Search Top Tags














Barbershop The Next Cut (2016) 1080p BDRip [2016, Comedy Blu-Ray Disc] EN

Language: | Size: 3.99 GB | Seed: 286 | Leech: 94

Description:

Title: Barbershop The Next Cut (2016) 1080p BDRip Country: USA Region: Hollywood movies Genre: Comedy Duration: 01:51:00 Year: 2016 Language: EN Subtitle: English Director: Malcolm D. Lee Cast: Ice Cube, Regina Hall, Anthony Anderson Description: As their surrounding community has taken a turn for the worse, the crew at Calvin's Barbershop come together to bring some much needed change to their neighborhood. Rating: Quality: Blu-Ray Disc Format: MKV Video codec: 4477 Kbps, 1920*1080 (16:9), 23.976 fps, x264 Audio codec: 640 Kbps, 48.0 KHz, 6 Channels, AC3

Ratchet and Clank (2016) 1080p BDRip [2016, Action, Adventure, Animation Blu-Ray Disc] EN

Language: | Size: 4.37 GB | Seed: 259 | Leech: 94

Description:

Title: Ratchet and Clank (2016) 1080p BDRip Country: USA Region: Hollywood movies Genre: Action, Adventure, Animation Duration: 01:34:00 Year: 2016 Language: EN Subtitle: English Director: Kevin Munroe, Jericca Cleland Cast: James Arnold Taylor (Ratchet), David Kaye (Clank), Jim Ward (Captain Qwark) Description: When the galaxy comes under the threat of a nefarious space captain, a mechanic and his newfound robot ally join an elite squad of combatants to save the universe. Rating: Quality: Blu-Ray Disc Format: MKV Video codec: 5138 Kbps, 1920*808 (2.40:1), 23.976 fps, x264 Audio codec: 1509 Kbps, 48.0 KHz, 6 Channels, DTS

Hide ALL IP 2016.08.06.160805 Incl Patch + Portable

Language: | Size: 15.33 MB | Seed: 193 | Leech: 94

Description:

Hide ALL IP 2016.08.06.160805 + Portable Hide ALL IP is the universes best IP conceal programming, conceal every one of your applications and diversions IP from snoopers and programmers, permits you to surf secretly, counteract fraud, and make preparations for programmer interruptions, all simply require a tick. Your IP location can interface your web exercises straightforwardly to you, it can simple break you by this IP address, Conceal ALL IP secures your online character by change your IP location to our private server's IP and courses all your web movement through our encoded web servers so that every remote server just get a fake IP address, you are securely. Not at all like your ISP, Shroud ALL IP does not track and does not record anyplace you go ! Key Features: Change Your Area - Our servers situated on the planet, you can without much of a stretch interface with the diverse nation servers. Every time you press the "Interface" catch, you will fake as this current nation's IP. In the event that you need to change nation, simply press the "Associate" catch once more. Scramble ALL Exchange Information - Encodes all inbound and outbound associations (incorporate UDP information) utilizing the business standard RSA 1024 and RC4 128 piece, It's securely. Regardless of the fact that your ISP or some other outsider is observing your correspondences they will have no clue what you are associating with and what your exchange information. Remote DNS Lookups - Utilize our safe remote DNS lookup innovation, you can keep away from any DNS fake and follow, all DNS resolve now is securely! Access Web television (Hulu,BBC iplayer, and so forth) - Web television suppliers, for example, the BBC and Hulu deny clients by their area location. Conceal ALL IP gives every one of the devices what you require, simply associate with an IP in the nation of The television suppliers, then indicate your program the right site. Instructions to see Hulu outside US video instructional exercise How to see BBC iplayer outside UK video instructional exercise Bolster ALL Applications And Amusements - Not just bolster programs, Shroud ALL IP additionally bolster moment couriers, video players, recreations and the sky is the limit from there! Exceptional Backing UDP Applications dislike other Conceal IP programming just bolster TCP, Shroud ALL IP additionally bolster UDP based applications and recreations, now play DNF, Group of Legends, Combat zone 3, StarCraft II, Tank Of Universes by means of Conceal ALL IP is conceivable! Additionally UDP video player applications support! One of a kind Bolster HTTP Burrow - Rely on upon our auto http burrow innovation (Needn't bother with any setup), you can sidestep any firewall and intermediary. Regardless of the possibility that you in a constrained system that utilization HTTP intermediary just permits unadulterated HTTP get or post html, (For example, school system), Shroud ALL IP still works, play amusements and recordings is likewise conceivable. What's http burrow?. Remarkable Have Versatile Rendition - We additionally give a convenient form Conceal ALL IP, not require introduce, can be keep running from removable media, for example, USB stick, floppy, and so forth what's more, not need administrator rights. Can utilize it at some farthest point system environment. Securely Search Innovation - With our securely skim innovation, now you needn't bother with clear treats or history each time when you quit, in light of the fact that all these will coordinate backing, no any treats or history left at your circles, all in memory, when you quit programs, they will auto vanish. One of a kind Bolster Stow away Win8/8.1 Metro Applications IP - Not just shroud desktop applications IP, we likewise can cover up win8/win8.1 metro applications IP and bolster IE EPM (Upgraded Secured Mode) mode. Decrease Your Diversion Ping - Particularly upgraded for the program and amusement, if your amusement slack, and utilize Conceal ALL IP will be fundamentally moved forward. Step by step instructions to diminish TCP amusement slack How to lessen P2P UDP diversion (Alliance of Legends) slack Exceptional Bolster Auto Discover Best Server For Any Diversion - You can enter any amusement server host or IP, Conceal ALL IP will tell all fake IP servers consequently to ping this amusement server, and compute which server is the quickest server to interface with this amusement server. Whats New: Updates: official site does not provide any info about changes in this version

Google Earth Pro 7.1.7.2606 Repack

Language: | Size: 26.41 MB | Seed: 338 | Leech: 94

Description:

Google Earth a fresh assembly of the popular client software to work with three-dimensional model of the Earth, created on the basis of high resolution satellite images. Using genuine opportunity to change the scale of images (sometimes down to individual houses), and much more, including the coordinates of an object. The map can be rotated to any angle, most of the maps these are ordinary 2D-pictures, but some objects (settlements) are presented in the form of three dimensional models. Google Earth gives you a wealth of photographic, geographic and astronomical information. Google Earth combines satellite imagery, maps and the power of Google Search to put the world?s geographic information at your fingertips. Fly from space to your neighborhood. Type in an address and zoom right in. Search for schools, parks, restaurants, and hotels. Get driving directions. Tilt and rotate the view to see 3D terrain and buildings. Save and share your searches and favorites. Even add your own annotations. Google Earth lets you do smooth sailing flybyes of the entire Earth. You can easily fly to any spot on the globe, by entering any associated data, like street addresses, place names or lat/long coordinates. There are overlays that put additional information on the map, like roads, international boundaries, terrain, 3D buildings, crime statistics, schools, stadiums, any number of interesting stuff. You can do Local searches in the program, with icons on the map and a display on the side showing your results. You can leave notes, called "placemarks" all over the map, so you can remember where all sorts of places are. Searches and placemarks can be saved as bookmarks in "My Places". Everything can be output in an XML format called KML, that will allow the vast popularity of Google Maps to continue in Earth. You can also email a JPEG of the map, or send a KMZ file if you know the recipient has Earth installed. Features: - Sophisticated streaming technology delivers the data to you as you need it. - Imagery and 3D data depict the entire earth - Terabytes of aerial and satellite imagery depict cities around the world in high-resolution detail. - Local search lets you search for restaurants, hotels, and even driving directions. Results show in your 3D earth view. Easy to layer multiple searches, save results to folders, and share with others. - Layers show parks, schools, hospitals, airports, retail, and more. - Overlays ? import site plans, design sketches and even scanned blueprints. - Annotate the view with lines and polygons. - Spreadsheet import - ingest up to 2,500 locations by address or lat/lon. - KML ? data exchange format let your share useful annotations. Instructions: 1. Unpack and install 2. That's it.

Kid Rock 2015 First Kiss

Language: | Size: 114.91 MB | Seed: 539 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: First Kiss Good Times, Cheap Wine Johnny Cash Ain't Enough Whiskey Drinking Beer With Dad Good Time Lookin' for Me Best of Me One More Song Jesus and Bocephus FOAD Say Goodbye (Bonus Track)

Annie Lennox 2009 The Annie Lennox Collection

Language: | Size: 226.94 MB | Seed: 338 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Little Bird Walking On Broken Glass Why No More I Love You's Precious A Whiter Shade Of Pale A Thousand Beautiful Things Sing (Full Length) Pavement Cracks Love Song For A Vampire Cold Dark Road Pattern Of My Life Shining Light

Kehlani 2015 You Should Be Here

Language: | Size: 106.25 MB | Seed: 263 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Intro You Should Be Here How That Taste Jealous (feat. Lexii Alijai) Niggas Wanted The Way (feat. Chance The Rapper) Unconditional The Letter Runnin (Interlude) Be Alright Down For You (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) Yet Bright Alive (feat. Coucheron)

Backstreet Boys 1999 Millennium

Language: | Size: 117.22 MB | Seed: 10 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Larger Than Life I Want It That Way Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely It's Gotta Be You I Need You Tonight Don't Want You Back Don't Wanna Lose You Now The One Back To Your Heart Spanish Eyes No One Else Comes Close The Perfect Fan I'll Be There For You (Bonus Track)

Boney M. 2009 Megamix DJ Tributes Non Stop

Language: | Size: 144.84 MB | Seed: 662 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Intro Gotta Go Home Daddy Cool Sunny Rasputin Kalimba De Luna Felicidad Ma Backer Bahama Mama No Woman No Cry Happy Song Hooray Hooray Going Back West Painter Man Rivers Of Babylon Children Of Paradise Brown Girl In The Ring Two Of Us I Shall Sing I See A Boat On The River Belfast Let It All Music Young Free Single Sad Movies Feliz Navidad

Emily Barker 2015 The Toerag Sessions

Language: | Size: 103.24 MB | Seed: 527 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Little Deaths Nostalgia Sideline Disappear Letters Home All Love Knows The Dark Road Lord I Want an Exit Blackbird This Is How It's Meant to Be Anywhere Away

IronHeart 2015 Revolution Calls

Language: | Size: 111.22 MB | Seed: 353 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Revolution Calls Heroes of the Lost World Industrial Slaves Dreamcatcher Fight the Oppressor Lawmakers Curse Gods of War Humanity's Last Crime I Stand Alone Seize the Day (Carpe Diem)

C-Block 2010 The Last Album

Language: | Size: 109.34 MB | Seed: 227 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Take Control Not The Same The Future Is So Bright The Message Tell Me Why Take Your Time Take Me Away What About Ruffer Keep Movin' Millenium

The L-Train 2014 Moonrise

Language: | Size: 108.89 MB | Seed: 998 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Scene 1: Prelude Scene 2: Harmony Scene 3: Nightfall Scene 4: Lunar March Scene 5: Battle of Sun and Moon Scene 6: Daybreak Scene 7: Harmony Restored Scene 2: Harmony (karaoke version) Scene 3: Nightfall (karaoke version) Scene 4: Lunar March (karaoke version) Scene 6: Daybreak (karaoke version) Scene 7: Harmony Restored (karaoke version)

Madonna 2015 Iconic

Language: | Size: 114.04 MB | Seed: 583 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Addicted (The One That Got Away) Bitch I'm Madonna Borrowed Time Heartbreak City Illuminati Joan Of Arc Living For Love Make The Devil Pray Messiah Rebel Heart Revolution Unapologetic Bitch Wash All Over Me (feat. Avicii)

Jazmine Sullivan 2015 Reality Show

Language: | Size: 101.9 MB | Seed: 479 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Stanley Mascara Masterpiece (Mona Lisa) Veins Let It Burn #HoodLove Forever Don't Last Dumb Brand New If You Dare Silver Lining Stupid Girl

Sonic Prophecy 2015 Apocalyptic Promenade

Language: | Size: 169.07 MB | Seed: 342 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Oracle of the Damned (Intro) - The Fist of God Eventide Hells Most Beautiful Angel Temple of the Sun Dark Is the Dawn Born of Steel and Fire The Warriors Heart Legendary Fire Messiah Apocalyptic Promenade Call of Battle (Acoustic Version)

Red Room Ensemble 2015 Red Room Ensemble

Language: | Size: 90.2 MB | Seed: 659 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: I Am Hunger Sheherazade And Time Takes Its Toll Everything Went Red Stargrinder The Hoarse Whisperer I Am the Flame We Come at Night

Ostyn 2015 No South Of The South Pole

Language: | Size: 88.83 MB | Seed: 27 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Libertine I Like Your Brew Secretary Crank Mary Telling All Your Secrets No South Of The South Pole The Imposter Masquerade Toothache

Fuori vena (Tekla Taidelli) - 1985 - Xvid ITA

Language: | Size: 908.38 MB | Seed: 101 | Leech: 94

Description:

Liberamente ispirato a una storia vera, il film mette in scena uno spaccato sull'uso e l'abuso delle droghe nella realtà giovanile di Milano e Bologna. Diversi personaggi, giovani e meno giovani, vengono seguiti nel loro rapporto con le sostanze stupefacenti, esplorando i legami che s'instaurano fra le persone, le storie d'amore, le sofferenze e le delusioni.

Issa 2015 Crossfire

Language: | Size: 106.73 MB | Seed: 439 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Crossfire New Horizon Raintown Long Time Coming Fight Fire With Rain Heartbeat Electronic Lights Ghost Inside My Heart Red Lights We Rise Only You

John Craigie 2015 Working On My Farewell

Language: | Size: 104.29 MB | Seed: 430 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Skipping Like a Stone Burn That Dress Vast Dead Forest Mourning You Catalina Cactus Bisbee Coldest Colorado My Darkest Lover Vondelpark

Speak 2014 Pedals

Language: | Size: 126.59 MB | Seed: 198 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Gates Mystery Lights Nightlight Weiss This Much I Know Peaks Oh Lord Modern Art Be Reasonable, Diane Congo Heavy Metal War 11,12,13 The Meantime Trials

Susan Boyle 2012 Standing Ovation. The Greatest Songs from the Stage

Language: | Size: 101.18 MB | Seed: 319 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Somewhere Over The Rainbow The Winner Takes It All Send In The Clowns The Music Of The Night (Feat. Michael Crawford) Bring Him Home Memory As Long As He Needs Me All I Ask Of You (Feat. Donny Osmond) Out Here On My Own You'll Never Walk Alone This Is The Moment (Feat. Donny Osmond)

Nicole Scherzinger 2011 Killer Love

Language: | Size: 131.33 MB | Seed: 818 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Poison Killer Love Don't Hold Your Breath Right There You Will Be Loved Wet Say Yes Club Banger Nation Power's Out Desperate Everybody Heartbeat (Rudi Wells' Open Heart Remix) Casualty AmenJena

A Band Named Trevor 2015 Smoke Dog Music

Language: | Size: 109.8 MB | Seed: 156 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Mr. Fabulous 21st Century Smoke Dog Music Shake Sorrow Hotel Bad A B N T Angel From Montgomery My Baby Blues Home Scott Free The Rise And Fall Of Walter White

VA-Disco Radio Compilation 10.0-2CD-2016

Language: | Size: 215.4 MB | Seed: 705 | Leech: 94

Description:

TRACKLIST CD1 1 LP Lost On You (Rmx) 2 COLDPLAY Hymn for the Weekend (Seeb Rmx) 3 IMANI WILLIAMS Don’t Need No Money (feat. Sigala & Blonde) 4 KUNGS VS. COOKIN’ ON 3 BURNERS This Girl 5 MARTIN SOLVEIG FT TKAY MAIDZA Do it right 6 ALVARO SOLER Sofia (Rmx) 7 ALAN WALKER Sing Me to Sleep 8 ADA REINA Voy Saltando 9 MARTIN GARRIX In the Name of Love 10 WILLY WILLIAM Qui Tu Es? 11 TRESOR Never Let Me Go 12 MARTIN JENSEN All I Wanna do 13 BOB SINCLAR Someone Who Needs Me 14 DEORRO ft. PITBULL A bailar 15 ELEN LEVON & SPADA Don’t You Worry (Redondo Rework) 16 DJANE HOUSECATS Ass up 17 THE CHAINSMOKERS Don’t let me down 18 JASON DERULO Kiss the Sky CD2 1 DAVID GUETTA This One’s for You (feat. Zara Larsson) 2 AXWELL /\ INGROSSO Thinking About You 3 DJ ANTOINE & TIMATI London (feat. Grigory Leps) 4 KLINGANDE Somewhere New (feat. M-22) 5 MØ Final Song 6 SAK NOEL ft. SEAN PAUL Trumpets 7 TIËSTO Summer Nights (feat. John Legend) 8 SHORTY Vazilando (feat. El Boni) 9 RUDEEJAY & BELLI Escape 10 STELARTRONIC & ANDUZE When I Find My Love 11 FEDERICO SCAVO Que Pasa 12 KYGO Carry Me 13 MICHAEL FEINER Mantra 14 AXWELL & SHAPOV Belong 15 MERK E KREMONT Don’t need no money 16 CORTI LAMEDICA Work it out 17 PITBULL & FLO RIDA Greenlight 18 DRAGONETTE Lonely Heart

Andy Moor on AH.FM Moor Music 180 (AVA RecClassics Special) ( Ark Angel ) 320 Kbps hi-dbx

Language: | Size: 138.85 MB | Seed: 424 | Leech: 94

Description:

Genre: Trance Artist: Andy Moor Duration: 60:00 Bitrate: 320kpbs 44100kHz Size: 138.85 MB Post Date: 10-November-2016 Rec Date: 09-November-2016 Description: Andy Moor presents the next release of legendary mix-show Moor Music 180 (AVA Recordings Classics Special), recorded 09 November 2016. Download this episode can be in the best quality 320kpbs 44100kHz. All the time 60:00 beautiful and powerful sound in a Trance. Size 138.85 MB MP3 file. hooah !

5.Centimeters.per.Second.2007.1080p.BluRay.x264-FOXM

Language: | Size: 995.2 MB | Seed: 400 | Leech: 94

Description:

Storyline Takaki and Akari are two classmates in elementary school. During their time together they have become close friends. Their relationship is tested when Akari moves to another city because of her parents' jobs. Both of them struggle to keep their friendship alive, as time and distance slowly pulls them apart. When Takaki finds out that he is moving further away, he decides to visit Akari one last time. General Size : 995 MB Running Time: 1h 3min Genre: Action | Drama | Romance Director: Makoto Shinkai Language: English | Japanese Release Date: 3 March 2007 (Japan) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0983213/ Video======= Video Format......: AAC Video Codec.......: x264 Frame Rate........: 23.000 fps Width.............: 1 920 pixels Height............:  1080 Audio======= Format..........: AAC Bitrate.........: 320 Kbps Channels........: 6 channels screenshot [img]http://foxm.to/images/1479818207image3.jpg[/img] [img]http://foxm.to/images/1479818207image2.jpg[/img] [img]http://foxm.to/images/1479818207image1.jpg[/img] [/center]

La foresta dei sogni (2015) BluRay m1080p iTA AC3 640 Kbps x264 Sub

Language: | Size: 3.21 GB | Seed: 528 | Leech: 94

Description:

Titolo originale: The Sea of Trees Nazione: U.S.A. Anno: 2015 Genere: Drammatico Durata: 110' Regia: Gus Van Sant Sito italiano: www.laforestadeisogni.it Cast: Matthew McConaughey, Naomi Watts, Ken Watanabe, Jordan Gavaris, Katie Aselton, Ami Haruna, James Saito, Owen Burke, Susan Garibotto, Jeffrey Corazzini, Joseph Oliveira, Anna Friedman, Simba Dibinga Produzione: Bloom, Netter Productions, Waypoint Entertainment Data di uscita: Cannes 2015 28 Aprile 2016 (cinema) Trama: Sono l'amore e la perdita a condurre Arthur Brennan all'altro capo del mondo, in Giappone, nella foresta fitta e misteriosa di Aokigahara, nota come “la foresta dei sogni”, situata alle pendici del Monte Fuji – un luogo in cui uomini e donne si recano a contemplare la vita e la morte. Sconvolto dal dolore, Arthur penetra nella foresta e vi si perde. Lì incontra Takumi Nakamura, un giapponese che, come lui, sembra aver perso la strada. Incapace di abbandonare Takumi, Arthur usa tutte le energie che gli restano per salvarlo. I due intraprendono un cammino di riflessione e di sopravvivenza, che conferma la voglia di vivere di Arthur e gli fa riscoprire l'amore per la moglie.

In.a.Valley.of.Violence.2016.LIMITED.1080p.BluRay.x264-FOXM

Language: | Size: 1.77 GB | Seed: 101 | Leech: 94

Description:

http://FOXM.TO ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get all FOXM newest releases first at  FOXM website http://foxm.to/film?id=243 Also there you will find a list of upcoming uploads, account registration and an effective movie search. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3608930/ IMDB RATING: 6.1 #1 Video FORMAT.......................: MP4 CODEC........................: X264 GENRE........................: Western FILE SIZE....................: 1.76 GB RESOLUTION...................: 1920*808 FRAME RATE...................: 23.976 fps LANGUAGE.....................: English SUBTITLES....................: NONE RUNTIME......................: 1h 44min #2 Audio Format :.....................: AAC Mode : ......................: 16 Channel(s)...................: 5.1 channels Bit rate.....................: 320 kbps Audio sample rate............: 48 kHz Summary: A mysterious stranger and a random act of violence drag a town of misfits and nitwits into the bloody crosshairs of revenge. Screenshots [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482033413image1.jpg[/img] [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482033413image2.jpg[/img] [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482033413image3.jpg[/img] ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- http://FOXM.TO -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------