Of The Wall - Eduargo Braga [03.41] 9. Thriller - Lulu Joppert [03.49] 10. Wanna Be Starting Something - Lulu Joppert [05.18] 11. Man In The Mirror - Paulinho loureiro [03.47] 12. The Girl Is Mine - Paulinho Loureiro [03.14] 13. Remember The Time - Monique Kessous [03.30] 14. I Can't Help It - Deco Fiori [03.59] Playing Time.........: 53.54 Total Size...........: 331,21 MB

Various Artists - Lovy Metal [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 387.81 MB | Seed: 48 | Leech: 41

Description:

[img]http://i.imgur.com/x1nzgKU.jpg[/img] Artist...............: Various Artists Album................: Lovy Metal Genre................: Other Source...............: CD Year.................: 2007 Ripper...............: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.3.1 20141125 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 67 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: TntVillage Ripped by............: Leonenero on 09/02/2017 Posted by............: Leonenero on 11/02/2017 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: TNTVILLAGE Included.............: NFO, PLS, M3U, LOG, CUE Covers...............: Front Back CD --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Mr. Mister - Broken Wings [03:18] 2. Warrant - Heaven [03:55] 3. Winger - Miles Away [04:09] 4. Stryper - I Believe in You [03:13] 5. Marc Ferr - Die for Love [03:48] 6. Scorpions - Still Loving You [04:23] 7. Whitesnake - Is This Love [04:37] 8. KISS - Forever [03:49] 9. Skid Row - I Remember You [05:11] 10. Limp Bizkit - Behind Blue Eyes [04:29] 11. The Calling - Wherever You Will Go [03:26] 12. Scorpions - Under The Same Sun [04:53] 13. Cutting Crew - I've Been in Love Before [03:41] 14. Firehouse - I Live My Life for Love [04:19] Playing Time.........: 57:17 Total Size...........: 387,24 MB

Various Artists - I Love 80's (2016) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 223.48 MB | Seed: 185 | Leech: 14

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - Africa.mp3 (7.1 MB) 02 - All That She Wants.mp3 (5.2 MB) 03 - Fame.mp3 (7.5 MB) 04 - Flashdance (What A Feeling).mp3 (5.8 MB) 05 - Girls Just Want To Have Fun.mp3 (5.6 MB) 06 - Take On Me.mp3 (5.5 MB) 07 - (I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight.mp3 (6.7 MB) 08 - Losing My Religion.mp3 (6.5 MB) 09 - The Sign.mp3 (4.7 MB) 10 - Don't You Forget About Me.mp3 (6.3 MB) 11 - Call Me.mp3 (6.0 MB) 12 - Mamma Mia.mp3 (5.2 MB) 13 - Touch Me (I Want Your Body).mp3 (5.5 MB) 14 - I Like Chopin.mp3 (10.9 MB) 15 - Moonlight Shadow.mp3 (5.3 MB) 16 - Shiny Happy People.mp3 (5.5 MB) 17 - People From Ibiza.mp3 (8.8 MB) 18 - S.O.S..mp3 (4.9 MB) CD 2 01 - You're My Heart, You're My Soul.mp3 (5.6 MB) 02 - Cheri Cheri Lady.mp3 (5.5 MB) 03 - Call Me.mp3 (5.1 MB) 04 - Vamos A La Playa.mp3 (5.4 MB) 05 - Dragostea Din Tei.mp3 (5.2 MB) 06 - Easy Lady.mp3 (6.1 MB) 07 - It's A Sin.mp3 (7.2 MB) 08 - L'Estate Sta Finendo.mp3 (5.5 MB) 09 - Bette Davis Eyes.mp3 (5.4 MB) 10 - Happy Children.mp3 (8.4 MB) 11 - Twist In My Sobriety.mp3 (7.0 MB) 12 - Every Breath You Take.mp3 (6.0 MB) 13 - Domino Dancing.mp3 (6.2 MB) 14 - Tarzan Boy.mp3 (5.5 MB) 15 - Such A Shame.mp3 (8.2 MB) 16 - The Power Of Love.mp3 (5.7 MB) 17 - Heaven Is A Place On Earth.mp3 (5.9 MB) 18 - Don't Speak.mp3 (6.4 MB)

Various Artists - Hope Floats Music From The Motion Picture (1998)[Mp3][TNT]

Language: | Size: 124.39 MB | Seed: 15 | Leech: 2

Description:

Artist: Various Artists Title: Hope Floats (Music From The Motion Picture) Year Of Release: 1998 Genre: Capitol Label: Tracks: 13 CDs: 1 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Included Scans: Si Archive Size: 124 Mb -------- 1. Garth Brooks - To Make You Feel My Love (3:53) 2. Sheryl Crow - In Need (5:28) 3. The Rolling Stones - Honest I Do (3:56) 4. Bob Seger & Martina McBride - Chances Are (4:17) 5. The Mavericks - All I Get (4:08) 6. Gillian Welch - Paper Wings (3:57) 7. Jonell Mosser - Stop In The Name Of Love (4:31) 8. Whiskeytown - Wither, I'm A Flower (4:53) 9. Deana Carter - What Makes You Stay (4:35) 10. Lila McCann - To Get Me To You (3:50) 11. Lyle Lovett - Smile (3:38) 12. Bryan Adams - When You Love Someone (3:39) 13. Trisha Yearwood - To Make You Feel My Love (2:57

Various Artists - Hip Hop TXL Vol 75 [256Kbps] [2015] (MixJoint)

Language: | Size: 338.22 MB | Seed: 3 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Coca Vango ft Vee Tha Rula - Runnin (Prod By Tyree) (TXL World Premiere) 2. Kanye West - Facts 3. Big Sean ft Pharrell, Detail - What A Year 4. T.I. ft Shad Da God, Young Thug, London Jae - Out My Face 5. TraviS Scott ft The Weeknd - Wonderful 6. TraviS Scott - A-Team 7. The Weeknd ft Future - Low Life 8. ASAP Ferg ft Future - New Level 9. Waka Flocka ft Young Sizzle - New Year 10. Fabolous - Milly Rock (Remix) 11. The Weeknd - Pass Dat (Remix) 12. Chip ft Coca Vango (TXL Artist) - Up & Down 13. CurrenSy ft Corner Boy P - Cut It (Redone It) 14. Cocaine Mali x Coca Vango - Cut It (TXL Artists Remix, World Premiere) 15. Migos Young Thug ft Skippa Da Flippa 16. Fabolous ft Jazzy - Nu Gambino 17. Busta Rhymes ft Chance The Rapper - Hello 18. Pusha T ft Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, The Dream - M.P.A 19. French Montana - Million Diamonds (Freestyle) 20. Lil Uzi Vert - He Did It 21. Rich The Kid ft Wiz Khalifa - Dab Fever 22. Wale - MVP (Bryce Harper) 23. Dave East - Winners Never Lose 24. Fetty Wap ft Remy Boyz - Handgun 25. Tyga - Gone Too Far 26. K Camp ft Quavo - Up 27. Tabius Tate - Love Again (TXL Artist Feature) 28. Chip ft Coca Vango (TXL Artist) - King 29. Lil Durk ft Meek Mill - Spent Me 30. Uncle Murda - Rap Up (2015) 31. Icewear Vezzo - Moon Walken (Prod by TM88) (TXL Feature) 32. Rico Richie ft Young Dolph - Reload (TXL Artist Feature) 33. CurrenSy - The Ultimate High 34. Logic ft Slug, Killer Mike - Tree Of Life 35. Snoop Dogg - I'm From Long Beach 36. JR Writer - Welcome Back 37. Maino ft Uncle Murda, Manolo Rose - Thugz Cry 38. Coca Vango (TXL Artist) ft Yakki - Wake Up (TXL World Premiere) 39. Fetty Wap ft Monty - Merry Xmas 40. Tabius Tate ft Nick Grant - New Kings (Prod Dreek) (TXL Artist Feature) 41. Wale - Legit Boss (Freestyle) 42. Don Cannon ft Rich Homie Quan, Lil Uzi Vert, Skeme - Big Money (C4 Remix) 43. Rowdy Rebel ft ASAP Ferg - Touchdown Plaxico 44. Lil Uzi Vert - So Hit 45. Rae Sremmurd - By Chance 46. Timbaland ft Aaliyah, Strado - Shakin 47. The Color Loud - Ex Gets Drunk (TXL Feature) 48. DJ Blak ft Juicy J - Strip For Me (Remix) 49. Gucci Mane ft Post Malone, Riff Raff, Lil B - Embarrassed 50. KASH - 7 Figures (TXL Feature) 51. Dro Victorious ft King Streetz, MNDFCK Louie & Chico Flow - PuZzzy (TXL Feature) 52. SouSmoov - Money Money (TXL Feature) 53. Skillz - 2015 Rap Up