Search Top Tags














Vega 2014 Stereo Messiah

Language: | Size: 120.01 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Stereo Messiah All Or Nothing Wherever We Are Ballad Of The Broken Hearted Gonna Need Some Love Tonight The Fall Neon Heart With Both Hands 10 X Bigger Than Love (featuring Joe Elliot) My Anarchy The Wild, The Wierd, The Wonderful Tears Never Dry

Vector Hold 2015 Night Marauder

Language: | Size: 107.65 MB | Seed: 3 | Leech: 1

Description:

Track List: I Work Alone (Intro) Gridlock Drifting Calibrated High Octane City Heat Heavy Barrel Loading Screen Marauder's Theme Analog Sunrise Pacific Skyline Pathfinder Avernus Dorsa Rain Keeps Falling

Vdelli 2015 Higher

Language: | Size: 82.57 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Don't Know How I Got Here Catatonic Feline Higher I Can't Cover For You Forever Dark And Lonely Place High Hopes Tell Me Tonight My Baby Does It Better The Only Alive Again

Vaya Resaca - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 920.06 MB | Seed: 23 | Leech: 1

Description:

Descripción: Título: Vaya resaca Título original: Walk of Shame País: USA Estreno en USA: 02/05/2014 Estreno en España: Lanzamiento en DVD (alquiler): 03/10/2014 Productora: Lakeshore Entertainment Director: Steven Brill Guión: Steven Brill Reparto: Elizabeth Banks, James Marsden, Gillian Jacobs, Sarah Wright, Ethan Suplee, Oliver Hudson, Willie Garson Género: Comedia | Periodismo SINOPSIS: En la película Elizabeth Banks interpretará a una presentadora de noticias que, tras emborracharse en una noche de juerga salvaje, deberá cruzar la ciudad de Los Ángeles a contrarreloj sin teléfono, Documento de Identidad ni coche, para llegar a tiempo a una importantísima reunión vital para su futuro profesional. Relaccionados

Vaya Pavos - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 954.09 MB | Seed: 863 | Leech: 69

Description:

Descripción: Título: Free Birds (Vaya pavos) Título original: Free Birds País: USA Estreno en USA: 01/11/2013 Estreno en España: 13/12/2013 Productora: Bedrock Studios Director: Ash Brannon Guión: John J. Strauss, David I. Stern Reparto: Woody Harrelson, Owen Wilson, Amy Poehler, Keith David, George Takei, Dan Fogler, Colm Meaney, Lesley Nicol, Josh Lawson, Dwight Howard, Kaitlyn Maher, David S. Lee, Eddie Piolin Sotelo, Danny Carey, Rik Michul Calificación: Apta para todos los públicos Género: Animación. Comedia. Ciencia ficción. Infantil | Viajes en el tiempo. Pájaros. Día de Acción de Gracias SINOPSIS: Un par de pavos descubren una máquina del tiempo y deciden utilizarla para volver atrás en el tiempo al primer Día de Acción de Gracias para impedir convertirse en parte del menú. Relaccionados

Vast 2014 Making Evening And Night

Language: | Size: 190.73 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 1

Description:

Track List: Again And Again No One Could Know Where'd You Go It's Time Like God Call On Me The Thing They Took They Only Love You When You Die There Is No Tomorrow The Trail Of Tears The Fire Of Love

Vasim 2015 Just Time

Language: | Size: 102.74 MB | Seed: 703 | Leech: 5

Description:

Track List: Metronidazole Teraligen Periciazine Zopiclone Psilocybin Anafranil Seroquel Clophelin Hemineurine Dimetiltriptamin

Vasco.Rossi - Vascononstop.(Deluxe.Edition) (2016)

Language: | Size: 732.33 MB | Seed: 307 | Leech: 87

Description:

TRACKLIST Disco 1 Un mondo migliore (inedito) Come nelle favole (inedito) L’amore ai tempi del cellulare (inedito) Più in alto che c’è (inedito) Sono innocente ma… Come vorrei Cambia-menti L’uomo più semplice (Reloaded) I soliti Manifesto futurista della nuova umanità Eh… Già Ad ogni costo E adesso che tocca a me Gioca con me Il mondo che vorrei Basta poco E… Un senso Disco 2 Buoni o cattivi Stupido hotel Ti prendo e ti porto via Siamo soli La fine del millennio Rewind Quanti anni hai L’una per te Io no Gli angeli Sally Mi si escludeva Senza parole …Stupendo Delusa Vivere Disco 3 Gli spari sopa (Celebrate) Guarda dove vai” Ormai è tardi Domenica lunatica Liberi… Liberi Non mi va Ciao Brava Giulia C’è chi dice no T’immagini Toffee Cosa succede in città Va bene, va bene così Portatemi Dio Una canzone per te Bollicine Vita spericolata Disco 4 La noia Canzone Splendida giornata Ogni volta Vado al massimo Incredibile romantica Voglio andare al mare Siamo solo noi Anima fragile Susanna Non l’hai mica capito Sballi ravvicinati del 3° tipo La strega (La diva del sabato sera) Albachiara Fegato, fegato spappolato La nostra relazione Silvia Jenny è pazza

Vasco Rossi - Discografia - (1978 - 2014) [Mp3 320][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 4.52 GB | Seed: 92 | Leech: 15

Description:

Artista:] Vasco Rossi Anno: Dal 1978 al 2014 Genere: Hard rock - Pop rock Bitrate: 320 kbps Dimensione:4,51 GB Formato: Mp3 Album studio 1978 - ...Ma cosa vuoi che sia una canzone... (Lotus LOP 12802) 1979 - Non siamo mica gli americani (Lotus LOP 12804) 1980 - Colpa d'Alfredo (Targa Italiana, TAL 1401) 1981 - Siamo solo noi (Targa TAL 1404) 1982 - Vado al massimo (Carosello, CLN 25095) 1983 - Bollicine (Carosello, CLN 25101) 1985 - Cosa succede in città (Carosello, CLN 25109) 1987 - C'è chi dice no (Carosello, CLN 25121) 1989 - Liberi liberi (EMI Italiana) 1993 - Gli spari sopra (EMI Italiana) 1996 - Nessun pericolo... per te (EMI Italiana) 1998 - Canzoni per me (EMI Italiana) 2001 - Stupido hotel (EMI Italiana) 2004 - Buoni o cattivi (EMI Italiana) 2008 - Il mondo che vorrei (EMI Italiana) 2011 - Vivere o niente (EMI Italiana) 2014 - Sono innocente (Universal Music Italia) Live 1984 - Va bene, va bene così (Carosello, CLN 25105) - con un inedito 1990 - Fronte del palco (EMI Italiana) - con un inedito 1990 - Vasco live 10.7.90 San Siro (EMI Italiana) 1999 - Rewind (EMI Italiana) 2005 - Buoni o cattivi Live Anthology 04.05 (EMI Italiana) 2009 - Tracks 2 - Inediti & rarità (EMI Italiana) - con tre inediti 2010 - Vasco London Instant Live 04.05.2010 (EMI Italiana) 2011 - Vivere o niente (Kom.011 edition) (solo su itunes e per fanclub)[122]) 2012 - Live Kom 011: The complete edition Raccolte Ufficiali 2002 - Tracks (EMI Italiana) Raccolte ufficiali ri-arrangiate 1997 - Rock (BMG Ricordi) 2012 - L'altra metà del cielo (EMI Italiana)

Various Artists- Back To The 80 [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 414.64 MB | Seed: 9 | Leech: 1

Description:

[img]http://extraimago.com/images/2015/11/29/backto80frontbytntvillage1382b.jpg[/img] Artist...............: Various Artists Album................: Back to the 80'S Genre................: Pop/Rock Source...............: CD Year.................: 1994 Ripper...............: Exact Audio Copy (Secure mode) & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.2.1 20070917 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 58 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: TntVillage Ripped by............: leonenero on 14/03/2013 Posted by............: leonenero on 14/03/2013 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: alt.binaries.sounds.flac.full_TntVillage [b]Included[/b].............: NFO, M3U, LOG, CUE [b]Covers[/b]...............: Front Back CD --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Duran Duran - Save A Prayer [05.36] 2. Spandau Ballet - True [05.31] 3. Kim Carnes - Bette Davis Eyes [03.38] 4. Whitesnake - Is This Love [04.39] 5. Crowded House - Don't Dream It's Over [03.53] 6. Peabo Bryson And Roberta Flack - Tonight, I Celebrate My Love [03.31] 7. Kate Bush - Babooshka [03.29] 8. Naked Eyes - Always Something There To Remind Me [03.40] 9. Billy Idol - Eyes Without A Face [04.11] 10. Bryan Ferry - Slave To Love [04.24] 11. Huey Lewis And The News - Power Of Love [03.56] 12. Thomas Dolby - She Blinded Me With Science [03.41] 13. Bliss - I Hear You Call [03.49] 14. Katrina And The Waves - Walking On Sunshine [03.56] 15. Madness - House Of Fun [02.50] 16. Heart - What About Love? [03.41] Playing Time: 64:34 Total Size: 414,33 MB The songs you love. The songs you remember. The songs you forgot. These are the biggest hits and the best deep cuts from the decade simply known as the 80s! Relive your best memories and create new ones with this playlist featuring 16 songs from one.

Various Artists - Top Single 2017 (2017) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 111.48 MB | Seed: 221 | Leech: 60

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist 01 - Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You.mp3 (5.5 MB) 02 - Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill.mp3 (6.2 MB) 03 - James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go.mp3 (5.0 MB) 04 - Clean Bandit (ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) - Rockabye.mp3 (5.9 MB) 05 - Little Mix - Touch.mp3 (5.1 MB) 06 - Zara Larsson - I Would Like.mp3 (5.3 MB) 07 - Rag'n'Bone Man - Human.mp3 (4.7 MB) 08 - Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know.mp3 (8.8 MB) 09 - Robbie Williams - Love My Life.mp3 (4.9 MB) 10 - Lady Gaga - Million Reasons.mp3 (4.8 MB) 11 - Robin Schulz & David Guetta (feat. Cheat Codes) - Shed A Light O.mp3 (4.6 MB) 12 - The Weeknd (feat. Daft Punk) - I Feel It Coming.mp3 (6.4 MB) 13 - The Weeknd (feat. Daft Punk) - Starboy.mp3 (5.5 MB) 14 - Rae Sremmurd (feat. Gucci Mane) - Black Beatles.mp3 (6.9 MB) 15 - Bruno Mars -24K Magic.mp3 (5.4 MB) 16 - Little Mix - Shout Out To My Ex.mp3 (5.8 MB) 17 - Shawn Mendes - Mercy.mp3 (5.0 MB) 18 - Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On.mp3 (4.7 MB) 19 - The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey) - Closer.mp3 (5.8 MB) 20 - John Legend - Love Me Now.mp3 (5.0 MB)

Various Artists - Top 20 Hit List (2017) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 107.59 MB | Seed: 826 | Leech: 220

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist 01 - Clean Bandit (ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) - Rockabye.mp3 (6.0 MB) 02 - Fabio Rovazzi - Tutto Molto Interessante.mp3 (4.2 MB) 03 - Rag'n'Bone Man - Human.mp3 (4.7 MB) 04 - LP - Other People.mp3 (5.8 MB) 05 - J-AX & Fedez (feat. Stash & Levante) - Assenzio.mp3 (6.0 MB) 06 - Lady Gaga - Million Reasons.mp3 (4.9 MB) 07 - The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey) - Closer.mp3 (5.8 MB) 08 - Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know.mp3 (8.8 MB) 09 - Robbie Williams - Love My Life.mp3 (5.0 MB) 10 - Giorgia - Oronero.mp3 (5.1 MB) 11 - Robin Schulz & David Guetta (feat. Cheat Codes) - Shed A Light.mp3 (4.6 MB) 12 - Tiziano Ferro - Potremmo Ritornare.mp3 (5.0 MB) 13 - OneRepublic - Let's Hurt Tonight.mp3 (5.0 MB) 14 - Rae Sremmurd (feat. Gucci Mane) - Black Beatles.mp3 (6.9 MB) 15 - Bruno Mars -24K Magic.mp3 (5.4 MB) 16 - The Weeknd (feat. Daft Punk) - Starboy.mp3 (5.5 MB) 17 - Shawn Mendes - Mercy.mp3 (5.0 MB) 18 - Stevie Wonder (feat. Ariana Grande) - Faith.mp3 (3.9 MB) 19 - Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On.mp3 (4.8 MB) 20 - DJ Snake (feat. Justin Bieber) - Let Me Love You.mp3 (4.9 MB)

Various Artists - Spawn The Album [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 421.31 MB | Seed: 73 | Leech: 16

Description:

Artist...............: Various Artists Album................: Spawn The Album Genre................: Electronic Source...............: CD Year.................: 1997 Ripper...............: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.2.1 20070917 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 67 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: TntVillage Ripped by............: Leonenero on 07/12/2016 Posted by............: Leonenero on 07/12/2016 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: TntVillage Included.............: NFO, MD5, PLS, LOG, CUE Covers...............: Front Back CD --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Silverchair and Vitro - Spawn [04:28] 2. Henry Rollins and Goldie - T-4 Strain [05:19] 3. Incubus and DJ Greyboy - Familiar [03:22] 4. Slayer and Atari Teenage Riot - No Remorse [04:16] 5. Soul Coughing and Roni Size - A Plane Scraped Its Belly On A Sooty Yellow Moon [05:26] 6. Filter and The Crystal Method - Can t you Trip Like I Do [04:28] 7. Marilyn Manson and Sneaker Pimps - Long Hard Road Out Of Hell [04:21] 8. Orbital and Kirk Hammett - Satan [03:45] 9. Korn and The Dust Brothers - Kick The P.A. [03:21] 10. Butthole Surfer and Moby - Tiny Rubberband [04:12] 11. Metallica and DJ Spooky - For Whom The Bell Tolls [04:39] 12. Stabbing WestWard and Wink - Torn Apart [04:53] 13. Mansun and 808 State - Skin Up Pin Up [05:27] 14. Prodigy and Tom Morello - One Man Army [04:14] Playing Time.........: 01:02:16 Total Size...........: 421,15 MB Spawn: The Album was released in July 1997 and featured popular rock bands at the time including: Metallica, Korn, Slayer, Marilyn Manson and Silverchair with well-known electronic rock, hip hop, alternative rock, DJs, rock, jazz and electronic producers such as The Crystal Method, Roni Size, The Prodigy, Stabbing Westward, Filter, Incubus, Orbital and Soul Coughing. A similar concept was previously implemented on the rock/hip hop-infused Judgment Night soundtrack. The album debuted at #7 on the U.S. Billboard 200 and stayed on the chart for 25 weeks. The album is certified Gold for selling over 500,000 copies in America.

Various Artists - Sanremo 2017 (2017) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 192.48 MB | Seed: 427 | Leech: 32

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - Elodie - Tutta Colpa Mia.mp3 (4.8 MB) 02 - Fiorella Mannoia - Che Sia Benedetta.mp3 (4.6 MB) 03 - Nesli (feat.Alice Paba) - Do Retta A Te.mp3 (5.1 MB) 04 - Giusy Ferreri - Fa Talmente Male.mp3 (4.4 MB) 05 - Samuel - Vedrai.mp3 (5.3 MB) 06 - Michele Bravi - Il Diario Degli Errori.mp3 (5.0 MB) 07 - Clementino - Ragazzi Fuori.mp3 (4.9 MB) 08 - Raige - Giulia Luzi - Togliamoci La Voglia.mp3 (5.1 MB) 09 - Francesco Gabbani - Occidentali's Karma.mp3 (5.2 MB) 10 - Sergio Sylvestre - Con Te.mp3 (5.1 MB) 11 - Lodovica Comello - Il Cielo Non Mi Basta.mp3 (4.5 MB) 12 - Ermal Meta - Vietato Morire.mp3 (5.1 MB) 13 - Gigi D'Alessio - La Prima Stella.mp3 (5.8 MB) 14 - Paola Turci - Fatti Bella Per Te.mp3 (5.1 MB) 15 - Ron - L'Ottava Meraviglia.mp3 (4.8 MB) 16 - Alessio Bernabei - Nel Mezzo Di Un Applauso.mp3 (5.0 MB) 17 - Michele Zarrillo - Mani Nelle Mani.mp3 (5.6 MB) 18 - Fabrizio Moro - Portami Via.mp3 (4.7 MB) 19 - Al Bano - Di Rose E Di Spine.mp3 (5.2 MB) 20 - Marco Masini - Spostato Di Un Secondo.mp3 (5.2 MB) 21 - Chiara - Nessun Posto E' Casa Mia.mp3 (5.4 MB) CD 2 01 - Leonardo Lamacchia - Cio' Che Resta.mp3 (4.6 MB) 02 - Maldestro - Canzone Per Federica.mp3 (5.1 MB) 03 - Marianne Mirage - Le Canzoni Fanno Male.mp3 (4.5 MB) 04 - Lele - Ora Mai.mp3 (4.1 MB) 05 - Francesco Guasti - Universo.mp3 (4.3 MB) 06 - Tommaso Pini - Cose Che Danno Ansia.mp3 (3.9 MB) 07 - Valeria Farinacci - Insieme.mp3 (5.1 MB) 08 - Braschi - Nel Mare Ci Sono I Coccodrilli.mp3 (4.9 MB) 09 - Clementino - Svalutation.mp3 (4.4 MB) 10 - Nesli (feat.Alice Paba) - Ma Il Cielo E' Sempre Piu' Blu.mp3 (4.6 MB) 11 - Michele Zarrillo - Se Tu Non Torni.mp3 (5.5 MB) 12 - Michele Bravi - La Stagione Dell'Amore.mp3 (4.0 MB) 13 - Lodovica Comello - Le Mille Bolle Blu.mp3 (3.9 MB) 14 - Marco Masini - Signor Tenente.mp3 (4.3 MB) 15 - Al Bano - Preghero'.mp3 (4.4 MB) 16 - Raige - Giulia Luzi - C' era Un Ragazzo Che Come Me Amava I Beatles E I Rolling Stones.mp3 (4.6 MB) 17 - Ermal Meta - Amara Terra Mia.mp3 (4.8 MB) 18 - Paola Turci - Un' Emozione Da Poco.mp3 (4.1 MB) 19 - La Rua - Tutta La Vita Questa Vita.mp3 (5.2 MB)

Various Artists - Playboy Jazz In A Smooth Groove, [Mp3][TNT]

Language: | Size: 273.62 MB | Seed: 51 | Leech: 7

Description:

Artist: Various Artists Title: Playboy Jazz: In A Smooth Groove Year Of Release: 2004 Genre: Smooth Jazz, Jazz-Pop, Crossover Jazz Label: Concord/Playboy Tracks: 24 CDs: 2 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Included Scans: Si Archive Size: 273 Mb ------- CD1: 01. Boney James Featuring Rick Braum - Grazin' In The Grass (05:09) 02. Larry Carlton - Smiles And Smiles To Go (05:48) 03. Spyro Gyra - Ariana (05:06) 04. David Benoit And Russ Freeman - Stiletto Heels (04:12) 05. Phil Perry - Groove With You (04:25) 06. The Braxton Brothers - Don't Stop (03:58) 07. Gato Barbieri - Last Kiss (05:14) 08. Regina Belle - From Now On (04:31) 09. Paul Taylor - Steppin' Out (04:36) 10. Frank Vignola - Walkin' On The Moon (03:59) 11. Ed Calle - Joyful (04:21) 12. Tania Maria - Come With Me (05:38) CD2: 01. Dave Koz - You Make Me Smile (04:17) 02. George Benson - Breezin' (05:39) 03. Grover Washington Jr. With Bill Withers - Just The Two Of Us (03:57) 04. The Rippingtons - Bella Luna (03:56) 05. Dave Valentin - Reunion (05:46) 06. Cassandra Reed - Color Of Love (04:26) 07. Eric Marienthal - Mist Trail (04:37) 08. Pete Escovedo - La Samba (05:45) 09. Dave Grusin - Mountain Dance (06:16) 10. Sheila E. & The E. Train - Heaven (05:16) 11. Patti Austin - In & Out Of Love (03:56) 12. Kenny G - Songbird (03:54)

Various Artists - NRJ Winter Hits 2017 (2017) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 262.15 MB | Seed: 443 | Leech: 271

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - Maître Gims – Tout Donner (Pilule Violette).mp3 (4.8 MB) 02 - Rag'n'Bone Man - Human.mp3 (4.7 MB) 03 - DJ Snake (feat. Justin Bieber) - Let Me Love You.mp3 (4.9 MB) 04 - Sia - The Greatest.mp3 (5.0 MB) 05 - Black M - French kiss.mp3 (5.2 MB) 06 - NEIKED (feat. Dyo) - Sexual.mp3 (4.5 MB) 07 - Vianney - Je m'en Vais.mp3 (4.6 MB) 08 - Olly Murs - You Don't Know Love.mp3 (4.7 MB) 09 - LP - Tightrope.mp3 (5.2 MB) 10 - Don Diablo - Cutting Shapes.mp3 (4.3 MB) 11 - Little Mix - Shout Out To My Ex.mp3 (5.8 MB) 12 - Hardwell (feat. Jay Sean) - Thinking About You.mp3 (4.6 MB) 13 - Starley - Call On Me.mp3 (3.9 MB) 14 - Alan Walker - Alone.mp3 (3.8 MB) 15 - Julian Perretta - Karma.mp3 (4.7 MB) 16 - Lost Frequencies - What Is Love 2016.mp3 (4.5 MB) 17 - Shawn Mendes - Mercy.mp3 (5.0 MB) 18 - MHD - A kele n'ta.mp3 (4.9 MB) CD 2 01 - Calvin Harris - My Way.mp3 (5.2 MB) 02 - Soprano (feat. Marina Kaye) - Mon Everest.mp3 (6.3 MB) 03 - James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go.mp3 (5.0 MB) 04 - JUL - Tchikita.mp3 (4.6 MB) 05 - Ariana Grande (feat. Nicki Minaj) - Side To Side.mp3 (5.3 MB) 06 - Coldplay - Everglow.mp3 (6.7 MB) 07 - RIDSA - Porto Rico.mp3 (5.0 MB) 08 - Fifth Harmony - That's My Girl.mp3 (4.9 MB) 09 - Vitaa - Dans Ma Tête.mp3 (4.8 MB) 10 - Sound Of Legend - Sweet (La La La).mp3 (4.3 MB) 11 - The Chainsmokers (feat. Phoebe Ryan) - All We Know.mp3 (4.6 MB) 12 - Léa Paci - Pour Aller Où.mp3 (5.0 MB) 13 - Jonas Blue (feat. RAYE) - By Your Side.mp3 (4.7 MB) 14 - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Diplo (feat. Deb's Daughter) - Hey Baby.mp3 (4.6 MB) 15 - Frenship & Emily Warren - Capsize.mp3 (5.5 MB) 16 - Legend B vs. Julien Creance - Lost in Love 2K16 (Julien Creance Mix).mp3 (4.1 MB) 17 - Willy William - Rien Que Toi.mp3 (4.6 MB) 18 - Imany - Silver Lining (Clap Your Hands).mp3 (5.7 MB) CD 3 01 - Feder (feat. Alex Mono) - Lordly.mp3 (4.7 MB) 02 - Amir - On Dirait.mp3 (4.7 MB) 03 - Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know.mp3 (5.1 MB) 04 - Kendji Girac - Sonrisa.mp3 (4.8 MB) 05 - Mike Perry (feat. Casso) - Inside The Lines.mp3 (4.8 MB) 06 - Major Lazer & Showtek - Believer.mp3 (5.3 MB) 07 - Victoria - Face A face (Extrait Du Spectacle 'Les 3 Mousquetaires').mp3 (5.4 MB) 08 - Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love.mp3 (4.7 MB) 09 - Gavin James - Nervous.mp3 (5.1 MB) 10 - Stream - Living On Video_01.mp3 (4.0 MB) 11 - Claudio Capeo - Ca va ça va.mp3 (4.6 MB) 12 - Galantis & Hook N Sling - Love On Me.mp3 (4.9 MB) 13 - Måns Zelmerlöw - Rien Que Nous Deux (Hanging On To Nothing).mp3 (4.7 MB) 14 - Kygo (feat. Julia Michaels) - Carry Me.mp3 (5.5 MB) 15 - Mahmut Orhan (feat. Sena Sener) - Feel.mp3 (4.1 MB) 16 - Filatov & Karas - Satelitte.mp3 (4.7 MB) 17 - Eva Simons & Sidney Samson - Escape From Love.mp3 (4.3 MB) 18 - TAL - Le Temps Qu'il Faut.mp3 (4.5 MB)

Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Music! 95 (2016) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 229.45 MB | Seed: 706 | Leech: 237

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - James Arthur - Say You Won't Let Go.mp3 (5.1 MB) 02 - Little Mix - Shout Out To My Ex.mp3 (5.9 MB) 03 - Clean Bandit (ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) - Rockabye.mp3 (6.0 MB) 04 - The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey) - Closer.mp3 (5.9 MB) 05 - Major Lazer (feat. Justin Bieber & M0) - Cold Water .mp3 (4.5 MB) 06 - Ariana Grande (feat. Nicki Minaj) - Side To Side.mp3 (5.4 MB) 07 - Sia - The Greatest.mp3 (5.0 MB) 08 - Calvin Harris - My Way.mp3 (5.3 MB) 09 - Hailee Steinfeld, Grey (feat. Zedd) - Starving .mp3 (4.4 MB) 10 - M.O - Who Do You Think Of.mp3 (5.4 MB) 11 - NEIKED (feat. Dyo) - Sexual.mp3 (4.6 MB) 12 - Anne-Marie - Alarm.mp3 (5.7 MB) 13 - Olly Murs - You Don't Know Love.mp3 (4.8 MB) 14 - M0 - Final Song.mp3 (6.0 MB) 15 - Maroon 5 - Don't Wanna Know.mp3 (5.2 MB) CD 2 01 - JP Cooper - September Song.mp3 (5.3 MB) 02 - Shawn Mendes - Mercy.mp3 (5.0 MB) 03 - Ellie Goulding - Still Falling For You.mp3 (5.8 MB) 04 - Emeli Sande - Hurts.mp3 (4.8 MB) 05 - Michael Buble - I Believe In You.mp3 (4.8 MB) 06 - Craig David - All We Needed.mp3 (5.2 MB) 07 - Drake (feat. Kyla & Wizki) - One Dance.mp3 (3.3 MB) 08 - DJ Snake (feat. Justin Bieber) - Let Me Love You.mp3 (5.0 MB) 09 - Fifth Harmony - That's My Girl.mp3 (5.4 MB) 10 - Sigma (feat. Birdy) - Find Me.mp3 (5.0 MB) 11 - Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love.mp3 (4.8 MB) 12 - Nevada (feat. Mark Morrison And Fetty Wap) - The Mack.mp3 (4.1 MB) 13 - Tieks (feat. Dan Harkna) - Sunshine.mp3 (6.1 MB) 14 - Zara Larsson - Ain't My Fault.mp3 (5.4 MB) 15 - Bob Marley (feat. LVNDSCAPE & Bolier) - Is This Love.mp3 (4.8 MB) CD 3 01 - Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals (feat. Nelly) - Millionaire.mp3 (4.7 MB) 02 - Snakehips (feat. ZAYN) - Cruel.mp3 (6.2 MB) 03 - Matoma & Becky Hill - False Alarm.mp3 (5.3 MB) 04 - Galantis & Hook N Sling - Love On Me.mp3 (5.0 MB) 05 - Charli XCX (feat. Lil Yachty) - After The Afterparty.mp3 (5.3 MB) 06 - Dua Lipa - Blow Your Mind.mp3 (4.3 MB) 07 - Louisa Johnson - So Good.mp3 (4.6 MB) 08 - James TW - When You Love Someone.mp3 (5.5 MB) 09 - Wilkinson (feat. Karen Harding) - Sweet Lies.mp3 (5.5 MB) 10 - Craig David & Sigala - Ain't Giving Up.mp3 (3.9 MB) 11 - Charlie Puth - Dangerously.mp3 (4.8 MB) 12 - Offaiah - Trouble.mp3 (5.2 MB) 13 - Christine And The Queens - Tilted.mp3 (5.6 MB) 14 - Lady Gaga - Perfect Illusion.mp3 (4.4 MB) 15 - Niall Horan - This Town.mp3 (5.3 MB)

Various Artists - Michael N Bossa [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 331.27 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 3

Description:

[img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/03/30/df7d02b2c429c3719b6ce92ea28339cc.jpg[/img] Artist...............: Various Artists Album................: Michael Jackson In Bossa Moments Genre................: Bossanova Source...............: CD Year.................: 2008 Ripper...............: Exact Audio Copy (Secure mode) & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.2.1 20070917 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 61 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: Ripped by............: leo on 11/11/2011 Posted by............: leo on 11/11/2011 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: alt.binaries.sounds.flac.full_albums Included.............: NFO, M3U, LOG, CUE Covers...............: Front --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Billie Jean - Barbara Mendes [03.28] 2. Beat It - Cris Delanno [04.02] 3. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough - Cris Delano [04.48] 4. Human Nature - Marcela Mangabeira [03.18] 5. Rock With You - Marcela Mangabeira [04.05] 6. Baby Be Mine - Rachelle Spring [04.13] 7. Lady In MyLife - Eduargo Braga [02.34] 8. Of The Wall - Eduargo Braga [03.41] 9. Thriller - Lulu Joppert [03.49] 10. Wanna Be Starting Something - Lulu Joppert [05.18] 11. Man In The Mirror - Paulinho loureiro [03.47] 12. The Girl Is Mine - Paulinho Loureiro [03.14] 13. Remember The Time - Monique Kessous [03.30] 14. I Can't Help It - Deco Fiori [03.59] Playing Time.........: 53.54 Total Size...........: 331,21 MB

Various Artists - Lovy Metal [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 387.81 MB | Seed: 48 | Leech: 41

Description:

[img]http://i.imgur.com/x1nzgKU.jpg[/img] Artist...............: Various Artists Album................: Lovy Metal Genre................: Other Source...............: CD Year.................: 2007 Ripper...............: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.3.1 20141125 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 67 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: TntVillage Ripped by............: Leonenero on 09/02/2017 Posted by............: Leonenero on 11/02/2017 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: TNTVILLAGE Included.............: NFO, PLS, M3U, LOG, CUE Covers...............: Front Back CD --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Mr. Mister - Broken Wings [03:18] 2. Warrant - Heaven [03:55] 3. Winger - Miles Away [04:09] 4. Stryper - I Believe in You [03:13] 5. Marc Ferr - Die for Love [03:48] 6. Scorpions - Still Loving You [04:23] 7. Whitesnake - Is This Love [04:37] 8. KISS - Forever [03:49] 9. Skid Row - I Remember You [05:11] 10. Limp Bizkit - Behind Blue Eyes [04:29] 11. The Calling - Wherever You Will Go [03:26] 12. Scorpions - Under The Same Sun [04:53] 13. Cutting Crew - I've Been in Love Before [03:41] 14. Firehouse - I Live My Life for Love [04:19] Playing Time.........: 57:17 Total Size...........: 387,24 MB

Various Artists - I Love 80's (2016) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 223.48 MB | Seed: 24 | Leech: 4

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - Africa.mp3 (7.1 MB) 02 - All That She Wants.mp3 (5.2 MB) 03 - Fame.mp3 (7.5 MB) 04 - Flashdance (What A Feeling).mp3 (5.8 MB) 05 - Girls Just Want To Have Fun.mp3 (5.6 MB) 06 - Take On Me.mp3 (5.5 MB) 07 - (I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight.mp3 (6.7 MB) 08 - Losing My Religion.mp3 (6.5 MB) 09 - The Sign.mp3 (4.7 MB) 10 - Don't You Forget About Me.mp3 (6.3 MB) 11 - Call Me.mp3 (6.0 MB) 12 - Mamma Mia.mp3 (5.2 MB) 13 - Touch Me (I Want Your Body).mp3 (5.5 MB) 14 - I Like Chopin.mp3 (10.9 MB) 15 - Moonlight Shadow.mp3 (5.3 MB) 16 - Shiny Happy People.mp3 (5.5 MB) 17 - People From Ibiza.mp3 (8.8 MB) 18 - S.O.S..mp3 (4.9 MB) CD 2 01 - You're My Heart, You're My Soul.mp3 (5.6 MB) 02 - Cheri Cheri Lady.mp3 (5.5 MB) 03 - Call Me.mp3 (5.1 MB) 04 - Vamos A La Playa.mp3 (5.4 MB) 05 - Dragostea Din Tei.mp3 (5.2 MB) 06 - Easy Lady.mp3 (6.1 MB) 07 - It's A Sin.mp3 (7.2 MB) 08 - L'Estate Sta Finendo.mp3 (5.5 MB) 09 - Bette Davis Eyes.mp3 (5.4 MB) 10 - Happy Children.mp3 (8.4 MB) 11 - Twist In My Sobriety.mp3 (7.0 MB) 12 - Every Breath You Take.mp3 (6.0 MB) 13 - Domino Dancing.mp3 (6.2 MB) 14 - Tarzan Boy.mp3 (5.5 MB) 15 - Such A Shame.mp3 (8.2 MB) 16 - The Power Of Love.mp3 (5.7 MB) 17 - Heaven Is A Place On Earth.mp3 (5.9 MB) 18 - Don't Speak.mp3 (6.4 MB)

Various Artists - Hope Floats Music From The Motion Picture (1998)[Mp3][TNT]

Language: | Size: 124.39 MB | Seed: 15 | Leech: 2

Description:

Artist: Various Artists Title: Hope Floats (Music From The Motion Picture) Year Of Release: 1998 Genre: Capitol Label: Tracks: 13 CDs: 1 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Included Scans: Si Archive Size: 124 Mb -------- 1. Garth Brooks - To Make You Feel My Love (3:53) 2. Sheryl Crow - In Need (5:28) 3. The Rolling Stones - Honest I Do (3:56) 4. Bob Seger & Martina McBride - Chances Are (4:17) 5. The Mavericks - All I Get (4:08) 6. Gillian Welch - Paper Wings (3:57) 7. Jonell Mosser - Stop In The Name Of Love (4:31) 8. Whiskeytown - Wither, I'm A Flower (4:53) 9. Deana Carter - What Makes You Stay (4:35) 10. Lila McCann - To Get Me To You (3:50) 11. Lyle Lovett - Smile (3:38) 12. Bryan Adams - When You Love Someone (3:39) 13. Trisha Yearwood - To Make You Feel My Love (2:57

Various Artists - Hip Hop TXL Vol 75 [256Kbps] [2015] (MixJoint)

Language: | Size: 338.22 MB | Seed: 3 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Coca Vango ft Vee Tha Rula - Runnin (Prod By Tyree) (TXL World Premiere) 2. Kanye West - Facts 3. Big Sean ft Pharrell, Detail - What A Year 4. T.I. ft Shad Da God, Young Thug, London Jae - Out My Face 5. TraviS Scott ft The Weeknd - Wonderful 6. TraviS Scott - A-Team 7. The Weeknd ft Future - Low Life 8. ASAP Ferg ft Future - New Level 9. Waka Flocka ft Young Sizzle - New Year 10. Fabolous - Milly Rock (Remix) 11. The Weeknd - Pass Dat (Remix) 12. Chip ft Coca Vango (TXL Artist) - Up & Down 13. CurrenSy ft Corner Boy P - Cut It (Redone It) 14. Cocaine Mali x Coca Vango - Cut It (TXL Artists Remix, World Premiere) 15. Migos Young Thug ft Skippa Da Flippa 16. Fabolous ft Jazzy - Nu Gambino 17. Busta Rhymes ft Chance The Rapper - Hello 18. Pusha T ft Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, The Dream - M.P.A 19. French Montana - Million Diamonds (Freestyle) 20. Lil Uzi Vert - He Did It 21. Rich The Kid ft Wiz Khalifa - Dab Fever 22. Wale - MVP (Bryce Harper) 23. Dave East - Winners Never Lose 24. Fetty Wap ft Remy Boyz - Handgun 25. Tyga - Gone Too Far 26. K Camp ft Quavo - Up 27. Tabius Tate - Love Again (TXL Artist Feature) 28. Chip ft Coca Vango (TXL Artist) - King 29. Lil Durk ft Meek Mill - Spent Me 30. Uncle Murda - Rap Up (2015) 31. Icewear Vezzo - Moon Walken (Prod by TM88) (TXL Feature) 32. Rico Richie ft Young Dolph - Reload (TXL Artist Feature) 33. CurrenSy - The Ultimate High 34. Logic ft Slug, Killer Mike - Tree Of Life 35. Snoop Dogg - I'm From Long Beach 36. JR Writer - Welcome Back 37. Maino ft Uncle Murda, Manolo Rose - Thugz Cry 38. Coca Vango (TXL Artist) ft Yakki - Wake Up (TXL World Premiere) 39. Fetty Wap ft Monty - Merry Xmas 40. Tabius Tate ft Nick Grant - New Kings (Prod Dreek) (TXL Artist Feature) 41. Wale - Legit Boss (Freestyle) 42. Don Cannon ft Rich Homie Quan, Lil Uzi Vert, Skeme - Big Money (C4 Remix) 43. Rowdy Rebel ft ASAP Ferg - Touchdown Plaxico 44. Lil Uzi Vert - So Hit 45. Rae Sremmurd - By Chance 46. Timbaland ft Aaliyah, Strado - Shakin 47. The Color Loud - Ex Gets Drunk (TXL Feature) 48. DJ Blak ft Juicy J - Strip For Me (Remix) 49. Gucci Mane ft Post Malone, Riff Raff, Lil B - Embarrassed 50. KASH - 7 Figures (TXL Feature) 51. Dro Victorious ft King Streetz, MNDFCK Louie & Chico Flow - PuZzzy (TXL Feature) 52. SouSmoov - Money Money (TXL Feature) 53. Skillz - 2015 Rap Up

Various Artists - Glamkings Of Rock: The True Story Of Glam Rock (1994) [Mp3][Tnt]

Language: | Size: 246.21 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 2

Description:

Artist: Various Artists Title: Glamkings Of Rock: The True Story Of Glam Rock Year Of Release: 1994 Genre: Glam Rock Label: Edel Company Tracks: 30 CDs: 2 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Included Scans: Si Archive Size: 246 Mb ------------ CD1: 01. Suzi Quatro - Can the Can [3:36] 02. Mud - Tiger Feet [3:53] 03. Sweet - Teenage Rampage [3:38] 04. T-Rex - Get It On [4:27] 05. Gary Glitter - Do You Wanna Touch Me [3:21] 06. Alice Cooper - He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask) [3:47] 07. Sweet - Fox on the Run [3:27] 08. Paul Da Vinci - Your Baby Ain't Your Baby Anymore [3:25] 09. Hello - Star Studded Sham [2:56] 10. The Glitter Band - Let's Get Together Again [4:02] 11. Suzi Quatro - 48 Crash [3:56] 12. T-Rex - Ride a White Swan [2:16] 13. Wizzard - Are You Ready to Rock [2:32] 14. Alvin Stardust - Pretend [2:44] 15. Gary Glitter - I'm the Leader of the Gang [3:27] CD2: 01. Mott The Hoople - All the Young Dudes [3:33] 02. Lulu + David Bowie - The Man Who Sold the World [3:48] 03. Gary Glitter - I Love You Love Me Love [3:14] 04. Alvin Stardust - A Wonderful Time up There [2:36] 05. Barry Blue - Dancing on a Saturday Night [3:13] 06. Mud - L-L-Lucy [3:02] 07. T-Rex - Jeepster [4:13] 08. Hello - New York Groove [2:48] 09. Suzi Quatro - Glad All Over [2:53] 10. Gary Glitter - Rock 'n' Roll Part I [3:05] 11. Chicory Tip - Son of My Father [3:14] 12. The Glitter Band - Angel Face [3:00] 13. Mud - Show Me You're a Woman [4:03] 14. Wizzard - Rock 'n' Roll Winter [5:07] 15. T-Rex - Hot Love [4:55]

Various Artists - From Latin To Jazz Dance, Volume 1-5 (2003), [Mp3][TNT]

Language: | Size: 679.56 MB | Seed: 54 | Leech: 32

Description:

Artist: Various Artist Title: From Latin.. To Jazz Dance Year Of Release: 2003 Genre: Latin Jazz, Samba Jazz, Bossa Nova Label: Rare Groove Recordings Tracks: 80 CDs: 5 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Included Scans: Si Archive Size: 670 Mb -------- CD 1 01. Mongo Santamaria - Sweet 'tater pie (02:41) 02. Les McCann - Boo-go-loo (02:46) 03. Dave Pike - Mathar (03:42) 04. The Champs - Caramba (02:15) 05. Hendricks Lambert & Bavan - Watermelon Man (live) (05:15) 06. Cal Tjader - Samba do suenho (05:48) 07. Miltin Banana Trio - Primitivo (02:40) 08. The Hi-Lo's - The Duck (02:09) 09. Alan Lorber Orchestra - Mas que nada (02:24) 10. Candido ft. Al Cohn - Mambo Inn (04:57) 11. Willie Bobo - Bobo! Do that thing (02:19) 12. Juan Amalbert's Latin Jazz Quintet - Summertime (06:41) 13. Ahmad Jamal - Bogota (04:01) 14. Sonny Stitt - Little red suede shoes (04:03) 15. Earl Grant - Fever (03:11) 16. The Mariachi Brass ft. Chet Baker - Tequila (02:06) CD 2 01. Lalo Schifrin - The Cat (02:41) 02. Eldee Young - Mr. Kicks (02:40) 03. Nina Simone - See Line Woman (02:35) 04. Sergio Mendes - Boranda (02:40) 05. Art Blakey - No Hay Woman (04:34) 06. Xavier Cugat - Soul Sauce (02:23) 07. Mongo Santamaria - Funny Money (02:14) 08. Stan Kenton - The Peanut Vendor (02:43) 09. Mel Torme - Conin' Home (02:35) 10. Stan Getz - Maracatu (04:59) 11. Gene Krupa - Perdido (02:28) 12. The Ramsey - The IN crowd (03:16) 13. Andy.. - Sister Sadie (02:30) 14. Willie Bobo - Guajira (02:50) 15. Buddy Greco - Fever (02:28) 16. Dom um romao - Birimbau (02:40) CD 3 01. Herbie Man - Deve Ser Amor (04:17) 02. Bill Doggett - Hold It (02:29) 03. The Champs - Sombrero (02:06) 04. Tennesse Ernie Ford - Sixteen Tons (02:36) 05. Kenny Burrell Trio - Well You Needn't (live) (04:24) 06. Brother Jack McDuff - Screamin (07:15) 07. Illinois Jacquet - Like Young (03:59) 08. Peggy Lee - Fever (03:20) 09. Roland Kirk - Fallout (02:58) 10. Sonny Stitt & Jack McDuff - Soul Shack (07:12) 11. Boots Brown & His Blockbusters - Cerveza (02:06) 12. Les Double Six - A Night In Tunisia (02:58) 13. Jimmy Smith - What'd I Say (02:51) 14. Os Brasileiros - Maracangalha (02:13) 15. Dave Cortez - Shake (02:43) 16. The Art Blakey Percussion Ensemble - The Sacrifice (05:08) CD 4 01. Dizzy Gillespie - Manteca (06:20) 02. Kenny Burrell - Fever (05:32) 03. Mark Murphy - Milestones (02:28) 04. Lalo Schifrin - Just One Of Those Things (03:21) 05. Johnny Hodges - Thinghs Ain't (04:17) 06. Sophia Loren - Goodness Gracious Me! (02:59) 07. Dr. No 007 Soundtrack - Kingston Calypso (02:38) 08. Jimmy Smith - Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (04:57) 09. James Moody Mambo With Moody (04:13) 10. Bossa tres - Nao Me Diga Adeus (03:30) 11. Cipo et his authentic - Cai Cai (03:53) 12. King Pleasure - Jazz Jump (03:27) 13. Ted curson - Fire Down Below (04:31) 14. Booker T - Soul Dressing (02:25) 15. Don wilkerson - Dem Tambourines (05:30) 16. Hank Marr - The Squash (03:19) CD 5 01. Candido - Perdido (03:47) 02. Julian Adderley - Minha saudade (02:21) 03. Gabor Szabo - El toro (04:35) 04. Mose Allison - Parchman farm (03:14) 05. Little Willie John - Fever (02:27) 06. Wild Bill Davis - Cabato (02:52) 07. Buck Clarke Sound - Night in Tunisia (05:44) 08. Willis Jackson - Nuther'n like thuther'n (07:26) 09. Eddie Harris - Lolita Marie (04:58) 10. Mongo Santamaria - Yeh! Yeh! (03:05) 11. Willie Bobo - Chickadee (02:05) 12. Cipo - Implorar (03:54) 13. Cal Tjader - Soul Sauce (02:25) 14. Larry Young - Talking about J.C. (05:56) 15. King Curtis - Tequila (02:01) 16. Red Holloway - Shout Brother (04:30)

Various Artists - Dancer Of The 90's (2015) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 744.59 MB | Seed: 5 | Leech: 0

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - Masterboy - Is This The Love (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.31 MB) 02 - Real McCoy - Love & Devotion.mp3 (5.61 MB) 03 - Magic Affair - Omen III (Single Edit).mp3 (5.63 MB) 04 - Ace Of Base - Life Is A Flower (Extended Version).mp3 (8.08 MB) 05 - MC Sar & The Real McCoy - It's On You (Extended Mix).mp3 (8.07 MB) 06 - Fun factory - Celebration.mp3 (5.79 MB) 07 - Centory - Take It To The Limit (Radio Version).mp3 (5.83 MB) 08 - Double You - Dancing With An Angel (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.37 MB) 09 - Darkness - In My Dreams (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.41 MB) 10 - Technotronic feat.Ya Kid K - Move To The Rhythm.mp3 (5.01 MB) 11 - Livin´ Joy - Don't Stop Movin'.mp3 (5.08 MB) 12 - Captain Hollywood Project - Flying High (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.37 MB) 13 - K Da Cruz - Take Me To The Stars (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.44 MB) 14 - 2 Unlimited - No Limit.mp3 (5.05 MB) 15 - Cappella - Tell Me The Way (High Fashion Edit).mp3 (4.85 MB) 16 - Corona - Try Me Out.mp3 (4.90 MB) 17 - Yamboo - Fiesta De La Noche (The Sailor Dance) (Radio - Edit).mp3 (5.43 MB) 18 - Snap! - The Power (7'' Version).mp3 (5.41 MB) CD 2 01 - Cool Cut - Please Let Me Know (Radio Version).mp3 (5.05 MB) 02 - Captain Hollywood Project - More And More.mp3 (8.90 MB) 03 - Amber - This Is Your Night (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.28 MB) 04 - Loft - It's Raining Again.mp3 (6.65 MB) 05 - Culture Beat - Inside Out (Dance Mix).mp3 (8.32 MB) 06 - Me & My - Dub-I-Dub.mp3 (4.83 MB) 07 - Masterboy - Land Of Dreaming.mp3 (5.05 MB) 08 - Ace Of Base - The Sign (Long Version).mp3 (6.71 MB) 09 - Dr.Alban - It's My Life (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.74 MB) 10 - Magic Affair - World Of Freedom (Radio Version).mp3 (5.62 MB) 11 - Fun Factory - Close To You.mp3 (6.51 MB) 12 - 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Can't Help Myself (Extended Radio Mix).mp3 (7.45 MB) 13 - The KLF - Justified & Ancient (Stand By The Jams).mp3 (5.20 MB) 14 - La Bouche - Be My Lover.mp3 (5.71 MB) 15 - Prince Ital Joe feat. Marky Mark - Babylon (Extended Version).mp3 (7.07 MB) 16 - Decadence - Latin Lover (Extended Version).mp3 (7.88 MB) 17 - Real McCoy - Run Away.mp3 (5.80 MB) CD 3 01 - Mr.President - Coco Jamboo (Radio Version).mp3 (5.19 MB) 02 - Prince Ital Joe feat. Marky Mark - Happy People (Long Version).mp3 (8.28 MB) 03 - Ace Of Base - Wheel Of Fortune (12'' Mix).mp3 (7.65 MB) 04 - Loft - Love Is Magic.mp3 (7.13 MB) 05 - DJ Bobo - Love Is All Around (Extended Mix I).mp3 (7.77 MB) 06 - Dr.Alban - Let The Beat Go On (Short).mp3 (5.79 MB) 07 - Coolio feat. VL - Gangsta's Paradise.mp3 (5.73 MB) 08 - Tony Di Bart - Turn Your Love Around.mp3 (5.91 MB) 09 - B.G.The Prince Of Rap - The Colour Of My Dreams.mp3 (5.60 MB) 10 - 2 Raff - Don't Stop The Music (Radio Cut).mp3 (4.85 MB) 11 - Fun Factory - Don't Go Away (Extended Walk).mp3 (6.98 MB) 12 - Love Message - Love Message (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.44 MB) 13 - E-Type - Set The World Of Fire.mp3 (5.34 MB) 14 - Snap! - Welcome To Tomorrow (Are You Ready).mp3 (6.06 MB) 15 - Spike - Never Gonna Give You Up (Radio Mix).mp3 (4.87 MB) 16 - Captain Hollywood Project - Only With You (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.51 MB) 17 - Corona - The Rhythm Of The Night.mp3 (6.21 MB) CD 4 01 - Masterboy - Everybody Needs Somebody (Single Edit).mp3 (5.59 MB) 02 - Savage - Don't You Want Me (Radio Version).mp3 (5.47 MB) 03 - 2 Unlimited - Maximum Overdrive (Extendet).mp3 (7.47 MB) 04 - Loft - Mallorca (Extended Beach Mix).mp3 (8.33 MB) 05 - Twenty 4 Seven - Is It Love (Single Mix).mp3 (5.64 MB) 06 - C&C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now).mp3 (5.81 MB) 07 - Corona - Baby Baby (Lee Marrow Radio Mix).mp3 (5.37 MB) 08 - Masterboy - Show Me The Colours.mp3 (5.09 MB) 09 - Culture Beat - Mr. Vain (Vain Mix).mp3 (9.22 MB) 10 - Captain Jack - Captain Jack (Short Mix).mp3 (5.88 MB) 11 - Technotronic - Get Up - Before The Night Is Over (The Sequel).mp3 (5.21 MB) 12 - Fun Factory - I Wanna B With U (B On The Floor Extended).mp3 (6.63 MB) 13 - Odyssey - Into The Light (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.36 MB) 14 - Ice MC - It's A Rainy Day.mp3 (6.01 MB) 15 - DJ Bobo - Let The Dream Come True (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.71 MB) 16 - Le Click - Tonight Is The Night.mp3 (5.57 MB) 17 - Prince Ital Joe feat. Marky Mark - United.mp3 (8.37 MB) CD 5 01 - Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam (Original Single Mix).mp3 (5.13 MB) 02 - 2 Brothers On The 4th.Floor - Dreams (Will Come Alive).mp3 (6.22 MB) 03 - Real McCoy - Another Night.mp3 (5.65 MB) 04 - Paradiso - Bailando (Radio Version).mp3 (5.43 MB) 05 - Eiffel 65 - Blue (Da Ba Dee).mp3 (6.73 MB) 06 - DJ Company - Hey everybody (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.96 MB) 07 - Max-A-Million - Everybody's Groovin (20 fingers Radio Edit).mp3 (5.08 MB) 08 - Masterboy - Generation Of Love.mp3 (5.20 MB) 09 - Sirius - This Is My Life (Radio Version).mp3 (5.37 MB) 10 - Loft - Summer Summer.mp3 (5.77 MB) 11 - Culture Beat - No Deeper Meaning (Club Mix).mp3 (9.30 MB) 12 - Alexia - Me And You (Extended Euromix).mp3 (9.52 MB) 13 - Corona - I Don't Wanna Be A Star.mp3 (4.63 MB) 14 - U96 - Heaven.mp3 (5.19 MB) 15 - C-Block - Time Is Tickin' Away (Extended Mix).mp3 (7.20 MB) 16 - Cappella - U Got 2 Let The Music.mp3 (5.20 MB) 17 - Ice MC - Think About The Way (Radio Mix).mp3 (6.16 MB) CD 6 01 - Active - Let The Rhythm Take Control (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.06 MB) 02 - Daisy Dee - Just Jump (Single Mix).mp3 (5.37 MB) 03 - Unit - Live It Up (Airplay Mix).mp3 (5.37 MB) 04 - Haddaway - Life (Radio Edit).mp3 (6.07 MB) 05 - Pharao - I Show You Secrets (Radio Version).mp3 (6.04 MB) 06 - Masterboy - I Got To Give It Up.mp3 (5.13 MB) 07 - Haddaway - Rock My Heart (Extended Mix).mp3 (8.43 MB) 08 - DNA & Suzanne Vega - Tom´s Diner (12´ Version).mp3 (7.68 MB) 09 - Real McCoy - Automatic Lover.mp3 (5.39 MB) 10 - Snap! - Rhythm Is A Dancer (7'' Original Version).mp3 (5.30 MB) 11 - B.G.The Prince Of Rap - This Beat Is Hot (Original Edit).mp3 (5.87 MB) 12 - Ice MC - Dark Night Rider.mp3 (5.97 MB) 13 - Cappella - Move It Up.mp3 (5.81 MB) 14 - Technotronic - Rockin' Over The Beat (LP Version).mp3 (8.20 MB) 15 - Centory - Point Of No Return (Radio Version).mp3 (6.28 MB) 16 - 2 Unlimited - No One (Unlimited RMX Extended).mp3 (7.72 MB) 17 - Pharao - There Is A Star (Radiostar Videomix).mp3 (5.60 MB) 18 - Loft - Hold On.mp3 (5.24 MB) CD 7 01 - Haddaway - What Is Love (Original 7'' Mix).mp3 (6.36 MB) 02 - Bellini - Samba De Janeiro (Radio Edit).mp3 (4.07 MB) 03 - Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Extended Club Mix).mp3 (7.54 MB) 04 - Masterboy - Mister Feeling.mp3 (5.50 MB) 05 - Maxx - Get-A-Way.mp3 (5.38 MB) 06 - B.G.The Prince Of Rap - The Power Of Rhythm (Reworked Original Clubmix).mp3 (8.78 MB) 07 - La Bouche - Sweet Dreams.mp3 (4.88 MB) 08 - Cappella - U & Me.mp3 (4.73 MB) 09 - DJ Bobo - Somebody Dance With Me.mp3 (7.38 MB) 10 - Fun Factory - Take Your Chance.mp3 (5.64 MB) 11 - Basic Element - The Promice Man (Extended Club Mix).mp3 (10.08 MB) 12 - C B Milton - Hold On (Euro Edit).mp3 (5.68 MB) 13 - Dr.Alban - Look Who's Talking (long 12'' mix).mp3 (7.60 MB) 14 - Intermission feat. Lori G. - Six Days (Extended Version).mp3 (7.56 MB) 15 - Basic Element - Leave It Behind (Extended Version).mp3 (8.01 MB) 16 - Alexia - Number One.mp3 (5.38 MB) 17 - Samira - The Rain (Radio Swing Mix).mp3 (5.24 MB)

Various Artists - Dancer Of The 90's (2015) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 750.02 MB | Seed: 13 | Leech: 0

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - Masterboy - Is This The Love (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.3 MB) 02 - Real McCoy - Love & Devotion.mp3 (5.6 MB) 03 - Magic Affair - Omen III (Single Edit).mp3 (5.6 MB) 04 - Ace Of Base - Life Is A Flower (Extended Version).mp3 (8.1 MB) 05 - MC Sar & The Real McCoy - It's On You (Extended Mix).mp3 (8.1 MB) 06 - Fun factory - Celebration.mp3 (5.8 MB) 07 - Centory - Take It To The Limit (Radio Version).mp3 (5.8 MB) 08 - Double You - Dancing With An Angel (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.4 MB) 09 - Darkness - In My Dreams (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.4 MB) 10 - Technotronic feat.Ya Kid K - Move To The Rhythm.mp3 (5.0 MB) 11 - Livin´ Joy - Don't Stop Movin'.mp3 (5.1 MB) 12 - Captain Hollywood Project - Flying High (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.4 MB) 13 - K Da Cruz - Take Me To The Stars (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.4 MB) 14 - 2 Unlimited - No Limit.mp3 (5.0 MB) 15 - Cappella - Tell Me The Way (High Fashion Edit).mp3 (4.8 MB) 16 - Corona - Try Me Out.mp3 (4.9 MB) 17 - Yamboo - Fiesta De La Noche (The Sailor Dance) (Radio - Edit).mp3 (5.4 MB) 18 - Snap! - The Power (7'' Version).mp3 (5.4 MB) CD 2 01 - Cool Cut - Please Let Me Know (Radio Version).mp3 (5.1 MB) 02 - Captain Hollywood Project - More And More.mp3 (8.9 MB) 03 - Amber - This Is Your Night (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.3 MB) 04 - Loft - It's Raining Again.mp3 (6.7 MB) 05 - Culture Beat - Inside Out (Dance Mix).mp3 (8.3 MB) 06 - Me & My - Dub-I-Dub.mp3 (4.8 MB) 07 - Masterboy - Land Of Dreaming.mp3 (5.0 MB) 08 - Ace Of Base - The Sign (Long Version).mp3 (6.7 MB) 09 - Dr.Alban - It's My Life (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.7 MB) 10 - Magic Affair - World Of Freedom (Radio Version).mp3 (5.6 MB) 11 - Fun Factory - Close To You.mp3 (6.5 MB) 12 - 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Can't Help Myself (Extended Radio Mix).mp3 (7.5 MB) 13 - The KLF - Justified & Ancient (Stand By The Jams).mp3 (5.2 MB) 14 - La Bouche - Be My Lover.mp3 (5.7 MB) 15 - Prince Ital Joe feat. Marky Mark - Babylon (Extended Version).mp3 (7.1 MB) 16 - Decadence - Latin Lover (Extended Version).mp3 (7.9 MB) 17 - Real McCoy - Run Away.mp3 (5.8 MB) CD 3 01 - Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul.mp3 (5.4 MB) 02 - Mr.President - Coco Jamboo (Radio Version).mp3 (5.2 MB) 03 - Prince Ital Joe feat. Marky Mark - Happy People (Long Version).mp3 (8.3 MB) 04 - Ace Of Base - Wheel Of Fortune (12'' Mix).mp3 (7.7 MB) 05 - Loft - Love Is Magic.mp3 (7.1 MB) 06 - DJ Bobo - Love Is All Around (Extended Mix I).mp3 (7.8 MB) 07 - Dr.Alban - Let The Beat Go On (Short).mp3 (5.8 MB) 08 - Coolio feat. VL - Gangsta's Paradise.mp3 (5.7 MB) 09 - Tony Di Bart - Turn Your Love Around.mp3 (5.9 MB) 10 - B.G.The Prince Of Rap - The Colour Of My Dreams.mp3 (5.6 MB) 11 - 2 Raff - Don't Stop The Music (Radio Cut).mp3 (4.9 MB) 12 - Fun Factory - Don't Go Away (Extended Walk).mp3 (7.0 MB) 13 - Love Message - Love Message (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.4 MB) 14 - E-Type - Set The World Of Fire.mp3 (5.3 MB) 15 - Snap! - Welcome To Tomorrow (Are You Ready).mp3 (6.1 MB) 16 - Spike - Never Gonna Give You Up (Radio Mix).mp3 (4.9 MB) 17 - Captain Hollywood Project - Only With You (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.5 MB) 18 - Corona - The Rhythm Of The Night.mp3 (6.2 MB) CD 4 01 - Masterboy - Everybody Needs Somebody (Single Edit).mp3 (5.6 MB) 02 - Savage - Don't You Want Me (Radio Version).mp3 (5.5 MB) 03 - 2 Unlimited - Maximum Overdrive (Extendet).mp3 (7.5 MB) 04 - Loft - Mallorca (Extended Beach Mix).mp3 (8.3 MB) 05 - Twenty 4 Seven - Is It Love (Single Mix).mp3 (5.6 MB) 06 - C&C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now).mp3 (5.8 MB) 07 - Corona - Baby Baby (Lee Marrow Radio Mix).mp3 (5.4 MB) 08 - Masterboy - Show Me The Colours.mp3 (5.1 MB) 09 - Culture Beat - Mr. Vain (Vain Mix).mp3 (9.2 MB) 10 - Captain Jack - Captain Jack (Short Mix).mp3 (5.9 MB) 11 - Technotronic - Get Up - Before The Night Is Over (The Sequel).mp3 (5.2 MB) 12 - Fun Factory - I Wanna B With U (B On The Floor Extended).mp3 (6.6 MB) 13 - Odyssey - Into The Light (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.4 MB) 14 - Ice MC - It's A Rainy Day.mp3 (6.0 MB) 15 - DJ Bobo - Let The Dream Come True (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.7 MB) 16 - Le Click - Tonight Is The Night.mp3 (5.6 MB) 17 - Prince Ital Joe feat. Marky Mark - United.mp3 (8.4 MB) CD 5 01 - Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam (Original Single Mix).mp3 (5.1 MB) 02 - 2 Brothers On The 4th.Floor - Dreams (Will Come Alive).mp3 (6.2 MB) 03 - Real McCoy - Another Night.mp3 (5.6 MB) 04 - Paradiso - Bailando (Radio Version).mp3 (5.4 MB) 05 - Eiffel 65 - Blue (Da Ba Dee).mp3 (6.7 MB) 06 - DJ Company - Hey everybody (Radio Edit).mp3 (6.0 MB) 07 - Max-A-Million - Everybody's Groovin (20 fingers Radio Edit).mp3 (5.1 MB) 08 - Masterboy - Generation Of Love.mp3 (5.2 MB) 09 - Sirius - This Is My Life (Radio Version).mp3 (5.4 MB) 10 - Loft - Summer Summer.mp3 (5.8 MB) 11 - Culture Beat - No Deeper Meaning (Club Mix).mp3 (9.3 MB) 12 - Alexia - Me And You (Extended Euromix).mp3 (9.5 MB) 13 - Corona - I Don't Wanna Be A Star.mp3 (4.6 MB) 14 - U96 - Heaven.mp3 (5.2 MB) 15 - C-Block - Time Is Tickin' Away (Extended Mix).mp3 (7.2 MB) 16 - Cappella - U Got 2 Let The Music.mp3 (5.2 MB) 17 - Ice MC - Think About The Way (Radio Mix).mp3 (6.2 MB) CD 6 01 - Active - Let The Rhythm Take Control (Radio Mix).mp3 (5.1 MB) 02 - Daisy Dee - Just Jump (Single Mix).mp3 (5.4 MB) 03 - Unit - Live It Up (Airplay Mix).mp3 (5.4 MB) 04 - Haddaway - Life (Radio Edit).mp3 (6.1 MB) 05 - Pharao - I Show You Secrets (Radio Version).mp3 (6.0 MB) 06 - Masterboy - I Got To Give It Up.mp3 (5.1 MB) 07 - Haddaway - Rock My Heart (Extended Mix).mp3 (8.4 MB) 08 - DNA & Suzanne Vega - Tom´s Diner (12´ Version).mp3 (7.7 MB) 09 - Real McCoy - Automatic Lover.mp3 (5.4 MB) 10 - Snap! - Rhythm Is A Dancer (7'' Original Version).mp3 (5.3 MB) 11 - B.G.The Prince Of Rap - This Beat Is Hot (Original Edit).mp3 (5.9 MB) 12 - Ice MC - Dark Night Rider.mp3 (6.0 MB) 13 - Cappella - Move It Up.mp3 (5.8 MB) 14 - Technotronic - Rockin' Over The Beat (LP Version).mp3 (8.2 MB) 15 - Centory - Point Of No Return (Radio Version).mp3 (6.3 MB) 16 - 2 Unlimited - No One (Unlimited RMX Extended).mp3 (7.7 MB) 17 - Pharao - There Is A Star (Radiostar Videomix).mp3 (5.6 MB) 18 - Loft - Hold On.mp3 (5.2 MB) CD 7 01 - Haddaway - What Is Love (Original 7'' Mix).mp3 (6.4 MB) 02 - Bellini - Samba De Janeiro (Radio Edit).mp3 (4.1 MB) 03 - Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Extended Club Mix).mp3 (7.5 MB) 04 - Masterboy - Mister Feeling.mp3 (5.5 MB) 05 - Maxx - Get-A-Way.mp3 (5.4 MB) 06 - B.G.The Prince Of Rap - The Power Of Rhythm (Reworked Original Clubmix).mp3 (8.8 MB) 07 - La Bouche - Sweet Dreams.mp3 (4.9 MB) 08 - Cappella - U & Me.mp3 (4.7 MB) 09 - DJ Bobo - Somebody Dance With Me.mp3 (7.4 MB) 10 - Fun Factory - Take Your Chance.mp3 (5.6 MB) 11 - Basic Element - The Promice Man (Extended Club Mix).mp3 (10.1 MB) 12 - C B Milton - Hold On (Euro Edit).mp3 (5.7 MB) 13 - Dr.Alban - Look Who's Talking (long 12'' mix).mp3 (7.6 MB) 14 - Intermission feat. Lori G. - Six Days (Extended Version).mp3 (7.6 MB) 15 - Basic Element - Leave It Behind (Extended Version).mp3 (8.0 MB) 16 - Alexia - Number One.mp3 (5.4 MB) 17 - Samira - The Rain (Radio Swing Mix).mp3 (5.2 MB)

Various Artists - Club Hits 2016 (2016) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 161.27 MB | Seed: 230 | Leech: 41

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - Alvaro Soler - Sofia.mp3 (4.93 MB) 02 - J-AX & Fedez - Vorrei Ma Non Posto.mp3 (5.40 MB) 03 - Kungs vs Cookin’ On 3 Burners - This Girl.mp3 (4.63 MB) 04 - Fabio Rovazzi - Andiamo A Comandare.mp3 (4.72 MB) 05 - Britney Spears ft. G-Eazy - Make Me....mp3 (5.42 MB) 06 - Katy Perry - Rise.mp3 (4.73 MB) 07 - Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling.mp3 (6.20 MB) 08 - Enrique Iglesias feat. Wisin - Duele El Corazon.mp3 (4.73 MB) 09 - Sia feat. Sean Paul – Cheap Thrills.mp3 (5.63 MB) 10 - Drake feat. Kyla & Wizkid - One Dance.mp3 (3.15 MB) 11 - Chiara Grispo - Come On.mp3 (4.80 MB) 12 - David Guetta ft. Zara Larsson – This One’s For You.mp3 (5.36 MB) 13 - Emis Killa - Non era vero.mp3 (5.36 MB) 14 - Coldplay - Up&Up.mp3 (5.86 MB) 15 - Bianca Atzei - La Strada Per la Felicità (Laura).mp3 (5.19 MB) 16 - Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For.mp3 (5.18 MB) CD 2 01 - Zucchero - Partigiano Reggiano.mp3 (4.38 MB) 02 - Nitro - Solo Quando Bevo.mp3 (5.06 MB) 03 - Salmo - 7 Am.mp3 (4.53 MB) 04 - Elisa - Love Me Forever.mp3 (4.60 MB) 05 - Negramaro - Tutto Qui Accade.mp3 (5.30 MB) 06 - Galantis - No Money.mp3 (4.70 MB) 07 - Meghan Trainor - No.mp3 (5.23 MB) 08 - Andra feat. David Bisbal – Without You.mp3 (4.65 MB) 09 - Afterhours - Non Voglio Ritrovare Il Tuo Nome.mp3 (5.97 MB) 10 - Beyonce - Hold Up.mp3 (5.23 MB) 11 - Jennifer Lopez - Ain't Your Mama.mp3 (5.06 MB) 12 - Alan Walker - Faded.mp3 (4.91 MB) 13 - Ariana Grande - Into You.mp3 (5.70 MB) 14 - David Nail - Night's On Fire.mp3 (4.48 MB) 15 - Gemitaiz - Nonostante Tutto.mp3 (5 MB) 16 - Ricky Martin ft. Yotuel - La Mordidita.mp3 (5.19 MB)

Various Artists - Boogie Nights OST [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 312.4 MB | Seed: 101 | Leech: 48

Description:

Artist...............: Various Artists Album................: Boogie Nights - Music from the Original Motion Picture Genre................: Pop Source...............: CD Year.................: 1997 Ripper...............: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.3.1 20141125 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 61 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: TntVillage Ripped by............: Leonenero on 04/04/2017 Posted by............: Leonenero on 04/04/2017 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: TNTVILLAGE Included.............: NFO, PLS, LOG, CUE Covers...............: Front Back CD --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. John C. Reilly and Mark Wahlberg - Intro (Feel the Heat)[01:11] 2. The Emotions - Best of My Love [03:39] 3. Chakachas - Jungle Fever [04:20] 4. Melanie - Brand New Key [02:23] 5. War With Eric Burton - Spill the Wine [04:02] 6. Marvin Gaye - Got to Give It Up (Part 1) [04:07] 7. The Commodores - Machine Gun [02:38] 8. Walter Egan - Magnet & Steel [03:23] 9. McFadden and Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now [03:40] 10. Night Ranger - Sister Christian [05:00] 11. Electric Light Orchestra - Livin' Thing [03:30] 12. The Beach Boys - God Only Knows [02:48] 13. Michael Penn and Patrick Warren - The Big Top (Theme from 'Boogie Nights' [09:58] Playing Time.........: 50:44 Total Size...........: 312,02 MB Surprisingly good, with oft heard classics like Got To Give It Up and Spill The Wine by Eric Burdon and War. And forgotten nostalgic faves like Brand New Key (Well, I got a brand new pair of roller skates, You got a brand new key...) and Magnet & Steel. Sure, they are not all winners, but it's a great & fun selection for those who love classic of 70s generation.

Various Artists - Best Of Female Vocal Trance (2016) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 116.43 MB | Seed: 866 | Leech: 64

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist CD 1 01 - Talla 2xlc & Jilliana Danise - What Could Be Better (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.57 MB) 02 - Ana Criado & Denis Kenzo - Beautiful Creature (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.36 MB) 03 - Allen & Envy With Cari - Promises (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.53 MB) 04 - Denis Kenzo & Alexandra Badoi - More Time (Radio Edit).mp3 (4.91 MB) 06 - Formal One & Sarah Lynn - In Winter (Original Mix).mp3 (4.41 MB) 07 - Philippe El Sisi & Sarah Russell - Into The Flame (RAM Radio Edit).mp3 (4.12 MB) 08 - Ana Criado & ReOrder - Arms Of Surrender (Radio Edit).mp3 (4.65 MB) 09 - Feel & Natalie Gioia - Madwoman (Radio Edit).mp3 (4.23 MB) 10 - Temple One & Sarah Lynn - Show Me The Stars (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.49 MB) 11 - Adip Kiyoi & Cari - Deeper Into You (Radio Edit).mp3 (4.75 MB) 12 - Abstract Vision & Sarah Lynn - The Very Center Of Me (Radio Edit).mp3 (4.18 MB) 13 - Formal One & Sarah Russell - Believe Again (Radio Edit).mp3 (4.49 MB) CD 2 01 - Dankann & Antillas - Float Away (Radio Edit).mp3 (3.54 MB) 02 - Denis Kenzo & Vika - What I See (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.10 MB) 03 - Ana Criado with Solis & Sean Truby - Break Away (Radio Edit)_01.mp3 (4.63 MB) 04 - Delta-S & Christina Novelli - Alive (Philippe El Sisi Radio Edit).mp3 (4.59 MB) 05 - Feel & Adara - Brace For Impact (Radio Edit).mp3 (4.08 MB) 06 - Feel & Adara - Disappear (Radio Edit).mp3 (4.11 MB) 07 - Rene Ablaze & Chimera State - Where Do We Go (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.78 MB) 08 - Aurosonic & Neev Kennedy - Now I See (Progressive Radio Edit).mp3 (5.56 MB) 09 - Aurosonic, Frainbreeze & Katty Heath - All I Need (Progressive Radio Edit).mp3 (5.18 MB) 10 - Jonathan Carvajal & Alpha Force - Visions (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.12 MB) 11 - Denis Kenzo & Cari - #TheValue! (Radio Edit).mp3 (5.41 MB) 12 - Aurosonic - Open Your Eyes (Kaimo K Radio Edit).mp3 (5.54 MB)

Various Artists - Best Of Bond James Bond 50th Anniversary Collection [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 511.73 MB | Seed: 18 | Leech: 2

Description:

[img]http://extraimago.com/images/2015/09/18/BondFrontByTNTVillage.jpg[/img] Artist...............: Various Artists Album................: Best Of Bond James Bond 50th Anniversary Collection Genre................: Soundtrack Source...............: CD Year.................: 2012 Ripper...............: Exact Audio Copy (Secure mode) & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.3.1 20141125 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 65 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: TntVillage Ripped by............: Leonenero on 14/09/2015 Posted by............: Leonenero on 18/09/2015 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: alt.binaries.music.manics Included.............: NFO, MD5, LOG, CUE Covers...............: Front Back CD --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. [01:47] The John Barry Orchestra - James Bond Theme 2. [02:35] Lulu - The Man With The Golden Gun 3. [03:28] Carly Simon - Nobody Does It Better 4. [03:09] Shirley Bassey - Moonraker 5. [03:04] Sheena Easton - For Your Eyes Only 6. [03:03] Rita Coolidge - All Time High 7. [03:35] Duran Duran - A View To A Kill 8. [04:13] A-Ha - The Living Daylights 9. [04:11] Gladys Knight - Licence to Kill 10. [03:29] Tina Turner - GoldenEye 11. [04:52] Sheryl Crow - Tomorrow Never Dies 12. [02:34] Matt Monro - From Russia With Love 13. [03:57] Garbage - The World Is Not Enough 14. [04:37] Madonna - Die Another Day 15. [04:02] Chris Cornell - You Know My Name 16. [04:24] Jack White & Alicia Keys - Another Way To Die 17. [02:49] Shirley Bassey - Goldfinger 18. [03:03] Tom Jones - Thunderball 19. [02:45] Nancy Sinatra - You Only Live Twice 20. [02:36] The John Barry Orchestra - On Her Majesty's Secret Service 21. [03:14] Louis Armstrong - We Have All The Time In The World 22. [02:41] Shirley Bassey - Diamonds Are Forever 23. [03:13] Paul McCartney & Wings - Live And Let Die Playing Time: 01:17:19 Total Size: 511,53 MB This is the 50th Anniversary of the cinematic James Bond film series and it would have been nice to have integrated familiar cuts and snippets of the melodies associated with the hallmark James Bond sound and theme interpolated throughout and still musically represent each film from DR. NO up to and including QUANTUM OF SOLACE. Given that this is a collection from 22 films, that could have been a daunting task, but far from impossible. For the James Bond enthusiast spirit in many of us I suppose it is still better than nothing at all for the 50th Anniversary. "The Laser Beam" from GOLDFINGER, "Switching The Body" from THUNDERBALL, "Snow Job" from A VIEW TO A KILL and "Vesper" from CASINO ROYALE are excellent cuts. However, this collection remains a curiosity piece and perfunctory at best.