Search Top Tags














Iron Man Anime 2011 Burntodisc

Language: | Size: 7.28 GB | Seed: 2 | Leech: 3

Description:

When Tony Stark branches his company into Japan, he is opposed by the nefarious Zodiac organization. It's up to Stark's Iron Man to defeat the Zodiac, and defend Japan. DISCS IN SET...: 1 EPISODES.......: 12 SIZE...........: DVD9 VIDEO CODEC....: MPEG2 RESOLUTION.....: 720x480 ASPECT RATIO...: NTSC 16:9 FRAMERATE......: 29.97fps AUDIO .........: English 192kb/s SUBTITLES......: None MENU...........: Yes CHAPTERS.......: Yes DISC COVER.....: http://s11.postimg.org/jkyhii743/image.jpg [url]http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1707807/[/url] [url]http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Marvel_Anime_episodes[/url]

Aeon Flux Animated 1991-1995 Complete Collection Burntodisc

Language: | Size: 7.72 GB | Seed: 22 | Leech: 4

Description:

Æeon Flux was set in a bizarre, dystopian future world. The title character is a tall, leather-clad secret agent from the nation of Monica, skilled in assassination and acrobatics. Her mission is to infiltrate the strongholds of the neighboring country of Bregna, which is led by her sometimes-nemesis and sometimes-lover Trevor Goodchild. DISCS IN SET...: 1 EPISODES: 17 SIZE: DVD9 VIDEO CODEC: MPEG2 RESOLUTION: 720x576 ASPECT RATIO: PAL 4:3 FRAMERATE: 25fps AUDIO: English 192kb/s SUBTITLES: None MENU: Yes CHAPTERS: Yes DISC COVER: Yes [url]http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0111873/[/url] [url]http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C3%86on_Flux[/url]

Jorge Ben - Discografia 1963-1976 [Box 14CD][Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 4.1 GB | Seed: 8 | Leech: 135

Description:

Artist: Jorge Ben Title Of Album: Discografia [Box Salve Jorge na Philips do Brasil 14CD] (1963-1976) + Album Inediti e Rarità Pubblicazione: 2009 Genre: Samba, Bossa Nova Source: CD Quality: FLAC + Cue + M3U8 + Log + Front [img]http://i.imgur.com/tWapH2b.jpg[/img] CD Samba Esquema Novo 1963 1. Jorge Ben - A Tamba [03:04] 2. Jorge Ben - Menina Bonita Não Chora [02:07] 3. Jorge Ben - Por Causa de Você, Menina [02:46] 4. Jorge Ben - Mas, Que Nada! [03:01] 5. Jorge Ben - Tim, Dom, Dom [02:21] 6. Jorge Ben - Balança Pema [01:29] 7. Jorge Ben - Vem, Morena, Vem [01:59] 8. Jorge Ben - Chove, Chuva [03:06] 9. Jorge Ben - É Só Sambar [02:06] 10. Jorge Ben - Rosa, Menina Rosa [02:15] 11. Jorge Ben - Quero Esquecer Você [02:22] 12. Jorge Ben - Uala, Ualala [02:09] Playing Time.........: 28:50 Total Size...........: 188,75 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/ueTzc7b.jpg[/img] CD Ben É Samba Bom 1964 1. Jorge Ben - Dandara, hei [02:33] 2. Jorge Ben - Samba, menina [03:18] 3. Jorge Ben - Guerreiro do Rei [02:49] 4. Jorge Ben - Descalço no parque [03:03] 5. Jorge Ben - Onde anda o meu amor [03:03] 6. Jorge Ben - Bicho do mato [03:17] 7. Jorge Ben - Vou de samba com você [02:42] 8. Jorge Ben - Samba legal [02:23] 9. Jorge Ben - Oba, lá, lá [02:35] 10. Jorge Ben - Gabriela [02:52] 11. Jorge Ben - Zópe Zópe [02:44] 12. Jorge Ben - Saída do porto [03:14] Playing Time.........: 34:37 Total Size...........: 242,07 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/se0kxmh.jpg[/img] CD Sacundin Ben Samba 1964 1. Jorge Ben - Jeitão De Preto Velho [03:03] 2. Jorge Ben - Espero Por Você [02:05] 3. Jorge Ben - Não Desanima, João [03:12] 4. Jorge Ben - Anjo Azul [02:48] 5. Jorge Ben - Nena Nanã [02:51] 6. Jorge Ben - Vamos Embora 'Uáu' [02:32] 7. Jorge Ben - Capoeira [02:48] 8. Jorge Ben - Gimbo [02:35] 9. Jorge Ben - Carnaval Triste [02:34] 10. Jorge Ben - A Princesa E O Plebeu [03:26] 11. Jorge Ben - Menina Do Vestido Coral [03:31] 12. Jorge Ben - Pula Baú [02:26] Playing Time.........: 33:57 Total Size...........: 234,10 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/hVx4P11.jpg[/img] CD Big Ben 1965 1. Jorge Ben - Acende o Fogo [02:05] 2. Jorge Ben - Telefone de Brotinho [02:26] 3. Jorge Ben - Agora Ningém Chora Mais [03:13] 4. Jorge Ben - Na Bahia Tem [03:13] 5. Jorge Ben - Patapatapatá [02:42] 6. Jorge Ben - Bom Mesmo é Amar [03:05] 7. Jorge Ben - Deixa o Menino Brincar [02:16] 8. Jorge Ben - Lalari-olalá [02:56] 9. Jorge Ben - Jorge Well [03:29] 10. Jorge Ben - O Homem que Matou o Homem que Matou o Homem Mau [02:47] 11. Jorge Ben - Quase Colorida [03:08] 12. Jorge Ben - Maria Conga [02:04] Playing Time.........: 33:29 Total Size...........: 241,14 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/dHvkR8F.jpg[/img] CD Jorge Ben 1969 1. Jorge Ben - Que Pena (Ela Já Não Gosta Mais De Mim) [03:01] 2. Jorge Ben - Charles Anjo 45 [04:50] 3. Jorge Ben - Crioula [03:30] 4. Jorge Ben - Domingas [03:31] 5. Jorge Ben - Cadê Tereza [03:23] 6. Jorge Ben - Barbarella [03:14] 7. Jorge Ben - País Tropical [04:10] 8. Jorge Ben - Take It Easy My Brother Charles [02:35] 9. Jorge Ben - Descobri Que Sou Um Anjo [04:03] 10. Jorge Ben - Bebete Vãobora [02:35] 11. Jorge Ben - Quem Foi Que Roubou A Sopeira De Porcelana Chinesa Que A Vovó Ganhou Da Baronesa? [03:08] Playing Time.........: 38:05 Total Size...........: 262,67 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/IQ10GwT.jpg[/img] CD Força Bruta 1970 1. Jorge Ben - Força Bruta [05:08] 2. Jorge Ben - Oba, Lá Vem Ela [04:12] 3. Jorge Ben - Zé Canjica [03:50] 4. Jorge Ben - Domenica Domingava Num Domingo Linda Toda De Branco[03:47] 5. Jorge Ben - Charles Jr. [06:06] 6. Jorge Ben - Pulo, Pulo [02:47] 7. Jorge Ben - Apareceu Aparecida [03:15] 8. Jorge Ben - O Telefone Tocou Novamente [03:48] 9. Jorge Ben - Mulher Brasileira [04:24] 10. Jorge Ben - Terezinha [03:11] Playing Time.........: 40:32 Total Size...........: 274,44 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/lGVMflV.jpg[/img] CD Negro É Lindo 1971 1. Jorge Ben - Palomaris [03:03] 2. Jorge Ben - Rita Jeep [03:03] 3. Jorge Ben - Porque É Proibido Pisar Na Grama [04:54] 4. Jorge Ben - Cassiius Marcelo Clay [03:42] 5. Jorge Ben - Cigana [03:14] 6. Jorge Ben - Zula [02:55] 7. Jorge Ben - Negro É Lindo [03:03] 8. Jorge Ben - Comanche [02:55] 9. Jorge Ben - Que Maravilha [04:06] 10. Jorge Ben - Maria Domingas [03:40] Playing Time.........: 34:39 Total Size...........: 232,42 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/XImyNF6.jpg[/img] CD Ben 1972 1. Jorge Ben - As rosas eram todas amarelas [03:52] 2. Jorge Ben - Taj mahal [05:29] 3. Jorge Ben - Morre o burro,fica o homem [02:06] 4. Jorge Ben - O circo chegou [02:44] 5. Jorge Ben - Paz e arroz [02:04] 6. Jorge Ben - Moça [04:59] 7. Jorge Ben - Domingo 23 [03:49] 8. Jorge Ben - Fio maravilha [02:11] 9. Jorge Ben - Quem cochicha o rabo espicha [03:28] 10. Jorge Ben - Caramba!...Galileu da Galileia [02:29] 11. Jorge Ben - Que nega é essa [03:33] Playing Time.........: 36:50 Total Size...........: 238,10 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/V9PVG5M.jpg[/img] CD 10 Anos Depois 1. Jorge Ben - Chove chuva / Mas que nada / Por causa de você, menina [04:11] 2. Jorge Ben - Charles, anjo 45 / Caramba!... Galileu da Galiléia / Agora, ninguém chora mais [05:21] 3. Jorge Ben - Que maravilha / Zazueira / A minha menina [05:56] 4. Jorge Ben - Crioula / Cadê Tereza / Bebete vãobora [04:45] 5. Jorge Ben - Fio maravilha / Taj Mahal / País tropical [05:53] 6. Jorge Ben - Cosa Nostra / Bicho do mato / Vendedor de bananas [06:31] 7. Jorge Ben - Que pena / Domingas / Que nega é essa [07:29] 8. Jorge Ben - Vinheta [00:25] Playing Time.........: 40:33 Total Size...........: 284,67 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/8zuDhOq.jpg[/img] CD A Tabua de Esmeralda 1974 1. Jorge Ben - O Namorado da Viúva [02:03] 2. Jorge Ben - Hermes Tri [05:28] 3. Jorge Ben - Cinco Minutos (5 Minutos) [02:55] 4. Jorge Ben - Os Alquimistas Estão Chegando Os Alquimistas[03:15] 5. Jorge Ben - O Homem da Gravata Florida [03:06] 6. Jorge Ben - Errare Humanum Est [04:50] 7. Jorge Ben - Menina Mulher da Pele Preta [02:56] 8. Jorge Ben - Eu Vou Torcer [03:14] 9. Jorge Ben - Magnólia [03:13] 10. Jorge Ben - Minha Teimosia, uma Arma pra te Conquistar [02:40] 11. Jorge Ben - Zumbi [03:30] 12. Jorge Ben - Brother [02:54] Playing Time.........: 40:10 Total Size...........: 266,97 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/KvEd4cV.jpg[/img] CD Solta O Pavão 1975 1. Jorge Ben - Dumingaz [03:30] 2. Jorge Ben - Luz Polarizada [02:21] 3. Jorge Ben - Jesualda [02:43] 4. Jorge Ben - Zagueiro [03:02] 5. Jorge Ben - Assim Falou Santo Tomaz De Aquino [02:55] 6. Jorge Ben - Velho, Flores, Criancinhas e Cachorros [03:16] 7. Jorge Ben - Dorothy [03:55] 8. Jorge Ben - Cuidado Com O Bulldog [02:54] 9. Jorge Ben - Para Ouvir No Radio (Luciana [04:18] 10. Jorge Ben - O Rei Chegou, Viva O Rei [03:03] 11. Jorge Ben - Jorge De Capadocia [03:51] 12. Jorge Ben - Se Segura Malandro [02:54] Playing Time.........: 38:47 Total Size...........: 265,69 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/E0YPQCd.jpg[/img] CD Gil & Jorge Ogum Xangô 1975 1. Jorge Ben & Gilberto Gil - Meu glorioso São Cristóvão [08:04] 2. Jorge Ben & Gilberto Gil - Nega (Photograph blues) [10:26] 3. Jorge Ben & Gilberto Gil - Jurubeba [11:33] 4. Jorge Ben & Gilberto Gil - Quem mandou (Pé na estrada) [06:45] 5. Jorge Ben & Gilberto Gil - Taj Mahal [14:34] 6. Jorge Ben & Gilberto Gil - Morre o burro, fica o homem [06:01] 7. Jorge Ben & Gilberto Gil - Essa é pra tocar no rádio [06:08] 8. Jorge Ben & Gilberto Gil - Filhos de Gandhi [12:58] 9. Jorge Ben & Gilberto Gil - Sarro [01:22] Playing Time.........: 01:17:54 Total Size...........: 543,03 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/Kko95VA.jpg[/img] CD África Brasil 1976 1. Jorge Ben - Cavaleiro Do Cavala Imaculado [04:41] 2. Jorge Ben - Africa Brazil (Zumba) [03:44] 3. Jorge Ben - Ponta De Lanca Africano (Umbabarauma) [03:49] 4. Jorge Ben - Hermes Trismegisto [03:01] 5. Jorge Ben - O Filosofo [03:25] 6. Jorge Ben - Meus Filhos Meu Tesouro [03:50] 7. Jorge Ben - O Plebeu [03:04] 8. Jorge Ben - Taj Majal [03:06] 9. Jorge Ben - Xica Da Silva [04:02] 10. Jorge Ben - A Historia De Jorge [03:43] 11. Jorge Ben - Camisa 10 Da Gavea [04:03] Playing Time.........: 40:32 Total Size...........: 291,98 MB [img]http://i.imgur.com/sNuUfaG.jpg[/img] CD Salve Jorge Ineditas e Raridades 2009\CD 1 1. Ben Jorge - Dorothy [Gravação Inedita] [03:09] 2. Ben Jorge - Maria Luiza [Gravação Inedita] [03:16] 3. Ben Jorge - Silva Lenheira [Gravação Inedita] [03:44] 4. Ben Jorge - Cosa Nostra [05:33] 5. Ben Jorge - Descalco no Parque [Ao Vivo] [04:46] 6. Ben Jorge - Mas Que Nada [Gravação Inedita mais Acelerada] [03:17] 7. Ben Jorge - Hino Do Clube De Regatas Do Flamengo [Hino do Flamengo] [04:55] 8. Ben Jorge - La vem Salgueiro [02:37] 9. Ben Jorge - Olha a Beleza Dela [02:43] 10. Ben Jorge - Aleluia é Nome de Mulher [03:13] 11. Ben Jorge - Caramba [Gravação Inedita] [03:19] 12. Ben Jorge - Sai de Mim Mulher [Gravação Inedita mais Acelerada] [04:44] 13. Ben Jorge - Bahia [04:56] 14. Ben Jorge - Sem Essa N 5 [02:53] Playing Time.........: 53:12 Total Size...........: 357,21 MB CD Salve Jorge Ineditas e Raridades 2009\CD 2 1. Jorge Ben - Jesualda [Gravação Inédita] [02:49] 2. Jorge Ben - A Lua É Minha [Gravação Inédita] [02:37] 3. Jorge Ben - Camisa 12 [Gravação Inédita] [03:11] 4. Jorge Ben - Bicho Do Mato [Ao Vivo] [02:13] 5. Jorge Ben - Mano Caetano [Com Maria Bethânia] [02:30] 6. Jorge Ben - Sai De Mim, Mulher (Versão Mais Suave) [Gravação Inédita][03:50] 7. Jorge Ben - Voce Não É Ave Maria, Mas É Cheia De Graça [03:04] 8. Jorge Ben - Jazz Potatoes [03:46] 9. Jorge Ben - Mas Que Nada (Gravação Alternativa) [Gravação Inédita][02:51] 10. Jorge Ben - Os Mentes Claras [Gravação Inédita] [03:50] 11. Jorge Ben - Olha A Beleza Dela (Olha O Balaio Dela) [Gravação Inédita][03:13] 12. Jorge Ben - Quase Colorida (Veruschka) [Gravação Inédita][03:28] 13. Jorge Ben - Salve América [Gravação Inédita] [02:59] 14. Jorge Ben - Tô Com Deus, Tô Com Amor [03:00] Playing Time.........: 43:28 Total Size...........: 278,30 MB The best Brasilian samba

Se mi Lasci non Vale (2016) [DVD9 - Ita 5.1 - NUIta Eng subs]

Language: | Size: 6.13 GB | Seed: 54 | Leech: 22

Description:

Titolo originale: Se mi Lasci non Vale Nazione: Italia Anno: 2016 Genere: Commedia, Drammatico Durata: 91' Regia: Vincenzo Salemme Produzione: Warner Bros. Pictures, Italian International Film Sito ufficiale: Cast: Vincenzo Salemme, Carlo Buccirosso, Paolo Calabresi, Serena Autieri, Tosca D'Aquino. Data di uscita: GIovedì 21 Gennaio 2016 (Cinema) Trama: Vincenzo e Paolo, dopo essere stati lasciati dalle rispettive compagne, Sara e Federica, si incontrano casualmente e decidono di vendicarsi: Vincenzo farà innamorare di sé Federica, e Paolo farà lo stesso con Sara, con l'intenzione poi di lasciarle. Ma nulla va come previsto, anche perché nella vicenda si inserisce Alberto, attore squattrinato che interpreta il ruolo dell'autista di Vincenzo.

Reds (1981).H264.Italian.English.Ac3.sub.ita.eng.iCV-MIRCrew

Language: | Size: 2.3 GB | Seed: 42 | Leech: 18

Description:

Reds (1981).H264.Italian.English.Ac3.sub.ita.eng.iCV-MIRCrew [center] [color=red][b][img]http://s23.postimg.org/b9yhws27f/0sc_Del1.png[/img] [u]NO FOUND ONLY ORIGINAL RELEASE[/u] [img]http://i.imgur.com/GDNQx1Z.png[/img] My release is always in double track audio italian and Original audio for select it use VLC or dvd player home not use wmp Reds (1981) [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/05/763c9ba07f361f50af64ad38390968b5.png[/img] [URL=http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0082979/][IMG]http://www.userlogos.org/files/logos/Sucka/imdb_new.png[/IMG][/URL] [img]http://i.imgur.com/fGu1rKv.png[/img] 1982 - Premio Oscar Migliore regia a Warren Beatty Miglior attrice non protagonista a Maureen Stapleton Migliore fotografia a Vittorio Storaro Titolo originale Reds Paese di produzione Stati Uniti d'America Anno 1981 Durata 195 min Colore colore Audio sonoro Genere drammatico, storico Regia Warren Beatty Soggetto Warren Beatty e Trevor Griffiths Sceneggiatura Warren Beatty e Trevor Griffiths Produttore Warren Beatty Fotografia Vittorio Storaro Montaggio Dede Allen e Craig McKay Musiche Stephen Sondheim Scenografia Richard Sylbert e Simon Holland [img]http://i.imgur.com/W7kBqiE.png[/img] Warren Beatty: John Reed Diane Keaton: Louise Bryant Jack Nicholson: Eugene Gladstone O'Neill Paul Sorvino: Louis Fraina Gene Hackman: Pete Van Wherry Edward Herrmann: Max Eastman Jerzy Kosinski: Grigory Zinoviev Maureen Stapleton: Emma Goldman Nicolas Coster: Paul Trullinger M. Emmet Walsh: Speaker - Liberal Club Oleg Kerenskij Jr.: Aleksandr Kerenskij Ian Wolfe: Mr. Partlow [img]http://i.imgur.com/bFK3ggF.png[/img] Tornato dal Messico, dove aveva seguito, con i suoi brillanti reportages, la rivoluzione di Pancho Villa, John Reed si innamora di Louise Bryant e fugge con lei a New York. Con l'ingresso nel 1917 degli Stati Uniti nella prima guerra mondiale, i due si ritrovano a San Pietroburgo, dove diventano testimoni della rivoluzione d'ottobre. Tornati in patria, Louise si sente trascurata dall'impegno politico nel Partito Comunista degli Stati Uniti d'America di John che.............. [img]http://i.imgur.com/48xHWWH.png[/img] A radical American journalist becomes involved with the Communist revolution in Russia and hopes to bring its spirit and idealism to the United States. [img]http://i.imgur.com/K8bfNTy.png[/img] [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/05/1ef40186cf9bccdc7cd3d4b7ad489aec.png[/img] [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/05/3c9bc4dfa9026b66124b8666af826ce7.png[/img] [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/05/cf7d5477ee7ae2d8033af46c009acc8c.png[/img] [img]http://i.imgur.com/aVrMohH.png[/img] [spoiler] General Unique ID : 95986000700705225900756984705481249414 (0x48363B366BBCB13FCF2F107C1DCD1286) Complete name : Reds (1981).H264.ita.eng.sub.ita.eng.iCV-MIRCrew.mkv Format : Matroska Format version : Version 2 File size : 2.30 GiB Duration : 3h 15mn Overall bit rate : 1 690 Kbps Movie name : VISIT www.icv-crew.org Encoded date : UTC 2015-04-14 07:16:10 Writing application : Lavf54.63.100 Writing library : Lavf54.63.100 COPYRIGHT : robbyrs Video ID : 1 Format : AVC Format/Info : Advanced Video Codec Format profile : [email protected] Format settings, CABAC : Yes Format settings, ReFrames : 2 frames Codec ID : V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC Duration : 3h 15mn Bit rate : 1 280 Kbps Width : 720 pixels Height : 404 pixels Display aspect ratio : 16:9 Frame rate mode : Variable Frame rate : 23.976 fps Color space : YUV Chroma subsampling : 4:2:0 Bit depth : 8 bits Scan type : Progressive Bits/(Pixel*Frame) : 0.184 Stream size : 1.74 GiB (75%) Writing library : x264 core 130 r2273 Encoding settings : cabac=1 / ref=2 / deblock=1:0:0 / analyse=0x1:0x131 / me=hex / subme=7 / psy=1 / psy_rd=1.00:0.00 / mixed_ref=0 / me_range=16 / chroma_me=1 / trellis=1 / 8x8dct=0 / cqm=0 / deadzone=21,11 / fast_pskip=1 / chroma_qp_offset=-2 / threads=12 / lookahead_threads=2 / sliced_threads=0 / nr=0 / decimate=1 / interlaced=0 / bluray_compat=0 / constrained_intra=0 / bframes=3 / b_pyramid=0 / b_adapt=1 / b_bias=0 / direct=3 / weightb=1 / open_gop=0 / weightp=2 / keyint=230 / keyint_min=23 / scenecut=40 / intra_refresh=0 / rc_lookahead=40 / rc=abr / mbtree=1 / bitrate=1280 / ratetol=1.0 / qcomp=0.60 / qpmin=10 / qpmax=69 / qpstep=4 / vbv_maxrate=24000 / vbv_bufsize=24000 / nal_hrd=none / ip_ratio=1.40 / aq=1:1.00 Language : English Default : Yes Forced : No DURATION : 03:15:12.701000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 280824 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 13620710353 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v7.8.0 ('River Man') 64bit built on Mar 27 2015 16:31:37 _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2015-04-14 07:16:10 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Audio #1 ID : 2 Format : AC-3 Format/Info : Audio Coding 3 Mode extension : CM (complete main) Codec ID : A_AC3 Duration : 3h 15mn Bit rate mode : Constant Bit rate : 192 Kbps Channel(s) : 2 channels Channel positions : Front: L R Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz Bit depth : 16 bits Compression mode : Lossy Delay relative to video : 1mn 5s Stream size : 268 MiB (11%) Language : Italian Default : Yes Forced : No DURATION : 03:15:12.704000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 366022 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 327955712 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v7.8.0 ('River Man') 64bit built on Mar 27 2015 16:31:37 _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2015-04-14 07:16:10 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Audio #2 ID : 3 Format : AC-3 Format/Info : Audio Coding 3 Mode extension : CM (complete main) Codec ID : A_AC3 Duration : 3h 15mn Bit rate mode : Constant Bit rate : 192 Kbps Channel(s) : 2 channels Channel positions : Front: L R Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz Bit depth : 16 bits Compression mode : Lossy Delay relative to video : 1mn 5s Stream size : 268 MiB (11%) Language : English Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 03:15:12.704000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 366022 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 937016320 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v7.8.0 ('River Man') 64bit built on Mar 27 2015 16:31:37 _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2015-04-14 07:16:10 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Text #1 ID : 4 Format : VobSub Codec ID : S_VOBSUB Codec ID/Info : The same subtitle format used on DVDs Title : Forced Language : Italian Default : Yes Forced : No DURATION : 00:02:40.080000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 41 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 126034 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v7.8.0 ('River Man') 64bit built on Mar 27 2015 16:31:37 _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2015-04-14 07:16:10 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Text #2 ID : 5 Format : VobSub Codec ID : S_VOBSUB Codec ID/Info : The same subtitle format used on DVDs Language : Italian Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 03:13:30.270000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 2914 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 9789207 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v7.8.0 ('River Man') 64bit built on Mar 27 2015 16:31:37 _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2015-04-14 07:16:10 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Text #3 ID : 6 Format : VobSub Codec ID : S_VOBSUB Codec ID/Info : The same subtitle format used on DVDs Language : English Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 03:13:05.520000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 2903 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 10966017 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v7.8.0 ('River Man') 64bit built on Mar 27 2015 16:31:37 _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2015-04-14 07:16:10 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Menu 00:00:00.000 : :00:00:00.000 00:05:24.282 : :00:05:24.282 00:18:27.231 : :00:18:27.231 00:30:37.335 : :00:30:37.335 00:39:47.468 : :00:39:47.468 01:03:23.967 : :01:03:23.967 01:09:52.688 : :01:09:52.688 01:19:58.293 : :01:19:58.293 01:29:36.121 : :01:29:36.121 01:36:05.969 : :01:36:05.969 01:43:55.646 : :01:43:55.646 01:54:31.281 : :01:54:31.281 02:07:04.075 : :02:07:04.075 02:16:49.326 : :02:16:49.326 02:24:56.771 : :02:24:56.771 02:42:17.227 : :02:42:17.227 02:49:42.464 : :02:49:42.464 03:00:39.954 : :03:00:39.954 03:11:57.631 : :03:11:57.631 [/spoiler] [/color][/b][/center]

Operation Avalanche - Operazione Avalanche (2016).H264.Italian.English.Ac3.5.1.sub.ita.iCV-MIRCrew

Language: | Size: 1.43 GB | Seed: 332 | Leech: 116

Description:

Operation Avalanche - Operazione Avalanche (2016).H264.Italian.English.Ac3.5.1.sub.ita.iCV-MIRCrew [center] [color=red][b][img]http://s23.postimg.org/b9yhws27f/0sc_Del1.png[/img] [u]NO FOUND ONLY ORIGINAL RELEASE[/u] [img]http://i.imgur.com/GDNQx1Z.png[/img] My release is always in double track audio italian and Original audio for select it use VLC or dvd player home not use wmp Operazione Avalanche - Operation Avalanche (2016) [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/05/d4ba256bdb5690a233cd415b55ab1ed5.png[/img] [URL=http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3776826/][IMG]http://www.userlogos.org/files/logos/Sucka/imdb_new.png[/IMG][/URL] [img]http://i.imgur.com/fGu1rKv.png[/img] Genere: Thriller Durata: 94 minuti Regista: Matthew Johnson Uscita ORIG: 16 settembre 2016 (USA) [img]http://i.imgur.com/W7kBqiE.png[/img] Matt Johnson, Owen Williams, Josh Boles [img]http://i.imgur.com/bFK3ggF.png[/img] Nel 1967 quattro agenti sotto copertura della Cia vengono inviati alla Nasa per essere assunti dalla troupe di un documentario. Quello che scopriranno porterà a una delle più grandi cospirazioni della storia americana. [img]http://i.imgur.com/48xHWWH.png[/img] In 1967, four undercover CIA agents were sent to NASA posing as a documentary film crew. What they discovered led to one of the biggest conspiracies in American history. [img]http://i.imgur.com/K8bfNTy.png[/img] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/23zS][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/05/f8fc3d62fa4445929a926ee71fc3dc0f.th.png[/img][/url] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/23zO][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/05/75d7816e7abd255e9001ef9994cd1cdb.th.png[/img][/url] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/23zq][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/05/2b60479e75ef64ba4583ead9b72ebcad.th.png[/img][/url] [img]http://i.imgur.com/aVrMohH.png[/img] [spoiler] General Unique ID : 326664139747048100552270217595711027524 (0xF5C1398FBEDF152A488C52EC8A8A7944) Complete name : Operazione Avalanche (2016).H264.ita.eng.sub.ita.iCV-MIRCrew.mkv Format : Matroska Format version : Version 2 File size : 1.43 GiB Duration : 1h 34mn Overall bit rate : 2 181 Kbps Movie name : VISIT www.icv-crew.org Encoded date : UTC 2017-02-02 22:52:31 Writing application : Lavf54.63.100 Writing library : Lavf54.63.100 COPYRIGHT : robbyrs Video ID : 1 Format : AVC Format/Info : Advanced Video Codec Format profile : [email protected] Format settings, CABAC : Yes Format settings, ReFrames : 2 frames Codec ID : V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC Duration : 1h 34mn Bit rate : 1 280 Kbps Width : 720 pixels Height : 384 pixels Display aspect ratio : 1.904 Original display aspect ratio : 1.905 Frame rate mode : Variable Frame rate : 23.976 fps Color space : YUV Chroma subsampling : 4:2:0 Bit depth : 8 bits Scan type : Progressive Bits/(Pixel*Frame) : 0.193 Stream size : 836 MiB (57%) Writing library : x264 core 130 r2273 Encoding settings : cabac=1 / ref=2 / deblock=1:0:0 / analyse=0x1:0x131 / me=hex / subme=7 / psy=1 / psy_rd=1.00:0.00 / mixed_ref=0 / me_range=16 / chroma_me=1 / trellis=1 / 8x8dct=0 / cqm=0 / deadzone=21,11 / fast_pskip=1 / chroma_qp_offset=-2 / threads=12 / lookahead_threads=2 / sliced_threads=0 / nr=0 / decimate=1 / interlaced=0 / bluray_compat=0 / constrained_intra=0 / bframes=3 / b_pyramid=0 / b_adapt=1 / b_bias=0 / direct=3 / weightb=1 / open_gop=0 / weightp=2 / keyint=230 / keyint_min=23 / scenecut=40 / intra_refresh=0 / rc_lookahead=40 / rc=2pass / mbtree=1 / bitrate=1280 / ratetol=1.0 / qcomp=0.60 / qpmin=10 / qpmax=69 / qpstep=4 / cplxblur=20.0 / qblur=0.5 / vbv_maxrate=24000 / vbv_bufsize=24000 / nal_hrd=none / ip_ratio=1.40 / aq=1:1.00 Language : Italian Default : Yes Forced : No DURATION : 01:34:04.931000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 135343 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 7081580233 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-02-02 08:38:24 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Audio #1 ID : 2 Format : AC-3 Format/Info : Audio Coding 3 Mode extension : CM (complete main) Codec ID : A_AC3 Duration : 1h 34mn Bit rate mode : Constant Bit rate : 448 Kbps Channel(s) : 6 channels Channel positions : Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz Bit depth : 16 bits Compression mode : Lossy Delay relative to video : 1mn 5s Stream size : 301 MiB (21%) Title : AC3 ITA Language : Italian Default : Yes Forced : No DURATION : 01:34:04.960000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 176405 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 316117760 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-02-02 08:38:24 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Audio #2 ID : 3 Format : AC-3 Format/Info : Audio Coding 3 Mode extension : CM (complete main) Codec ID : A_AC3 Duration : 1h 34mn Bit rate mode : Constant Bit rate : 448 Kbps Channel(s) : 6 channels Channel positions : Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz Bit depth : 16 bits Compression mode : Lossy Delay relative to video : 1mn 5s Stream size : 301 MiB (21%) Title : AC3 ENG Language : English Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 01:34:04.960000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 176405 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 451596800 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-02-02 08:38:24 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Text #1 ID : 4 Format : UTF-8 Codec ID : S_TEXT/UTF8 Codec ID/Info : UTF-8 Plain Text Title : FORCED Language : Italian Default : Yes Forced : No DURATION : 01:32:38.478000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 69 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 2947 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-02-02 08:38:24 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Text #2 ID : 5 Format : UTF-8 Codec ID : S_TEXT/UTF8 Codec ID/Info : UTF-8 Plain Text Title : REGULAR Language : Italian Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 01:32:38.478000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 1124 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 42337 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-02-02 08:38:24 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Menu 00:00:00.000 : :00:00:00.000 00:07:05.342 : :00:07:05.342 00:14:28.201 : :00:14:28.201 00:20:13.838 : :00:20:13.838 00:29:27.099 : :00:29:27.099 00:39:02.590 : :00:39:02.590 00:50:56.804 : :00:50:56.804 00:59:52.756 : :00:59:52.756 01:08:53.129 : :01:08:53.129 01:16:19.950 : :01:16:19.950 01:23:27.706 : :01:23:27.706 [/spoiler] [/color][/b][/center]

I.Babysitter.2016.iTALiAN.AC3.DVDRip.XviD-T4P3

Language: | Size: 1.37 GB | Seed: 481 | Leech: 183

Description:

I babysitter Titolo originale: I babysitter Conosciuto anche come: Nazione: Italia Anno: 2016 Genere: Commedia Durata: 84' Regia: Giovanni Bognetti Cast: Francesco Mandelli, Paolo Ruffini, Andrea Pisani, Simona Tabasco, Davide Pinter, Luca Peracino, Alberto Farina, Bruno Gambarotta, Francesca Cavallin, Antonio Catania, Francesco Facchinetti, Diego Abatantuono Produzione: Colorado Film, Medusa Film Distribuzione: Medusa Data di uscita: 19 Ottobre 2016 (cinema) Trama: Andrea, un trentenne introverso e insicuro, sogna di diventare un importante procuratore sportivo. Intanto lavora come impiegato di ultimo livello nello studio del celebre agente dei campioni, Gianni Porini. L'occasione della sua vita si presenta il giorno in cui Porini deve ricevere un prestigioso premio al Gran Galà dello Sport e con sua moglie si ritrova all'improvviso ad aver bisogno di una babysitter che possa badare al figlio. Porini, nella fretta, chiede ad Andrea di occuparsi del capricciosissimo Remo. Andrea accetta, pensando si tratti di un'ottima occasione per farsi benvolere e ottenere l'avanzamento di carriera tanto desiderato. Proprio quel giorno, però, è anche il suo compleanno e da anni i suoi amici Aldo e Mario, uno più incosciente dell'altro, lo festeggiano con un party scatenato e, soprattutto, filmando con una telecamera amatoriale ogni momento della serata. E così accade anche la sera in cui Andrea dovrebbe badare al piccolo Remo. La villa dei Porini diventa così l'assurda location di una festa fuori controllo. Il mattino dopo la polizia contatta il celebre agente: la villa è devastata, e del piccolo Remo e di Andrea non c'è traccia. I coniugi Porini tornano a casa dove gli inquirenti hanno trovato, tra le macerie del party, la telecamera... Cosa vedranno in quelle immagini?

The Yogi Bear Show 1961 Animated Complete Series Burntodisc

Language: | Size: 15.04 GB | Seed: 18 | Leech: 73

Description:

Yogi, a smooth, talkative forest bear looks to raid park goers picnic baskets, while Park Ranger Smith tries to stop him. 2 SEASONS DISCS: 2 EPISODES: 33 SIZE: DVD9 VIDEO CODEC: MPEG2 RESOLUTION: 720x480 ASPECT RATIO: NTSC 4:3 FRAMERATE: 29.97fps AUDIO: English 192kb/s SUBTITLES: None MENU: Yes CHAPTERS: Yes DISC COVER: Yes Just a heads up - with the exception of the last episode, each episode consists of a Yogi Bear cartoon,a Snagglepuss cartoon, and a Yakky Doodle cartoon,the menus do not show this. [url]http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0255768/[/url] [url]http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_The_Yogi_Bear_Show_episodes[/url]

Come sposare un milionario (1953).H264.Italian.Ac3.English.Ac3.5.1.sub.ita.eng.iCV-MIRCrew

Language: | Size: 1.12 GB | Seed: 40 | Leech: 15

Description:

How to Marry a Millionaire - Come sposare un milionario (1953).H264.Italian.Ac3.English.Ac3.5.1.sub.ita.eng.iCV-MIRCrew [center] [color=red][b][img]http://extraimago.com/images/2016/07/16/oCo82IVa08d8.png[/img] [u]NO FOUND ONLY ORIGINAL RELEASE[/u] [img]http://i.imgur.com/GDNQx1Z.png[/img] My release is always in double track audio italian and Original audio for select it use VLC or dvd player home not use wmp Come sposare un milionario - How to Marry a Millionaire (1953) [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/03/0c72b88c4e411d4bf21def5ef030cf61.png[/img] [URL=http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0045891/][IMG]http://www.userlogos.org/files/logos/Sucka/imdb_new.png[/IMG][/URL] [img]http://i.imgur.com/fGu1rKv.png[/img] GENERE: Commedia, Sentimentale ANNO: 1953 REGIA: Jean Negulesco SCENEGGIATURA: Nunnally Johnson FOTOGRAFIA: Joe MacDonald MONTAGGIO: Louis R. Loeffler MUSICHE: Cyril J. Mockridge, Alfred Newman PRODUZIONE: 20TH CENTURY FOX DISTRIBUZIONE: FOX - DOMOVIDEO, 2OTH CENTURY FOX HOME ENTERTAINMENT, L'UNITA' VIDEO PAESE: USA DURATA: 95 Min FORMATO: CINEMASCOPE TECHNICOLOR [img]http://i.imgur.com/W7kBqiE.png[/img] Betty Grable, Marilyn Monroe, Lauren Bacall, David Wayne, Rory Calhoun, Cameron Mitchell, William Powell [img]http://i.imgur.com/bFK3ggF.png[/img] Tre belle ragazze, Shatze, Loco e Pola, indossatrici presso una casa di moda di New York, messi in comune i propri risparmi, prendono in affitto un sontuoso appartamento, come base di operazione per la conquista di tre mariti milionari e................. [img]http://i.imgur.com/48xHWWH.png[/img] Three New York models, Shatze, Pola and Loco set up in an exclusive apartment with a plan....tired of cheap men and a lack of money, they intend to use all their talents to trap and marry three millionaires. The trouble is that it's not so easy to tell the rich men from the hucksters............ [img]http://i.imgur.com/K8bfNTy.png[/img] [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/03/4bd6e9b132987e631a3f4b11ecf101b8.png[/img] [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/03/72c14652b6e02ddc506038469b3fdf36.png[/img] [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/03/bf03dd6df7c8d4bbe27c52204ffc48d3.png[/img] [img]http://i.imgur.com/aVrMohH.png[/img] [spoiler] General Unique ID : 235006058198191599254164298674440216082 (0xB0CC853CD7A4992ADE21B6672BAB9E12) Complete name : Come sposare un milionario - How to Marry a Millionaire (1953).H264.ita.eng.sub.ita.eng.iCV-MIRCrew.mkv Format : Matroska Format version : Version 2 File size : 1.12 GiB Duration : 1h 35mn Overall bit rate : 1 669 Kbps Movie name : VISIT www.icv-crew.org Encoded date : UTC 2017-01-29 17:01:31 Writing application : Lavf54.63.100 Writing library : Lavf54.63.100 COPYRIGHT : robbyrs Video ID : 1 Format : AVC Format/Info : Advanced Video Codec Format profile : [email protected] Format settings, CABAC : Yes Format settings, ReFrames : 2 frames Codec ID : V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC Duration : 1h 35mn Bit rate : 1 280 Kbps Width : 720 pixels Height : 282 pixels Display aspect ratio : 2.553 Frame rate mode : Variable Frame rate : 23.976 fps Color space : YUV Chroma subsampling : 4:2:0 Bit depth : 8 bits Scan type : Progressive Bits/(Pixel*Frame) : 0.263 Stream size : 858 MiB (75%) Writing library : x264 core 130 r2273 Encoding settings : cabac=1 / ref=2 / deblock=1:0:0 / analyse=0x1:0x131 / me=hex / subme=7 / psy=1 / psy_rd=1.00:0.00 / mixed_ref=0 / me_range=16 / chroma_me=1 / trellis=1 / 8x8dct=0 / cqm=0 / deadzone=21,11 / fast_pskip=1 / chroma_qp_offset=-2 / threads=12 / lookahead_threads=2 / sliced_threads=0 / nr=0 / decimate=1 / interlaced=0 / bluray_compat=0 / constrained_intra=0 / bframes=3 / b_pyramid=0 / b_adapt=1 / b_bias=0 / direct=3 / weightb=1 / open_gop=0 / weightp=2 / keyint=230 / keyint_min=23 / scenecut=40 / intra_refresh=0 / rc_lookahead=40 / rc=2pass / mbtree=1 / bitrate=1280 / ratetol=1.0 / qcomp=0.60 / qpmin=10 / qpmax=69 / qpstep=4 / cplxblur=20.0 / qblur=0.5 / vbv_maxrate=24000 / vbv_bufsize=24000 / nal_hrd=none / ip_ratio=1.40 / aq=1:1.00 Language : Italian Default : Yes Forced : No Audio #1 ID : 2 Format : AC-3 Format/Info : Audio Coding 3 Mode extension : CM (complete main) Codec ID : A_AC3 Duration : 1h 35mn Bit rate mode : Constant Bit rate : 192 Kbps Channel(s) : 1 channel Channel positions : Front: C Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz Bit depth : 16 bits Compression mode : Lossy Delay relative to video : 1mn 5s Stream size : 132 MiB (12%) Title : AC3 ITA 1.0 192 Kbps Language : Italian Default : Yes Forced : No Audio #2 ID : 3 Format : AC-3 Format/Info : Audio Coding 3 Mode extension : CM (complete main) Codec ID : A_AC3 Duration : 1h 35mn Bit rate mode : Constant Bit rate : 192 Kbps Channel(s) : 2 channels Channel positions : Front: L R Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz Bit depth : 16 bits Compression mode : Lossy Delay relative to video : 1mn 5s Stream size : 132 MiB (12%) Title : AC3 ENG 5.1 640 Kbps Language : English Default : No Forced : No Text #1 ID : 4 Format : UTF-8 Codec ID : S_TEXT/UTF8 Codec ID/Info : UTF-8 Plain Text Title : Sub Ita Forced Language : Italian Default : Yes Forced : No Text #2 ID : 5 Format : UTF-8 Codec ID : S_TEXT/UTF8 Codec ID/Info : UTF-8 Plain Text Title : Sub Ita Language : Italian Default : No Forced : No Text #3 ID : 6 Format : UTF-8 Codec ID : S_TEXT/UTF8 Codec ID/Info : UTF-8 Plain Text Title : Sub Eng Hearing Impaired Language : English Default : No Forced : No Menu 00:00:00.000 : :Capitolo 1 00:05:56.356 : :Capitolo 2 00:07:13.141 : :Capitolo 3 00:14:11.267 : :Capitolo 4 00:18:35.114 : :Capitolo 5 00:23:59.271 : :Capitolo 6 00:29:31.353 : :Capitolo 7 00:31:45.320 : :Capitolo 8 00:33:39.643 : :Capitolo 9 00:39:05.176 : :Capitolo 10 00:46:48.014 : :Capitolo 11 00:52:56.882 : :Capitolo 12 00:55:15.312 : :Capitolo 13 01:00:04.226 : :Capitolo 14 01:02:39.673 : :Capitolo 15 01:09:33.378 : :Capitolo 16 01:12:00.316 : :Capitolo 17 01:15:02.832 : :Capitolo 18 01:17:16.257 : :Capitolo 19 01:20:23.277 : :Capitolo 20 01:21:48.737 : :Capitolo 21 01:27:49.681 : :Capitolo 22 01:32:06.104 : :Capitolo 23 01:33:33.233 : :Capitolo 24 [/spoiler] [/color][/b][/center]

Avatar The Legend Of Aang 2005 Animated Complete Series Burntodisc

Language: | Size: 23.43 GB | Seed: 4 | Leech: 5

Description:

The series follows the adventures of protagonist twelve-year-old Aang and his friends, who must bring peace and unity to the world by ending the Fire Lord's war against the other three nations DISCS IN SET: 3 EPISODES: 61 SIZE: DVD9 VIDEO CODEC: MPEG2 RESOLUTION: 720x480 ASPECT RATIO: NTSC 4:3 FRAMERATE: 29.97fps AUDIO: English 192kb/s SUBTITLES: None MENU: Yes CHAPTERS: Yes DISC COVER: Yes Also known as "Avatar The Last Airbender"

Inferno (2016).H264.Italian.English.Ac3.5.1.sub.ita.eng.iCV-MIRCrew

Language: | Size: 1.74 GB | Seed: 737 | Leech: 237

Description:

Inferno (2016).H264.Italian.English.Ac3.5.1.sub.ita.eng.iCV-MIRCrew [center] [color=red][b][img]http://s23.postimg.org/b9yhws27f/0sc_Del1.png[/img] [u]NO FOUND ONLY ORIGINAL RELEASE[/u] [img]http://i.imgur.com/GDNQx1Z.png[/img] My release is always in double track audio italian and Original audio for select it use VLC or dvd player home not use wmp Inferno (2016) [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/02/47ba31bc0885d25ad145502696efdcde.png[/img] [URL=http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3062096/][IMG]http://www.userlogos.org/files/logos/Sucka/imdb_new.png[/IMG][/URL] [img]http://i.imgur.com/fGu1rKv.png[/img] DATA USCITA: 13 ottobre 2016 GENERE: Thriller, Azione ANNO: 2016 REGIA: Ron Howard SCENEGGIATURA: David Koepp FOTOGRAFIA: Salvatore Totino MONTAGGIO: Tom Elkins MUSICHE: Hans Zimmer PRODUZIONE: Imagine Entertainment DISTRIBUZIONE: Warner Bros. Italia PAESE: USA DURATA: 121 Min [img]http://i.imgur.com/W7kBqiE.png[/img] Tom Hanks, Felicity Jones, Ben Foster, Omar Sy, Irrfan Khan, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Fausto Maria Sciarappa, Ana Ularu [img]http://i.imgur.com/bFK3ggF.png[/img] Le avventure del simbolista di Harvard non sono finite. Robert Langdon si risveglia in un ospedale di Firenze, vittima di una profonda amnesia, dopo che alcuni uomini misteriosi hanno tentato di ucciderlo e sembrano voler portare a termine il lavoro. Si affida al medico Sienna Brooks per recuperare i suoi ricordi e svelare ancora una volta i misteri che si annidano intorno all'opera immortale di Dante............ [img]http://i.imgur.com/48xHWWH.png[/img] Academy Award® winner Ron Howard returns to direct the latest bestseller in Dan Brown's (Da Vinci Code) billion-dollar Robert Langdon series, Inferno, which finds the famous symbologist (again played by Tom Hanks) on a trail of clues tied to the great Dante himself. When Langdon wakes up in an Italian hospital with amnesia, he teams up with Sienna Brooks (Felicity Jones), a doctor he hopes will help him recover his memories [img]http://i.imgur.com/K8bfNTy.png[/img] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/2bqP][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/02/fc8b41dc416d88f275d546c1462c24af.th.png[/img][/url] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/2bqG][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/02/c215e0eddddab76712f786b990d99d13.th.png[/img][/url] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/2bqX][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/02/c5bc0888b2ab28a814052f85a216f310.th.png[/img][/url] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/2bqg][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/02/f4e4da47584d35e9c92162fea1445cd9.th.png[/img][/url] [img]http://i.imgur.com/aVrMohH.png[/img] [spoiler] General ID univoco : 175153057339444333458146063469130337433 (0x83C54075D72124BED5742E9C4B34CC99) Nome completo : Inferno (2016).H264.ita.eng.sub.ita.eng.iCV-MIRCrew.mkv Formato : Matroska Versione formato : Version 2 Dimensione : 1,74 GiB Durata : 2o 1min Bitrate totale : 2.053 Kbps Film : VISIT www.icv-crew.org Data codifica : UTC 2017-02-02 14:37:08 / UTC 2017-02-02 14:37:08 Creato con : Lavf54.63.100 Compressore : Lavf54.63.100 / Lavf54.63.100 Copyright : robbyrs Video ID : 1 Formato : AVC Formato/Informazioni : Advanced Video Codec Profilo formato : [email protected] Impostazioni formato, CABAC : Si Impostazioni formato, ReFrames : 2 frame ID codec : V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC Durata : 2o 1min Bitrate : 1.280 Kbps Larghezza : 720 pixel Altezza : 384 pixel Rapporto aspetto visualizzazione : 1,85:1 Rapporto aspetto originale : 1,85:1 Modalità frame rate : Costante Frame rate : 23,976 (24000/1001) fps Spazio colore : YUV Croma subsampling : 4:2:0 Profondità bit : 8 bit Tipo scansione : Progressivo Bit/(pixel*frame) : 0.193 Dimensione della traccia : 1,06 GiB (61%) Compressore : x264 core 130 r2273 Impostazioni compressione : cabac=1 / ref=2 / deblock=1:0:0 / analyse=0x1:0x131 / me=hex / subme=7 / psy=1 / psy_rd=1.00:0.00 / mixed_ref=0 / me_range=16 / chroma_me=1 / trellis=1 / 8x8dct=0 / cqm=0 / deadzone=21,11 / fast_pskip=1 / chroma_qp_offset=-2 / threads=12 / lookahead_threads=2 / sliced_threads=0 / nr=0 / decimate=1 / interlaced=0 / bluray_compat=0 / constrained_intra=0 / bframes=3 / b_pyramid=0 / b_adapt=1 / b_bias=0 / direct=3 / weightb=1 / open_gop=0 / weightp=2 / keyint=230 / keyint_min=23 / scenecut=40 / intra_refresh=0 / rc_lookahead=40 / rc=2pass / mbtree=1 / bitrate=1280 / ratetol=1.0 / qcomp=0.60 / qpmin=10 / qpmax=69 / qpstep=4 / cplxblur=20.0 / qblur=0.5 / vbv_maxrate=24000 / vbv_bufsize=24000 / nal_hrd=none / ip_ratio=1.40 / aq=1:1.00 Lingua : Inglese Default : Si Forced : No Statistics Tags Issue : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit 2017-02-01 13:59:51 / Lavf54.63.100 2017-02-02 14:37:08 / UTC 2017-02-02 14:37:08 FromStats_BitRate : 9581905 FromStats_Duration : 02:01:35.247000000 FromStats_FrameCount : 174911 FromStats_StreamSize : 8737796191 Audio #1 ID : 2 Formato : AC-3 Formato/Informazioni : Audio Coding 3 Estensione modo : CM (complete main) Impostazioni formato, Endianness : Big ID codec : A_AC3 Durata : 2o 1min Modalità bitrate : Costante Bitrate : 384 Kbps Canali : 6 canali Posizione canali : Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE Frequenza campionamento : 48,0 KHz Frame rate : 31,250 fps (1536 spf) Profondità bit : 16 bit Modo compressione : Con perdita Ritardo video : -5ms Dimensione della traccia : 334MiB (19%) Lingua : Italiano Default : Si Forced : No Statistics Tags Issue : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit 2017-02-01 13:59:51 / Lavf54.63.100 2017-02-02 14:37:08 / UTC 2017-02-02 14:37:08 FromStats_BitRate : 384000 FromStats_Duration : 02:01:34.304000000 FromStats_FrameCount : 227947 FromStats_StreamSize : 350126592 Audio #2 ID : 3 Formato : AC-3 Formato/Informazioni : Audio Coding 3 Estensione modo : CM (complete main) Impostazioni formato, Endianness : Big ID codec : A_AC3 Durata : 2o 1min Modalità bitrate : Costante Bitrate : 384 Kbps Canali : 6 canali Posizione canali : Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE Frequenza campionamento : 48,0 KHz Frame rate : 31,250 fps (1536 spf) Profondità bit : 16 bit Modo compressione : Con perdita Ritardo video : -5ms Dimensione della traccia : 334MiB (19%) Lingua : Inglese Default : No Forced : No Statistics Tags Issue : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit 2017-02-01 13:59:51 / Lavf54.63.100 2017-02-02 14:37:08 / UTC 2017-02-02 14:37:08 FromStats_BitRate : 640000 FromStats_Duration : 02:01:35.328000000 FromStats_FrameCount : 227979 FromStats_StreamSize : 583626240 Testo #1 ID : 4 Formato : UTF-8 ID codec : S_TEXT/UTF8 ID codec/Informazioni : UTF-8 Plain Text Titolo : FORCED Lingua : Italiano Default : Si Forced : No Statistics Tags Issue : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit 2017-02-01 13:59:51 / Lavf54.63.100 2017-02-02 14:37:08 / UTC 2017-02-02 14:37:08 FromStats_BitRate : 0 FromStats_Duration : 01:42:58.512000000 FromStats_FrameCount : 24 FromStats_StreamSize : 753 Testo #2 ID : 5 Formato : UTF-8 ID codec : S_TEXT/UTF8 ID codec/Informazioni : UTF-8 Plain Text Titolo : REGULAR Lingua : Italiano Default : No Forced : No Statistics Tags Issue : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit 2017-02-01 13:59:51 / Lavf54.63.100 2017-02-02 14:37:08 / UTC 2017-02-02 14:37:08 FromStats_BitRate : 51 FromStats_Duration : 02:00:28.228000000 FromStats_FrameCount : 1334 FromStats_StreamSize : 46775 Testo #3 ID : 6 Formato : UTF-8 ID codec : S_TEXT/UTF8 ID codec/Informazioni : UTF-8 Plain Text Titolo : FORCED Lingua : Inglese Default : No Forced : No Statistics Tags Issue : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit 2017-02-01 13:59:51 / Lavf54.63.100 2017-02-02 14:37:08 / UTC 2017-02-02 14:37:08 FromStats_BitRate : 2 FromStats_Duration : 00:57:24.065000000 FromStats_FrameCount : 29 FromStats_StreamSize : 1039 Testo #4 ID : 7 Formato : UTF-8 ID codec : S_TEXT/UTF8 ID codec/Informazioni : UTF-8 Plain Text Titolo : NON UDENTI Lingua : Inglese Default : No Forced : No Statistics Tags Issue : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit 2017-02-01 13:59:51 / Lavf54.63.100 2017-02-02 14:37:08 / UTC 2017-02-02 14:37:08 FromStats_BitRate : 62 FromStats_Duration : 01:57:43.972000000 FromStats_FrameCount : 1666 FromStats_StreamSize : 55196 Menu 00:00:00.000 : :00:00:00.000 00:04:13.544 : :00:04:13.544 00:12:32.918 : :00:12:32.918 00:23:43.003 : :00:23:43.003 00:36:03.161 : :00:36:03.161 00:51:11.650 : :00:51:11.650 00:59:16.594 : :00:59:16.594 01:01:42.907 : :01:01:42.907 01:07:42.516 : :01:07:42.516 01:13:25.234 : :01:13:25.234 01:20:02.255 : :01:20:02.255 01:24:37.363 : :01:24:37.363 01:31:25.270 : :01:31:25.270 01:35:42.110 : :01:35:42.110 01:40:51.127 : :01:40:51.127 01:52:27.907 : :01:52:27.907 [/spoiler] [/color][/b][/center]

Alone in Berlin - Lettere da Berlino (2016).H264.Italian.English.Ac3.5.1.iCV-MIRCrew

Language: | Size: 1.57 GB | Seed: 192 | Leech: 69

Description:

Alone in Berlin - Lettere da Berlino (2016).H264.Italian.English.Ac3.5.1.sub.ita.NUita.eng.iCV-MIRCrew [center] [color=red][b][img]http://s23.postimg.org/b9yhws27f/0sc_Del1.png[/img] [u]NO FOUND ONLY ORIGINAL RELEASE[/u] [img]http://i.imgur.com/GDNQx1Z.png[/img] My release is always in double track audio italian and Original audio for select it use VLC or dvd player home not use wmp Lettere da Berlino - Alone in Berlin (2016) [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/02/d3732b7331050c791aeaf89498019afe.png[/img] [URL=http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3026488/][IMG]http://www.userlogos.org/files/logos/Sucka/imdb_new.png[/IMG][/URL] [img]http://i.imgur.com/fGu1rKv.png[/img] GENERE: Drammatico ANNO: 2016 REGIA: Vincent Perez SCENEGGIATURA: Achim Von Borries, Bettine von Borries FOTOGRAFIA: Christophe Beaucarne MONTAGGIO: François Gédigier MUSICHE: Alexandre Desplat PRODUZIONE: X-Filme Creative Pool, FilmWave, Master Movies DISTRIBUZIONE: Videa PAESE: Gran Bretagna, Francia, Germania DURATA: 103 Min [img]http://i.imgur.com/W7kBqiE.png[/img] Emma Thompson, Daniel Bruehl, Brendan Gleeson, Mikael Persbrandt, Louis Hofmann [img]http://i.imgur.com/bFK3ggF.png[/img] Berlino 1940. La città è paralizzata dalla paura. Otto e Anna Quangel sono una coppia appartenente alla classe operaia che vive in un appartamento malmesso e che, come tutti, cerca di stare alla larga dai guai durante la dominazione nazista..................... [img]http://i.imgur.com/48xHWWH.png[/img] Berlin, 1940. Working class couple Otto and Anna Quangel receive the news that their only son has lost his life in the battlefield and decide to resist the Nazi regime in their very own way. Soon the Gestapo is hunting "the threat" [img]http://i.imgur.com/K8bfNTy.png[/img] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/2bOA][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/02/b84f79ddd49fee0bdfad2f6e62e8dc86.th.png[/img][/url] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/2bOv][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/02/706d5b12bf45d1c11853c630ec833ce4.th.png[/img][/url] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/2bOW][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/02/6a66a85010bbf3a797cbc658cda29b1a.th.png[/img][/url] [img]http://i.imgur.com/aVrMohH.png[/img] [spoiler] General Unique ID : 108617434378403789589157854593791184159 (0x51B6F4F9B45A555C575A8F17744A4D1F) Complete name : Lettere da Berlino - Alone in Berlin (2016).H264.ita.eng.sub.ita.iCV-MIRCrew.mkv Format : Matroska Format version : Version 2 File size : 1.57 GiB Duration : 1h 43mn Overall bit rate : 2 181 Kbps Movie name : VISIT www.icv-crew.org Encoded date : UTC 2017-01-29 12:49:58 Writing application : Lavf54.63.100 Writing library : Lavf54.63.100 COPYRIGHT : robbyrs Video ID : 1 Format : AVC Format/Info : Advanced Video Codec Format profile : [email protected] Format settings, CABAC : Yes Format settings, ReFrames : 2 frames Codec ID : V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC Duration : 1h 43mn Bit rate : 1 280 Kbps Width : 720 pixels Height : 304 pixels Display aspect ratio : 2.40:1 Frame rate mode : Variable Frame rate : 24.000 fps Color space : YUV Chroma subsampling : 4:2:0 Bit depth : 8 bits Scan type : Progressive Bits/(Pixel*Frame) : 0.244 Stream size : 918 MiB (57%) Writing library : x264 core 130 r2273 Encoding settings : cabac=1 / ref=2 / deblock=1:0:0 / analyse=0x1:0x131 / me=hex / subme=7 / psy=1 / psy_rd=1.00:0.00 / mixed_ref=0 / me_range=16 / chroma_me=1 / trellis=1 / 8x8dct=0 / cqm=0 / deadzone=21,11 / fast_pskip=1 / chroma_qp_offset=-2 / threads=12 / lookahead_threads=2 / sliced_threads=0 / nr=0 / decimate=1 / interlaced=0 / bluray_compat=0 / constrained_intra=0 / bframes=3 / b_pyramid=0 / b_adapt=1 / b_bias=0 / direct=3 / weightb=1 / open_gop=0 / weightp=2 / keyint=240 / keyint_min=24 / scenecut=40 / intra_refresh=0 / rc_lookahead=40 / rc=2pass / mbtree=1 / bitrate=1280 / ratetol=1.0 / qcomp=0.60 / qpmin=10 / qpmax=69 / qpstep=4 / cplxblur=20.0 / qblur=0.5 / vbv_maxrate=24000 / vbv_bufsize=24000 / nal_hrd=none / ip_ratio=1.40 / aq=1:1.00 Language : English Default : Yes Forced : No DURATION : 01:43:20.792000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 148819 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 7483920255 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-01-28 10:15:55 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Audio #1 ID : 2 Format : AC-3 Format/Info : Audio Coding 3 Mode extension : CM (complete main) Codec ID : A_AC3 Duration : 1h 43mn Bit rate mode : Constant Bit rate : 448 Kbps Channel(s) : 6 channels Channel positions : Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz Bit depth : 16 bits Compression mode : Lossy Delay relative to video : 1mn 5s Stream size : 331 MiB (21%) Title : AC3 ITA Language : Italian Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 01:43:20.896000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 193778 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 496071680 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-01-28 10:15:55 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Audio #2 ID : 3 Format : AC-3 Format/Info : Audio Coding 3 Mode extension : CM (complete main) Codec ID : A_AC3 Duration : 1h 43mn Bit rate mode : Constant Bit rate : 448 Kbps Channel(s) : 6 channels Channel positions : Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz Bit depth : 16 bits Compression mode : Lossy Delay relative to video : 1mn 5s Stream size : 331 MiB (21%) Title : AC3 ENG Language : English Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 01:43:20.896000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 193778 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 496071680 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-01-28 10:15:55 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Text #1 ID : 4 Format : UTF-8 Codec ID : S_TEXT/UTF8 Codec ID/Info : UTF-8 Plain Text Title : REGULAR Language : Italian Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 01:31:52.958000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 621 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 24956 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-01-28 10:15:55 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Text #2 ID : 5 Format : UTF-8 Codec ID : S_TEXT/UTF8 Codec ID/Info : UTF-8 Plain Text Title : NON UDENTI Language : Italian Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 01:33:26.167000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 638 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 25413 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-01-28 10:15:55 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Menu 00:00:00.000 : :00:00:00.000 00:07:24.917 : :00:07:24.917 00:14:25.333 : :00:14:25.333 00:20:23.125 : :00:20:23.125 00:25:54.167 : :00:25:54.167 00:34:36.417 : :00:34:36.417 00:43:14.125 : :00:43:14.125 00:50:51.958 : :00:50:51.958 00:58:42.500 : :00:58:42.500 01:04:15.333 : :01:04:15.333 01:11:31.292 : :01:11:31.292 01:15:56.375 : :01:15:56.375 01:20:51.458 : :01:20:51.458 01:26:34.583 : :01:26:34.583 01:31:54.542 : :01:31:54.542 01:35:49.000 : :01:35:49.000 [/spoiler] [/color][/b][/center]

Maurizio Molinari, Amedeo Osti - Duello nel ghetto (2017).rar

Language: | Size: 3.7 MB | Seed: 12 | Leech: 1

Description:

[center][font=trebuchet ms][size=24pt]Duello nel ghetto[/size][/font][/center] [center][url=https://postimg.org/image/80ja4tpg5/][img]https://s26.postimg.org/aumfi9rmh/Duello_nel_ghetto_cover.jpg[/img][/url][/center] [center] [size=14pt] Editore: Rizzoli Collana: Saggi italiani Anno edizione: 2017 Pagine: 263 p. , Rilegato [/size] [/center] [center][size=14pt][color=green]Formato: Epub/Mobi/Pdf[/color][/size][/center] [center][b]La vera storia di Pacifico Di Consiglio e della sua guerra contro il capo delle bande fasciste. Una vicenda drammatica di intrighi e delazioni ai tempi della persecuzione razziale.[/b][/center] Moretto a Roma se lo ricordano ancora. Il suo vero nome è Pacifico di Consiglio e nel 1943 è Punico ebreo romano che durante l'occupazione nazista resta in città per dare la caccia ai suoi persecutori. Pugile dilettante, la vita di Moretto, come quella di tanti ebrei romani, cambia dopo il 19.38. Ma a differenza di altri, Moretto trova il modo per ribellarsi. Fa innamorare la nipote di Luigi Roselli, uno dei più spietati e pericolosi collaboratori italiani dei nazisti, e, grazie alle informazioni della giovane, lancia una sfida alle bande comandate dal colonnello Kappler, capo della polizia tedesca di Roma. Arrestato due volte, riesce sempre a fuggire mettendo in atto stratagemmi e altri intrighi, continuando a combattere contro centinaia di spie, delatori e poliziotti fascisti. Il Duello nel ghetto di Roma fra Moretto e Roselli si gioca tutto nel quartiere a ridosso del Tevere. Una manciata di strade fino a pochi anni prima orgoglio di convivenza e poi diventate teatro di un mondo braccato: famiglie numerose nascoste nel timore della cattura, uomini obbligati a pagare affitti da capogiro a protettori-sfruttatori, donne e bambini rifugiati in conventi dove spesso tentano di convertirli, sopravvissuti per caso o fortuna al 16 ottobre tornati a risiedere nel Ghetto sfidando la sorte. Per costoro scarseggia il cibo, la morte è in agguato, non possono fidarsi di nessuno ma le voci che si rincorrono su Moretto dimostrano che si può continuare a resistere. [center][url=http://www.torrent-stats.info][img]http://torrent-stats.info/df65/30c0f8352.png[/img][/url][/center]

Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - A Portrait Of Serge Gainsbourg [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 145.77 MB | Seed: 104 | Leech: 19

Description:

[img]http://i.imgur.com/dTUmvc9.gif[/img] Artist...............: Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni Album................: A Portrait Of Serge Gainsbourg Genre................: Jazz Source...............: CD Year.................: 1995 Ripper...............: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.3.1 20141125 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 38 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: TntVillage Ripped by............: Leonenero on 01/02/2017 Posted by............: Leonenero on 01/02/2017 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: TNTVILLAGE Included.............: NFO, M3U, LOG, CUE Covers...............: Front Back CD --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - La javannaise [04:12] 2. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - Maxim's [02:51] 3. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - La recette de l'amour fou [02:03] 4. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - Manon [03:16] 5. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - La fille au rasoir [01:58] 6. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - La saison de pluie [03:41] 7. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - Indifferente[02:41] 8. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - A boy named Charlie Brown [03:06] 9. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - Le poinçonneur des lilas [02:48] 10. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - Sait on jamais où va une femme quand elle vous quitte [02:55] 11. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - Le temps de yoyos [02:42] 12. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - Requiem pour un twisteur [03:01] 13. Minestroni, Pecchia, Pietroboni - Ex - fan des sixties [03:21] Playing Time.........: 38:41 Total Size...........: 145,16 MB Live 4 ottobre 1995 Teatro Petrella - Longiano - Italia Harmony Music srl Scandicci - Firenze The poetic lyrics and music of an artist and essence of a genre, sensitively reinterpretaded by new voices and performers. Unique recordings taken live from an authentic theatre stage. These musicians breatle a new life into unforgettable classics of each different musical style and at the some time express true verve

Migos - Culture (2017) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 82.95 MB | Seed: 163 | Leech: 22

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist 01 - Culture (feat. DJ Khaled).mp3 (3.7 MB) 02 - T-Shirt.mp3 (5.8 MB) 03 - Call Casting.mp3 (5.5 MB) 04 - Bad And Boujee (feat. Lil Uzi Vert).mp3 (8.1 MB) 05 - Get Right Witcha.mp3 (6.1 MB) 06 - Slippery (feat. Gucci Mane).mp3 (7.2 MB) 07 - Big On Big.mp3 (6.9 MB) 08 - What The Price.mp3 (5.9 MB) 09 - Brown Paper Bag.mp3 (5.0 MB) 10 - Deadz (feat. 2 Chainz).mp3 (6.5 MB) 11 - All Ass.mp3 (7.0 MB) 12 - Kelly Price (feat. Travis Scott).mp3 (8.5 MB) 13 - Out Yo Way.mp3 (6.8 MB)

Inferno.2016.iTA-ENG.Bluray.1080p.x264-CYBER.mkv

Language: | Size: 11.25 GB | Seed: 99 | Leech: 68

Description:

Titolo originale: Inferno Nazione: U.S.A., Giappone, Turchia, Ungheria Anno: 2016 Genere: Thriller, Azione Durata: 121' Regia: Ron Howard Cast: Tom Hanks, Felicity Jones, Ben Foster, Irrfan Khan, Omar Sy, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Ana Ularu, Jon Donahue, Attila Árpa, Ida Darvish, Kata Sarbó, Jon Donahue Produzione: Imagine Entertainment Distribuzione: Warner Bros. Pictures Italia Data di uscita: 13 Ottobre 2016 (cinema) Trama: Le avventure del simbolista di Harvard non sono finite. Robert Langdon si risveglia in un ospedale di Firenze, vittima di una profonda amnesia, dopo che alcuni uomini misteriosi hanno tentato di ucciderlo e sembrano voler portare a termine il lavoro. Si affida al medico Sienna Brooks per recuperare i suoi ricordi e svelare ancora una volta i misteri che si annidano intorno all'opera immortale di Dante, le cui immagini criptiche sembrano non voler abbandonare la mente dello studioso. Il Consortium, un'organizzazione segreta, sara` il nuovo nemico da sconfiggere. Un ritmo ricco di tensione in una battaglia tra il bene e il male che sembrano avere confini molto sottili.

Mark Snow - The X-Files Fight The Future - Original Motion Picture Score (1998) [Mp3][Tnt]

Language: | Size: 174.06 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 5

Description:

Artist: Mark Snow Title: The X-Files Fight The Future - Original Motion Picture Score Year Of Release: 1998 - Limited Edition 2014 Genre: Soundtrack Label: La-La Land Records Tracks: 28 CDs: 1 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Included Scans: Si Archive Size: 174 Mb -------- 01. Threnody In X (03:16) 02. B.C. Blood (02:28) 03. Goop (04:19) 04. Soda Pop (04:45) 05. Quitting (00:53) 06. Already Dead (01:42) 07. Cave Base (01:32) 08. Remnants (02:12) 09. Plague (03:24) 10. Fossil Swings (00:59) 11. Goodbye Bronschweig (02:41) 12. A Call to Arms (00:59) 13. Elders / Crossroads (02:53) 14. Corn Hives (03:06) 15. Corn Copters (02:35) 16. Out Of Luck (01:01) 17. Stung Kissing / Cargo Hold (04:13) 18. Come And Gone (05:28) 19. Trust No One (02:52) 20. Ice Base (01:34) 21. Space Hole (02:14) 22. Mind Games (03:53) 23. Nightmare (02:45) 24. Pod Monster Suite (05:23) 25. Crater Hug (02:04) 26. Facts (02:34) 27. Plague (Alternate Segment) (01:26) 28. Crossroads (Album Version) (02:19)

Still Crazy (1998).XviD.Italian.Ac3.5.1.English.Mp3.sub.ita.iCV-MIRCrew

Language: | Size: 1.46 GB | Seed: 8 | Leech: 1

Description:

Still Crazy (1998).XviD.Italian.Ac3.5.1.English.Mp3.sub.ita.iCV-MIRCrew [center] [color=red][b][img]http://extraimago.com/images/2016/07/16/oCo82IVa08d8.png[/img] [u]NO FOUND ONLY ORIGINAL RELEASE[/u] [img]http://i.imgur.com/GDNQx1Z.png[/img] My release is always in double track audio italian and Original audio for select it use VLC or dvd player home not use wmp Still Crazy (1998) [img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/01/7a327b4b02a124dfb02f89da7467ecde.png[/img] Still Crazy è un film del 1998 diretto da Brian Gibson (già regista de Il giurato nel 1996 e produttore di Frida nel 2002). È uscito nelle sale italiane il 30 aprile 1999 ed in DVD e VHS il 3 novembre 1999 Il film è ispirato al ritorno in scena degli Animals. Musiche e testi di Mick Jones (dei Foreigner) e Chris Difford (degli Squeeze) con la supervisione di Clive Langer e Alan Winstanley. Il personaggio del chitarrista Brian è ricalcato sulla sagoma di Syd Barrett, fondatore dei Pink Floyd. Il titolo del film è preso dalla canzone "Still Crazy After All These Years" di Paul Simon. [URL=http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0149151/][IMG]http://www.userlogos.org/files/logos/Sucka/imdb_new.png[/IMG][/URL] [img]http://i.imgur.com/fGu1rKv.png[/img] Paese Gran Bretagna Anno 1998 Durata 95 min Genere commedia, musicale Regia Brian Gibson Sceneggiatura Dick Clement, Ian La Frenais Musiche Mick Jones, Chris Difford [img]http://i.imgur.com/W7kBqiE.png[/img] Stephen Rea: Tony Costello Billy Connolly: Hughie Jimmy Nail: Les Wickes Timothy Spall: David 'Beano' Baggot Bill Nighy: Ray Simms Bruce Robinson: Brian Lovell [img]http://i.imgur.com/bFK3ggF.png[/img] Nel 1977 si svolse a Wisbech un leggendario rock festival, che vide gli Strange Fruits, rock band inglese, tra i protagonisti più acclamati. Oggi, vent'anni dopo: gli Strange Fruits si sono sciolti da tempo in modo violento e chiacchierato, e i vari componenti si sono divisi, precipitando nella mediocrità e nella povertà................. [img]http://i.imgur.com/48xHWWH.png[/img] "Strange Fruit" had everything that makes a legendary rockband: Money, Fame, Success, Groupies, a Singer who died of drugs and even a divine ending, when lightning struck the stage during .............. [img]http://i.imgur.com/K8bfNTy.png[/img] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/2h5g][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/01/45d8972eace703d0ae2374ef7d993804.th.png[/img][/url] [url=https://extraimage.net/image/2h5X][img]https://extraimage.net/images/2017/02/01/a0695f7de58892713d6f1e3d6ce61678.th.png[/img][/url] [img]http://i.imgur.com/aVrMohH.png[/img] [spoiler] Generale #0 Nome completo : Still Crazy (1998) Formato : AVI Formato/Info : Audio Video Interleave Formato/Family : RIFF Dimensione : 1.46 GiB Durata : 1h 31min BitRate : 2274 Kbps StreamSize : 10.4 Mb Video #0 Codec : XviD Codec/Family : MPEG-4V Codec/Info : XviD project Codec profile : Streaming Video Profile/Level 1 Codec settings, Packet bitst : No Codec settings, BVOP : Yes Codec settings, QPel : No Codec settings, GMC : 0 Codec settings, Matrix : Custom Durata : 1h 31min BitRate : 1699 Kbps Larghezza : 656 pixels Altezza : 352 pixels AspectRatio : 1.864 FrameRate : 25.000 fps Risoluzione : 8 bits Chroma : 4:2:0 Interlacement : Progressive Bits/(Pixel*Frame) : 0.294 StreamSize : 1.09 GiB Audio #0 Codec : AC3 Durata : 1h 31min Modalità : CBR BitRate : 448 Kbps Canali : 6 canali Channel positions : Front: L C R, Rear: L R, Subwoofer SamplingRate : 48 KHz StreamSize : 294 Mb Titolo : audio.Italiano Audio #1 Codec : MPEG-1 Audio layer 3 Codec profile : Joint stereo Durata : 1h 31min Modalità : VBR BitRate : 112 Kbps Canali : 2 canali SamplingRate : 48 KHz Risoluzione : 16 bits StreamSize : 73.2 Mb Titolo : audio.English Compressore : LAME3.97 Compressore : ABR [/spoiler] [/color][/b][/center]

Inferno.2016.iTALiAN.AC3.BRRip.XviD-T4P3

Language: | Size: 1.5 GB | Seed: 896 | Leech: 542

Description:

Inferno Titolo originale: Inferno Nazione: U.S.A., Giappone, Turchia, Ungheria Anno: 2016 Genere: Thriller, Azione Durata: 121' Regia: Ron Howard Cast: Tom Hanks, Felicity Jones, Ben Foster, Irrfan Khan, Omar Sy, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Ana Ularu, Jon Donahue, Attila Árpa, Ida Darvish, Kata Sarbó, Jon Donahue Produzione: Imagine Entertainment Distribuzione: Warner Bros. Pictures Italia Data di uscita: 13 Ottobre 2016 (cinema) Trama: Le avventure del simbolista di Harvard non sono finite. Robert Langdon si risveglia in un ospedale di Firenze, vittima di una profonda amnesia, dopo che alcuni uomini misteriosi hanno tentato di ucciderlo e sembrano voler portare a termine il lavoro. Si affida al medico Sienna Brooks per recuperare i suoi ricordi e svelare ancora una volta i misteri che si annidano intorno all'opera immortale di Dante, le cui immagini criptiche sembrano non voler abbandonare la mente dello studioso. Il Consortium, un'organizzazione segreta, sara` il nuovo nemico da sconfiggere. Un ritmo ricco di tensione in una battaglia tra il bene e il male che sembrano avere confini molto sottili.

Stefon Harris David Sanchez and Christian Scott Ninety Miles *2011* [Flac] [TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 319.33 MB | Seed: 18 | Leech: 17

Description:

[img]http://i.imgur.com/y17GzcI.jpg[/img] Artist...............: Stefon Harris, David Sanchez, Christian Scott Album................: Ninety Miles Genre................: Latin Jazz Source...............: CD Year.................: 2011 Ripper...............: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520 Codec................: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) Version..............: reference libFLAC 1.3.1 20141125 Quality..............: Lossless, (avg. compression: 59 %) Channels.............: Stereo / 44100 HZ / 16 Bit Tags.................: VorbisComment Information..........: TntVillage Ripped by............: Leonenero on 30/01/2017 Posted by............: Leonenero on 31/01/2017 News Server..........: news.astraweb.com News Group(s)........: Flac Included.............: NFO, M3U, LOG, CUE Covers...............: Front Back CD --------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklisting --------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Stefon Harris, David Sanchez, Christian Scott - Nengueleru [05:04] 2. Stefon Harris, David Sanchez, Christian Scott - E'cha [04:17] 3. Stefon Harris, David Sanchez, Christian Scott - City Sunrise [06:47] 4. Stefon Harris, David Sanchez, Christian Scott - The Forgotten Ones [03:53] 5. Stefon Harris, David Sanchez, Christian Scott - Black Action Figure [06:21] 6. Stefon Harris, David Sanchez, Christian Scott - Congo [06:30] 7. Stefon Harris, David Sanchez, Christian Scott - And This Too Shall Pass [09:28] 8. Stefon Harris, David Sanchez, Christian Scott - Brown Belle Blues [05:00] 9. Stefon Harris, David Sanchez, Christian Scott - La Fiesta Va [05:46] Playing Time.........: 53:08 Total Size...........: 318,74 MB I like this album which features three American soloists with two different Cuban rhythm sections, one with electric bass and the other with acoustic bass. Five of the nine tunes are composed by the Americans while the two Cuban pianists -- Rember Duharte and Harold Lopez-Nussa -- contribute two songs apiece. Duharte solos on exactly one tune and Loppez-Nussa on two tunes. Scott, from his blues phrasing to his pentatonic conception, owes more to Indianapolis native Freddie Hubbard than he does to the city of New Orleans. Afro-Cuban rhythms have been part of jazz since the bebop era in a more explicit way than they were at the turn-of-the-century when Jelly Roll Morton described the influence of habanera rhythms in tunes like "La Paloma" as the "Spanish tinge." There more Latin American jazz in NYC than anywhere else in the country. I love the feel of the rhythm sections, especially the bass lines. Particularly impressive is the stop-time figure during the vibes solo on the second tune, "E'cha." Although the three jazz stars are listed alphabetically, New Yorker Harris is driving the convertible presumably because it's his record date, however Sanchez -- born and raised in Puerto Rico -- is the only native Spanish speaker of the three.

DARKSIDERS ps3

Language: | Size: 18.68 GB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Disegnato dal leggendario artista di fumetti Joe Madureira (X-Men, Battle Chasers, The Ultimates), Darksiders è ambientato in un mondo Post Apocalittico pieno di demoni dove le forze del male hanno posto la parola fine troppo presto al Mondo che conosciamo. Originalmente mandati sulla Terra per portare la distruzione, i 4 Cavalieri dell’Apocalisse sono stati traditi dal loro Maestro, tolti i loro poteri e mandati sulla Terra.I giocatori prenderanno il ruolo di Guerra, il primo dei Cavalieri e della sua impresa per vendicarsi contro chi lo ha tradito assieme al suo fidato destriero fantasma di nome Rovina. Darksiders vi porterà in un mondo che potrete liberamente esplorare, un profondo sistema di combattimenti ed un enorme arsenale di armi moderne e mistiche.Sfruttate il potere del Dio della Guerra, combinando attacchi brutali, abilità soprannaturali e un sistema di combattimento ricco di azione e di avventura, ambientato in un mondo selvaggio e pericoloso. Il gameplay si basa su meccaniche già ampiamente sperimentate e riesce tutta via a combinarle con qualcosa di completamente nuovo ed adrenalinico.Un Mondo tutto da esplorare dove potrete creare la vostra avventura come più vi piace.Enorme arsenale di armi, rilasciate la furia di Guerra con una formidabile serie di armi, da quelle fantastiche fino alle più moderne tecnologie e la possibilità di usare qualsiasi cosa attorno a voi come arma.Aumentate e sbloccate nuove abilità, personalizzate il vostro modo di gioco utilizzando i poteri di Guerra per rilasciare differenti e spettacolari attacchi o collezionare le Anime per aumentare e sbloccare nuove abilità. Nel gioco avrete il fondamentale aiuto di Rovina, il cavallo di Guerra che potrà distruggere intere orde di nemici in un sol colpo.

I cieli di Escaflowne S01e22-26 [BDmux 1080p - H264 - Ita Jap Aac]

Language: | Size: 6.34 GB | Seed: 14 | Leech: 9

Description:

I cieli di Escaflowne S01e22-26 [BDmux 1080p - H264 - Ita Jap Aac] .: Trama :. Hitomi Kanzaki è una tipica ragazza delle scuole superiori con tutti i problemi relativi ad un'adolescente della sua età. Tra le sue compagne di classe è famosa per l'abilità di prevedere il futuro con i tarocchi, capacità che le permette anche di avere visioni. Durante una di esse le appare un mondo alieno nel cui cielo si stagliano la Luna e la Terra. In un modo a lei sconosciuto e incomprensibile, Hitomi arriverà nel mondo sconosciuto di Gaia con un giovane spadaccino, Van. In questo mondo vi sono diversi Paesi in guerra fra loro, con una tecnologia piuttosto diversa da quella presente sulla Terra... .: Scheda :. Titolo originale: The Vision of Escaflowne (天空のエスカフローネ Tenkū no Esukafurōne) Anno: Giappone 2 aprile – 24 agosto 1996 / Italia 26 dicembre 2000 – 19 giugno 2001 Genere: Avventura, Fantasy, Romantico, Mecha Studio: Sunrise Distribuzione: Giappone TV Tokyo (1996), Animax, BS11 / Italia Dynit, MTV Italia, AXN (Animax, 2008), Ka-Boom Numero episodi: 26 (completa) Durata approssimativa: 25 minuti .: Dati tecnici del file :. Info sul file Nome: I cieli di Escaflowne S01e22 - L'angelo dalle ali nere - [Mux By MPT].mkv Data: 18/01/2017 20:29:56 Dimensione: 1,367,762,875 bytes (1304.4 MB) Info generiche Durata: 00:23:08 (1388.437 s) Tipo di contenitore: matroska Data creazione: 18/01/2017 19:27:28 UTC Streams totali: 4 Tipo stream n. 1: video (V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC) Tipo stream n. 2: audio (A_AAC (AAC Low complexity)) {Italiano} Tipo stream n. 3: audio (A_AAC (AAC Low complexity)) {Giapponese} Tipo stream n. 4: subtitle (S_TEXT/ASS) {Cartelli} Audio streams: 2 Muxing Application: libebml v1.3.4 + libmatroska v1.4.5 Writing Application: mkvmerge v9.6.0 ('Slave To Your Mind') 64bit Dati rilevanti Risoluzione: 1440 x 1080 Larghezza: multipla di 32 Altezza: multipla di 8 Traccia video Codec ID: V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC Risoluzione: 1440 x 1080 Frame aspect ratio: 4:3 = 1.333333 Pixel aspect ratio: 1:1 = 1 Display aspect ratio: 4:3 = 1.333333 Framerate: 23.976024 fps Traccia audio n. 1 Codec ID: A_AAC (AAC Low complexity) Canali (contenitore): 2 Frequenza: 48000 Hz Traccia audio n. 2 Codec ID: A_AAC (AAC Low complexity) Canali (contenitore): 2 Frequenza: 48000 Hz Info sulla codifica H.264 User data: x264 User data: core 120 r2120bm 0c7dab9 User data: H.264/MPEG-4 AVC codec User data: Copyleft 2003-2011 User data: http://www.videolan.org/x264.html User data: cabac=1 User data: ref=5 User data: deblock=1:1:1 User data: analyse=0x3:0x133 User data: me=umh User data: subme=9 User data: psy=1 User data: psy_rd=0.80:0.20 User data: mixed_ref=1 User data: me_range=24 User data: chroma_me=1 User data: trellis=1 User data: 8x8dct=1 User data: cqm=0 User data: deadzone=21,11 User data: fast_pskip=0 User data: chroma_qp_offset=-3 User data: threads=6 User data: sliced_threads=0 User data: nr=0 User data: decimate=1 User data: interlaced=0 User data: bluray_compat=0 User data: constrained_intra=0 User data: bframes=5 User data: b_pyramid=2 User data: b_adapt=2 User data: b_bias=0 User data: direct=3 User data: weightb=1 User data: open_gop=0 User data: weightp=2 User data: keyint=250 User data: keyint_min=23 User data: scenecut=40 User data: intra_refresh=0 User data: rc_lookahead=50 User data: rc=2pass User data: mbtree=1 User data: bitrate=7424 User data: ratetol=1.0 User data: qcomp=0.60 User data: qpmin=0 User data: qpmax=69 User data: qpstep=4 User data: cplxblur=20.0 User data: qblur=0.5 User data: ip_ratio=1.40 User data: aq=1:1.40 SPS id: 0 Profile: [email protected] Num ref frames: 5 Aspect ratio: Square pixels Chroma format idc: YUV 4:2:0 PPS id: 0 (SPS: 0) Codifica entropica: CABAC Weighted prediction: P slices - explicit weighted prediction Weighted bipred idc: B slices - implicit weighted prediction 8x8dct: Sì Profile compliancy Profilo da testare: MTK PAL 6000 Risoluzione: 1440 x 1080 > 720 x 576 Framerate: 23.976024 <> 25 Rapporto generato da AVInaptic (18-11-2007) in data 23 gen 2017, h 15:54:

Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate 7.8.19 Build 20170122 [Multilanguage] [Serial]

Language: | Size: 36.54 MB | Seed: 442 | Leech: 37

Description:

Xilisoft Video Converter is powerful, versatile video conversion software which converts between all popular video formats such as convert AVI to MPEG, WMV to AVI, WMV to MPEG or H.264/AVC video, convert AVI files to iPod formats, etc. No other programs like Xilisoft Video Converter supports so comprehensive video formats including AVI, MPEG, WMV, DivX, …

Resolume Avenue 4.6.3 Multilingual + Patch Keygen

Language: | Size: 962.08 MB | Seed: 399 | Leech: 34

Description:

Resolume Arena 4 Media Server Resolume 4 comes in 2 editions. Avenue is the VJ software you know and love. Arena has all the features of Avenue plus features you'd expect from a media server, soft edging, screen warping, DMX input and SMPTE timecode input. Screen Warping & Video Mapping Arena In the advanced output window you can now create as many slices from your composition and position and transform them to your liking. This is perfect for projection mapping on many surfaces. Your surfaces do not have to be rectangular anymore either, you can warp your video onto curved screens with the advanced bezier transformations. Other New Features in Resolume 4 • You configure every layer to automatically start the first clip when the composition has loaded. This is very handy for installations where Resolume needs to start playing clips automatically in combination with the Auto Pilot. • Ignore Column Trigger, prevents clip from being triggered when the column triggers are used. • Scale to Fit button for clip now cycles through 4 modes, first it will scale taking into account ratio and fill to the hight or the width, then it will just match the composition size and the fourth time it's back to default, this also works when multiple clips are selected. • Recent compositions menu for quick access to last opened compositions. • New version of DXV Codec (2.2) compresses files faster by utilizing multiple processors. • Invert checkbox for mouse mapped controls. • Type ahead selection in File,Effect and Composition browser. • Position of windowed output is remembered. • Windowed output position can be changed with the arrow keys. • Show Display Info (option in the menu to identify the different displays). • Global Clip Start offset to compensate for clip trigger latency via MIDI or OSC. • Tailored MIDI support for Akai APC Midi controller. • Invert option for masks. • Value editor popup for parameters. • Ease in-out for all parameters. • Drop effect directly on layer thumbnail. • Drag file on video or audio track zone in clip properties panel to replace video or audio track without resetting parameters. • Property panel sizes and layout is remembered. Resolume 4 Enhancements • Smaller composition files for quicker loading of decks. • Great reduction of memory usage. • Effect presets are stored in separate files, this makes it easier to import and share user presets. • Improved recording performance. • Preview panel checkerboard backdrop for better transparency viewing. • Faster OSC input. • Flash text field transparency fix on Windows. • Better FFGL Syphon support. • Much faster thumbnailing and analysis of audio clips. • ArtNet DMX fixes. • Improved rendering of odd sized files. New Plugins in Resolume 4 Crop, Delay RGB, Infinite Zoom, Terrain, Line Scape (source), Lines (source), Cut (mixer). Plugin Mixer pack is now included in version 4.

Resolume Arena 5.1.3 Multilingual + Patch Keygen

Language: | Size: 962.19 MB | Seed: 237 | Leech: 85

Description:

Resolume Arena v5.0.2 OS X [dada] 1.14 GB ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- We're proud to present to you: Resolume Arena 5.0. This new major release focusses on video mapping in Arena. It brings zooming. Undo/redo. Slice masking. Poly slices. DMX fixture output. BlackMagic capture device output. Spout. And much much more, read the full release notes on the blog. It’s been 4 years since we introduced Resolume Avenue & Arena 4. In those 4 years we released many many updates which brought a lot of improvements, effects and new features. It was time for something new, and we are proud to present to you: Resolume Arena 5. We looked at the most important features that needed to be improved and this was clearly video mapping in Arena. Video mapping has taken the world by storm the past few years. We wanted to make this even easier and even more flexible with Resolume Arena 5. With Arena you can take on any size mapping project. Projecting on DJ booths and cars and buildings, as well as pixel mapping giant stages like Ultra. Projection mapping has gone from an artsy curiosity to a requirement in the toolbox of all VJ's. Zoooooomin With stages becoming bigger and LED resolutions going up it’s now easier to get everything pixel perfect by zooming in to your slices as far you need to make the final adjustment. Undo (yes really) In the advanced output you can now undo (and redo) all your actions. This is incredibly handy because video mapping can become quite complex and is not always an exact science. Sometimes you need to fiddle the sliders until it’s pixel perfect. You can now work on a complex mapping with the ease of mind that you can always go back in time, like Doc & Marty. Polygon slices (poly what?) This new way of video mapping is so innovative we even had to think of a name for it ;-) We’re calling them Poly Slices. Draw any shape you want and then warp each individual point. Triangles were just the beginning, young grasshopper Snapping Slices and points will jump into place when they get close enough. So you don't need to find that sweet spot twice. Slice masks You can now apply a mask to one specific slice by using the new input masking. You can even draw your own shape from scratch. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Do not make money with this software... Remember to BUY the stuff if you USE it. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- future-dada ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- demonoid.pw 1337x.to kat.cr thepiratebay.se flashtorrents.org btstor.cc isohunt.to btdigg.org ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MMXVI (03) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Portrait Professional Studio 10.9.5 [Multilanguage] [PreActivated KowalskyLnDL]

Language: | Size: 47.41 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

An application that allows anyone to look great in a photo Portrait Professional is a sophisticated computer program that has been trained in male and female beauty. The software has been shown hundreds of examples of beautiful photographs of human faces, and using sophisticated statistical techniques, it has learnt how to subtly enhance photographs to make them more beautiful. What does this mean for you? It means that you can give your photographs an automatic "celebrity makeover" correcting the lighting and makeup, removing blemishes and generally making your subject look as good as possible. Portrait Professional is a painting program that will not require any artistic skill. All you have to do is identify some points on the photo - such as the corners of the eyes, and the edges of the lips - and the software then calculates how to make your subject look their absolute best. The software has been trained in all aspects of beauty. It allows you to choose how much to enhance the lighting, the skin texture and even how many wrinkles to remove. It even allows you subtly re-sculpt the face to make your subject look as good as possible. Portrait Professional enhances people in the same way that good lighting and perfect makeup is used to make someone look more attractive. The software lets anyone look as good as a celebrity in a magazine. Here are some key features of "Portrait Professional": Face Sculpting Airbrush Skin toner Lighting regulation Shadow control Highlight control White balance Eye whitening Teeth whitening Spot removal Red-eye removal Free upgrades for 6 months Support for 8 bits per color channel images (JPEG and TIFF formats) Support for 16 bits per color channel images Reads RAW image files What's New in This Release: Smooth, recolor and thicken the hair Control the eyes and mouth in much greater detail Change the eye color of the subject Save and use multiple changes at once with Saved Slider configurations Improved User Interface: Help, Tutorial and Undo functions making Portrait Professional the easiest to use photo-editing software available OS: Windows 2000, XP, 7 or Vista?

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware 3.0.6.1469 Premium Repack KpoJIuK

Language: | Size: 53.73 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware is an anti-malware application that can thoroughly remove even the most advanced malware. Malwarebytes products have a proven record of protecting computers by completely removing all forms of malware, including viruses, Trojans, spyware, adware and rootkits. When it comes to the safety of your computer, Malwarebytes provides the ultimate in protection from the cutting edge of technology! Malwarebytes technology takes the next step in the fight against malware. Malwarebytes Anti-Malware PRO detects and removes malware where even the best known anti-virus and anti-malware applications fail. Malwarebytes Anti-Malware PRO monitors every process and stops malicious processes before they even start. The Proactive Protection Module of Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Pro keeps your system safe and secure with advanced heuristic scanning technology. Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Premium includes three proprietary technologies (signature, heuristics, and behavorial) that automatically protect you and your online experience from malware that antivirus products don't detect. It employs malware removal techniques so innovative that computer technicians often recommend Malwarebytes when an antivirus can't finish the job. Proprietary Malwarebytes Chameleon technology protects Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Premium against malware's attempts to disable it, so you're always protected. Features: - Detects and protects against malware in real-time - Blocks hacking and phishing attempts - Schedules automatic scanning - Offers three flexible scanning modes - Anti-Malware/Anti-Spyware - Malicious website blocking - Real-time protection - Heuristic detection - Integrated Malwarebytes Anti-Rootkit - Hyper Scan mode - Scan/Database update scheduler - Integrated Malwarebytes Chameleon - Advanced malware removal - Antivirus compatibility. What's new Malwarebytes 3.0.6: Performance/protective capability - Several improvements to malware detection and remediation capabilities - Several performance improvements, including improving startup time, improving shutdown time on Windows 7, addressing memory leaks and reducing -CPU usage after a scan has completed - Added MS Publisher as a default Protected Application for anti-exploit protection Usability - Fixed issue where a previously activated Premium license could be dropped incorrectly - Fixed issue where Malwarebytes version information would revert to default values of 3.0.0 in certain cases, such as when coming back from minimal safe mode - Fixed issue where ‘Real-Time Protection turned off’ notifications would display incorrectly on initial startup - Fixed problem where the ‘Check for updates every’ setting would get stuck at 14 days after changing frequency to ‘Days’ - Fixed Help question marks throughout the main user interface so that they work when clicked Stability/issues fixed - Addressed several crashes and blue screens, including the BSOD that could occur with Web Protection on Windows Insider Previews - Fixed the issue with Exploit Protection that caused Edge to crash/hang on Windows Insider Previews - Fixed issue when Exploit Protection was enabled that caused PowerPoint to not load - Fixed conditions that could lead to an ‘Unable to connect to service’ error - Fixed issue where exclusions did not work properly when there were associated threat traces detected - Fixed issue where Web Protection would not start up properly - Fixed numerous scan hangs or crashes, including one that could occur during heuristics phase - Numerous other fixes to improve overall program stability and usability https://i0.wp.com/www.4realtorrentz.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/4realtorrentz.com_20170122-222702.png Instructions: 1. Remove all previous versions and traces (Recommend Iobit Uninstaller) 2. Unpack and install 3. Follow on screen prompts and may ask you to disable antivirus for modification of hosts file 4. Done

MAGIX Samplitude Pro X3 v14.0.2.60 Multilingual + Activator

Language: | Size: 619.04 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

MAGIX Samplitude Pro X3 v14.0.2.60 Multilingual Languages: English, Deutsch, Spanish, French and Italian. Samplitude Pro X3 has been designed from the start as a DAW that answers to the highest quality standards. Carefully selected mastering plug-ins, efficient editing functions and extremely precise algorithms have continually set new benchmarks in the audio industry for more than 25 years. Included in the program: A 64-bit hybrid audio engine, powerful multicore support, 384 kHz sample rate, and VST3 and ARA support make Samplitude Pro X3 a powerhouse for audio editing. A creative center for professionals With detailed MIDI editing, high end plug-ins for sound design and editing, professional software instruments and a sound neutral audio engine, Samplitude Pro X3 forms the creative heart of your music production. Recording A range of sophisticated functions for audio recording makes Samplitude Pro X3 a highly flexible solution for complex music and film projects. Take advantage of up to 999 tracks, the possibility to record in up to 384 kHz and intuitive track compiling to realize your projects in the highest quality possible. Music production Samplitude Pro X3 includes a huge range of both modern and classic software instruments. Produce music with groove boxes, synthesizers and authentic sampler instruments from a variety of countries and eras. A combination of extensive MIDI functionality and smooth workflows enables you to bring musical ideas to life on a professional level. Mixing & mastering The program includes features to support mixing and mastering, such as the VCA fader, multiple outputs, hardware protocol support and a range of included VST effects. With the Audio Engine, you're guaranteed accurate and professional results. What's New in MAGIX Samplitude Pro X3: - Independence Sampler with a 12 GB database - Vandal Special Edition - 20 virtual instruments - ARA VST extension - Melodyne essential - New mixer layouts - Zynaptiq Orange Vocoder ME - Birdline Platinum Pack V.6.0 New Features in Samplitude Pro X3 Minimum system requirements: - Processor: 1.5 GHz - RAM: 2 GB (32-bit), 4 GB (64-bit) - Graphics card: Onboard, minimum resolution 1024 x 768 - Sound card: Onboard - Hard drive space: 20 GB for Samplitude Pro X3

Lazesoft Recovery Suite 4.2.1 Professional Edition + Crack

Language: | Size: 61.81 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Lazesoft Recovery Suite 4.2.1 (x86/x64) Professional Edition Boot Recovery Utility Disk, recover data, system, Windows password quickly and easily. Do you want to recover your data or system when Windows does not start normally? Using Lazesoft Recovery Suite Professional Edition, with just three simple steps to recover your data, repair Windows system or reset Windows password. It is easy as 1, 2, 3. Comprehensive Recovery Environments and Capabilities - Supports every brand of server and computer like Dell, HP, IBM, etc - Comprehensive recovery of environments based upon WinPE and Linux - Excellent hardware compatibility - Support any type of hard disks, including RAID, SATA, IDE, SSD and SCSI - Option to create a WinPE USB boot disk - Option to create 32-bit or 64-bit Windows PE boot disk - Create a bootable disk with just a few clicks - Easy to use bootable interface - Supports UEFI boot mode and BIOS boot mode (New!) - Create WinPE 5(Windows 10) x86 boot disk (New!) - Create WinPE 5(Windows 10) x64 boot disk (New!) Retrieve your critical data with Lazesoft File Manager - Access and copy files from computer even if Windows does not start normally. - Boot from Lazesoft Recovery Suite Recovery CD or USB Disk to copy files to another local disk. Registry Editor and Registry Recovery - View and modify settings of any Windows system registry in the offline mode. - Recover corrupted registry to rrevious normal state - After recovery, you even have an option to Undo the 'Registry Recovery' operation. Undelete Partition - Recover partition after accidental deletion or partition table damage - Preview partition files before saving it. - Support FAT, NTFS partition. Powerful Data Recovery Tool - Recovers deleted files from damaged, formatted, reformatted, or deleted partitions. - Two types of scan: File Recovery and Partition Recovery - Partition Recovery supports FAT, FAT32 and NTFS partitions. - Recover files including documents, photos, video, music and email etc. - Data Recovery Recognizes Files Based on File Signatures. - Recover from hard drive, camera card, USB, iPod, iPhone or other media. - Fully support Mac OS HFS file system data recovery Partition or disk backup and restore - Create a fast, complete and compressed disk or partition image - Create a sector-by-sector, image of your entire disk or selected partitions - Backup and Restore GPT disk (New!) Whats New: Updates: official site does not provide any info about changes in this version Operating System: Microsoft Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10

L0phtCrack Password Auditor 7.0.14 (x86x64)

Language: | Size: 147.33 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

.Powerful program for audit and password cracking, has many functions, but it does not cease to make it easy to use, download L0phtCrack Password Auditor possible. Among the large number of chips is the support cracking hashes NTLM, this algorithm is responsible for the protection of passwords in the most recent versions of Windows. It should also highlight the easy task scheduler, convenient control panel, a nice interface. Developer: L0pht Holdings License: ShareWare Language: English Size: 77.38 MB OS: Windows How to Install: 1). Instructions are included in ReadMe.txt if needed. 2). Thats all, Done & enjoy.