Support us
Login | Signup

Popular TAGs: 2016 2015 2014 2013 720p 1080p m1080p XviD x264 x265 3D DVDrip BDrip MKV 320kbps

Show only:                                            

Sort by: Date | Name | Seeders | Leechers | Comments

Gas Guzzlers Extreme DX11 [2016, Role-playing (RPG)] EN

Language: | Size: 6.13 GB | Seed: 769 | Leech: 84

Description:

Title: Gas Guzzlers Extreme DX11 Genre: Role-playing (RPG) Platform: Windows Multiplayer: No Year: 2016 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Not Required Description : Gas Guzzlers Extreme is a fast, furious, armed-to-the-teeth, trigger-happy shooter, shifted into top gear Take a white knuckle ride in this crazily addictive combat racing game that features a ton of vehicles, weapons, upgrades, on-track bonuses and environments. Gas Guzzlers Extreme is an exciting new twist on the car combat experience with the addition of furious team/clan combat battles. Players start out with low performance vehicles and soon work their way up to high-performance models, by earning money in a series of hi-octane races and arena battles. New game modes, tracks and vehicles are unlocked as players progress through the game. Along with developing their driving and fighting skills, players can spend their hard-fought cash, customizing their vehicle to match their clan members or pimping their ride for the road to glory 1- Unpack, burn or mount 2- Install the game 3- Copy the cracked content from PROPHET dir 4- Go To Hell

Gary Moore 2008 Bad For You Baby

Language: | Size: 127.97 MB | Seed: 3 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Bad For You Baby Down The Line Umbrella Man Holding On Walking' Thru The Park I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know Mojo Boogie Someday Baby Did You Ever Feel Lonely Preacher Man Blues Trouble Ain't Far Behind

Gary Barlow 2013 Since I Saw You Last

Language: | Size: 143.12 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 2

Description:

Track List: Requiem Let Me Go Jump Face To Face (With Elton John) God Small Town Girls 6th Avenue We Like To Love Since I Saw You Last This House Dying Inside More Than Life Mr Everything Actress The Song I'll Never Write

Garrys Mod v14.07.10 Full +AutoUpdate +Multilanguage [2006, Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS)] EN

Language: | Size: 2.35 GB | Seed: 108 | Leech: 8

Description:

Garrys Mod v14.07.10 Full +AutoUpdate +Multilanguage Genre: Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS) Platform: Windows Multiplayer: No Year: 2006 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Available Description : Garry's Mod is a physics sandbox. Unlike regular games there aren't any predefined aims or goals. The game's makers give you the tools and leave you to play! You spawn objects and weld them together to create your own contraptions -- whether that's a car, a rocket, a catapult or something that doesn't have a name yet -- that's up to you. If you're not too great at construction -- don't worry! You can place a variety of characters in silly positions. System requirements: Size: 2.34 GB

Garrys Mod 13 + Mods [2007, Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS), Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS)] EN

Language: | Size: 2.99 GB | Seed: 432 | Leech: 8

Description:

Garrys Mod 13 + Mods Genre: Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS), Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS) Platform: Windows Multiplayer: Yes Year: 2007 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Description : Garry's Mod is a physics sandbox. There aren't any predefined aims or goals. We give you the tools and leave you to play. You spawn objects and weld them together to create your own contraptions - whether that's a car, a rocket, a catapult or something that doesn't have a name yet - that's up to you. You can do it offline, or join the thousands of players who play online each day. If you're not too great at construction - don't worry! You can place a variety of characters in silly positions. But if you want to do more, we have the means. System requirements: Minimum: OS: Windows® Vista/XP/2000 Processor: 1.7 GHz Processor Memory: 512MB RAM Graphics: DirectX® 8.1 level Graphics Card (Requires support for SSE) Hard Drive: 150 MB Other Requirements: Internet Connection Recommended: Processor: Pentium 4 processor (3.0GHz, or better) Memory: 1GB RAM Graphics: DirectX® 9 level Graphics Card Size: 3 GB

Garrys Mod 12 - HolyGrailGuy [2010, Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS)] EN

Language: | Size: 2.99 GB | Seed: 119 | Leech: 20

Description:

Garrys Mod 12 - HolyGrailGuy Genre: Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS) Platform: Windows Multiplayer: No Year: 2010 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Available Description : Garry's Mod 12 - November 2010 - HGrailGuy --------------------------------------------- Garry's Mod is a physics sandbox. Unlike regular games there aren't any predefined aims or goals. We give you the tools and leave you to play. You spawn objects and weld them together to create your own contraptions - whether that's a car, a rocket, a catapult or something that doesn't have a name yet - that's up to you. --------------------------------------------- Hello! HGrailGuy here. I'm new,so take it easy on me. Today, I have Garry's Mod for you. This standalone build is the easiest to install and most frequently updated on the internet. And I have put it together into one torrent for your convenience. If you would like to support future updates to this torrent, or you just like it, please go to this link:sign up, and complete one offer. It's not required, but is highly appreciated. So let's get to installing: 1. First open and install "Garrys Mod Final [DiGiTALZONE] 2010 Edition.exe" 2. Go into the "Updates" folder and install ALL of the updates in order. 3. Lastly, Go into the "Game Packs" folder and install all of them in any order you want. System requirements: Size: 2.99 GB

Garou 2014 It's Magic

Language: | Size: 99.21 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Xmas Blues Medley Le bonhomme de neige Blue Christmas White Christmas Petit garcon Mon beau sapin Petit papa Noel Happy Xmas Sleigh Ride - Promenade en traineau Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Let it Snow Jingle Bell Rock Joyeux Noel Douce nuit

Garm Wars: The Last Druid

Language: | Size: 9.16 GB | Seed: 367 | Leech: 84

Description:

Titolo originale: Garm Wars: The Last Druid Nazione: Canada, Giappone Anno: 2014 Genere: Azione, Fantascienza Durata: 102' Regia: Mamoru Oshii Sito ufficiale: www.garmwars-movie.com Cast: Lance Henriksen, Mélanie St-Pierre, Kevin Durand, Summer H. Howell, Andrew Gillies, Jordan Van Dyck, Dawn Ford Produzione: IG Films, Bandai Namco Entertainment, Lyla Films Data di uscita: 18 Gennaio 2016 (cinema) Trama: In un futuro lontano, il pianeta Annwn è tormentato da una guerra infinta. Alcuni soldati-cloni appartenenti a tre diverse tribù militari si combattono senza soluzione di continuità via aria, terra e con ogni mezzo tecnologico. Un clone, Khara, riesce a fuggire dalla battaglia e si ritrova in fuga assieme ad un gruppo di improbabili compagni. Tentando di scoprire qualcosa in più sulle loro esistenze, si troveranno davanti ad una spietata verità e alla più grande battaglia della loro vita.

Garlic Kings 2014 ????????? ???? ? ???????

Language: | Size: 82.56 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: ??????? ????? ????, ??????? ????????? ??????? ????? ?? ???????? ??????? ????-???????? ???? ????? ?? ??????? ????????? ??????? ??????? ????????? ?? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ????????!

Gareth Emery Feat. Krewella 2014 Thunder & Lights

Language: | Size: 46.52 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Gareth Emery feat. Krewella - Lights & Thunder (Club Mix) Gareth Emery feat. Krewella - Lights & Thunder (Deorro Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Krewella - Lights & Thunder (R3hab Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Krewella - Lights & Thunder (Darren Styles Remix)

Gareth Emery 2015 Drive Refueled

Language: | Size: 390.32 MB | Seed: 734 | Leech: 68

Description:

Track List: Gareth Emery feat. LJ Ayrten - Beautiful Rage (Alex Sonata Remix) Gareth Emery - Long Way Home (Cosmic Gate Remix) Gareth Emery - Firebird (Grum Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Asia Whiteacre - Million Years (James Egbert Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Dynamite (Walden Remix) Gareth Emery - Entrada (BL3R Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Ben Gold - Javelin (Juventa Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Roxanne Emery - Soldier (Luke Bond Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Krewella - Lights & Thunder (Omnia Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Gavin Beach - Eye Of The Storm (Craig Connelly Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (Bryan Kearney Remix) Gareth Emery - Drive- Refueled (Full Continuous Mix) Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Dynamite (MaRLo Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Gavin Beach - Eye Of The Storm (Stadiumx Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Gavin Beach - Eye Of The Storm (BL3R Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Ben Gold - Javelin (Carl Nunes Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Krewella - Lights & Thunder (Deorro Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Krewella - Lights & Thunder (R3hab Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Krewella - Lights & Thunder (Darren Styles Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (W&W Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix) Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (Coone Remix)

Garbage 2012 Not Your Kind Of People

Language: | Size: 142.13 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Automatic Systematic Habit Big Bright World Blood For Poppies Control Not Your Kind Of People Felt I Hate Love Sugar Battle In Me Man On A Wire Beloved Freak The One What Girls Are Made Of Bright Tonight Show Me

Garbage 2005 Bleed Like Me

Language: | Size: 105.89 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Bad Boyfriend Run Baby Run Right Between The Eyes Why Do You Love Me Bleed Like Me Metal Heart Sex Is Not The Enemy It's All Over But The Crying Boys Wanna Fight Why Don't You Come Over Happy Home

Garbage 1995 Garbage

Language: | Size: 174.3 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 1

Description:

Track List: Supervixen Queer Ony Happy When It Rains As Heaven Is Wide Not My Idea A Stroke Of Luck Vow Stupid Girl Dog New Tricks My Lover's Box Fix Me Now Milk Subhuman (Bonus Track) # 1 Crush (Bonus Track)

Garbage - Strange Little Birds (2016) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 74.01 MB | Seed: 200 | Leech: 23

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist 01 - Sometimes.mp3 (4.08 MB) 02 - Empty.mp3 (5.53 MB) 03 - Blackout.mp3 (9.12 MB) 04 - If I Lost You.mp3 (5.92 MB) 05 - Night Drive Loneliness.mp3 (7.55 MB) 06 - Even Though Our Love Is Doomed.mp3 (7.62 MB) 07 - Magnetized.mp3 (5.51 MB) 08 - We Never Tell.mp3 (6.20 MB) 09 - So We Can Stay Alive.mp3 (8.43 MB) 10 - Teaching Little Fingers To Play.mp3 (5.59 MB) 11 - Amends.mp3 (8.42 MB)

Ganzi Gun 2015 Welcome To The Show

Language: | Size: 78.63 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Psycho Circus Friday The 13Th Whiskey Talking Fading Lights Gunshot Sweet Sadness Over The City Scream Siren

Gangster Squad (2013), [XviD - Ita Ac3 5.1]

Language: | Size: 1.37 GB | Seed: 936 | Leech: 76

Description:

Titolo originale: Gangster Squad Nazione: U.S.A. Anno: 2013 Genere: Drammatico Durata: 106' Regia: Ruben Fleischer Sito ufficiale: http://gangstersquad.warnerbros.com Sito italiano: wwws.warnerbros.it/gangstersquad Social network: facebook, twitter Cast: Josh Brolin, Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, Sean Penn, Nick Nolte, Giovanni Ribisi, Anthony Mackie, Robert Patrick, Frank Grillo, Michael Peña, Mireille Enos Produzione: Langley Park Productions, Lin Pictures, Village Roadshow Pictures Distribuzione: Warner Bros Italia Data di uscita: 21 Febbraio 2013 (cinema) Trama: Los Angeles, 1949. Lo spietato gangster Mickey Cohen (Sean Penn) domina la città, raccogliendo guadagni illeciti dalla droga, dalle armi, dalla prostituzione e dalle scommesse. E tutto questo avviene non solo con l’aiuto dei suoi scagnozzi, ma anche con quello di politici e agenti corrotti. Sembrerebbe sufficiente a intimidire perfino il più coraggioso e duro poliziotto di strada... a parte, forse, la piccola e segreta squadra della LAPD guidata dal sergente John O’Mara (Josh Brolin) e dal suo braccio destro Jerry Wooters (Ryan Gosling), decisi a tutto per catturare Cohen. 6,8/10 IMDB Risoluzione: 656 x 272 Parole chiave: azione dramma

Gangs Of Wasseypur: Parte II - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 1.61 GB | Seed: 3 | Leech: 1

Description:

Título: Gangs of Wasseypur. Parte II Título original: Gangs of Wasseypur II País: India Estreno en USA: Estreno en España: 02/05/2014 Estreno en India: 08/08/2012 Productora: Studio 18 Director: Anurag Kashyap Guión: Akhilesh Jaiswal, Anurag Kashyap, Sachin K. Ladia, Syed Zeeshan Qadri Reparto: Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Huma Qureshi, Richa Chadda, Pankaj Tripathi, Raj Kumar Yadav, Zeishan Quadri, Aditya Kumar, Reemma Sen, Piyush Mishra, Jameel Khan, Tigmanshu Dhulia, Satya Anand, Vipin Sharma, Vineet Kumar, Manoj Bajpai Género: Acción. Cine negro. Intriga | Crimen. Mafia SINOPSIS: Shahid Khan y Sultana Daku son dos asaltadores de trenes rivales. Cuando Shahid se convierte en un renegado, se ve obligado a trabajar en la mina propiedad de Ramadhir Singh. Años después, su hijo Sardar querrá restaurar el honor de su padre, iniciando una venganza contra el clan Daku que lo convertirá en uno de los hombres más temidos en la India. Relaccionados

Gangs Of Wasseypur: Parte I - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 1.63 GB | Seed: 2 | Leech: 0

Description:

Título: Gangs of Wasseypur. Parte I Título original: Gangs of Wasseypur I País: India Estreno en USA: Estreno en España: 25/04/2014 Lanzamiento en DVD (alquiler): 21/05/2014 Estreno en DVD (venta): 21/05/2014 Estreno en India: 22/06/2012 Productora: Studio 18 Director: Anurag Kashyap Guión: Akhilesh Jaiswal, Anurag Kashyap, Sachin K. Ladia, Syed Zeeshan Qadri Reparto: Manoj Bajpai, Richa Chadda, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Tigmanshu Dhulia, Jameel Khan, Piyush Mishra, Jaideep Ahlawat, Huma Qureshi, Vipin Sharma, Mukesh Chhabra, Reema Sen, Satyakam Anand Género: Acción. Cine negro. Intriga | Crimen. Mafia SINOPSIS: Shahid Khan y Sultana Daku son dos asaltadores de trenes rivales. Cuando Shahid se convierte en un renegado, se ve obligado a trabajar en la mina propiedad de Ramadhir Singh. Años después, su hijo Sardar querrá restaurar el honor de su padre, iniciando una venganza contra el clan Daku que lo convertirá en uno de los hombres más temidos en la India. Relaccionados

Gandalf's Fist 2015 Uprooted

Language: | Size: 87.6 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: The Ballad of Treebeard Transport King (2015 Version) The Siren's Kiss (2015 Remix) The Council of Anderson (2015 Remix) She Dwelt among the Untrodden Ways The Gathering of the Clouds Stowaway to the Mushroom Planet Gardens of the Lost

Gamе Thеrapy (2015) iTALiAN AC3 DVDRip XviD

Language: | Size: 1.56 GB | Seed: 540 | Leech: 42

Description:

Titolo originale: Game Therapy Nazione: Italia Anno: 2015 Genere: Azione Durata: 97' Regia: Ryan Travis Sito ufficiale: www.gametherapy.it Cast: Federico Clapis, Lorenzo Ostuni Produzione: Indiana Production, Web Stars Channel Data di uscita: 22 Ottobre 2015 (cinema) Trama: Francesco (Favij) sta per finire la scuola, è un ragazzo intelligente e ironico, ma la sua intelligenza e ironia si esprimono al meglio nel mondo dei videogame, in cui si rifugia per sfuggire alla realtà, che trova noiosa, limitata e pericolosamente imprevedibile. Le ore passate chiuso in camera sua al computer preoccupano i suoi genitori, che lo trascinano periodicamente da diversi psico-specialisti. Il desiderio di Francesco è di approdare su una sua personale Isola che non c’è, dove tutto quello che ha sempre sognato è possibile…ora quel desiderio sembra avverarsi. Dopo anni di lavoro è infatti riuscito entrare nel mondo virtuale, dove le obsolete leggi della fisica e della società sono superate, un universo di videogiochi, ovvero la GL (Game life) come la chiama lui. In questo mondo tutto è possibile, e Francesco ne è il deus ex machina... Parole chiave: azione

Gamma Ray 2014 A While In Dreamland

Language: | Size: 166.36 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Countdown Hellfire Mr. Outlaw Trouble Miracle Who Do You Think You Are Sail On H. M. Mania Exciter A While in Dreamland Victim of Changes Return to Fantasy Heroes Lonesome Stranger

Gamer 2009 - 3D - ENG

Language: | Size: 1.43 GB | Seed: 758 | Leech: 45

Description:

Genres: Action | Sci-Fi | Thriller Quality: 3D (Resolution: 1920 x 1080) Size: 1.43 GB Frame Rate: 23.976 fps Runtime: 95 minutes / 01 h 35 m Language: English Released Date: 7 January 2010 MPR: R IMDB Rating: 5.8 TomatoMeter: 29% Audience Score: 39% Seeds: 5 Peers: 0 n Twitter Icon Directors: Mark Neveldine, Brian Taylor Writers: Mark Neveldine, Brian Taylor Cast: Gerard Butler, Amber Valletta, Michael C. Hall, Kyra Sedgwick, Logan Lerman, Alison Lohman, Terry Crews, Ramsey Moore, Ludacris Movie Description: Set in a future-world where humans can control other humans in mass-scale, multi-player online gaming environments, a star player from a game called "Slayers" looks to regain his independence while taking down the game's mastermind. Screenshots Gamer - Movie Scene 1

Game Therapy (2015) [XviD - Ita Ac3]azione, fantascienza, fantastico -

Language: | Size: 1.37 GB | Seed: 145 | Leech: 17

Description:

DATA USCITA : 22 ottobre 2015 GENERE : Azione , Fantasy , Commedia ANNO : 2015 REGIA : Ryan Travis ATTORI : FaviJ, Federico Clapis, Leonardo Decarli, Zoda SCENEGGIATURA : Adam Lawson, Giacomo Berdini, Marco Cohen FOTOGRAFIA : Mike Ozier MONTAGGIO : Tommaso Gallone PRODUZIONE : Indiana Production, Webstar Channel e Pulse film DISTRIBUZIONE : Lucky Red PAESE : Italia DURATA : 97 Min Trama Francesco (Favij) sta per finire la scuola, è un ragazzo intelligente e ironico, ma la sua intelligenza e ironia si esprimono al meglio nel mondo dei videogame, in cui si rifugia per sfuggire alla realtà, che trova noiosa, limitata e pericolosamente imprevedibile. Le ore passate chiuso in camera sua al computer preoccupano i suoi genitori, che lo trascinano periodicamente da diversi psico-specialisti. Il desiderio di Francesco è di approdare su una sua personale Isola che non c'è, dove tutto quello che ha sempre sognato è possibile...ora quel desiderio sembra avverarsi. Dopo anni di lavoro è infatti riuscito entrare nel mondo virtuale, dove le obsolete leggi della fisica e della società sono superate, un universo di videogiochi, ovvero la GL (Game life) come la chiama lui. In questo mondo tutto è possibile, e Francesco ne è il deus ex machina. Finalmente ha davanti a se un mondo in cui si sente libero. Giovanni (Federico Clapis) pluri bocciato è ancora alle superiori, bloccato dall'idea di dover fare delle scelte: l'università o il lavoro, uscire di casa o restarci ancora... insomma crescere. Sua madre lo tiene sotto controllo con l’aiuto di diversi specialisti nel tentativo di aiutarlo…Francesco svela la sua invenzione a Giovanni: ha lui la terapia perfetta per risolvere i loro problemi: la Game Therapy, ovvero l’ingresso nella realtà virtuale, arena in cui sconfiggere le loro difficoltà. Peccato che la parola risolvere abbia per i due amici un significato "leggermente" diverso.

Game Of Thrones E01-E05 PS3 [2015, ] EN

Language: | Size: 4.49 GB | Seed: 303 | Leech: 89

Description:

Title: Game Of Thrones E01-E05 PS3 Genre: Platform: PlayStation 2,3 Multiplayer: No Year: 2015 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Description : Several noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros.

Game Of Thrones - Il Trono Di Spade S05e10 720p - H264 - Ita Ac3 Eng Ac3 5.1 - HDTVMux

Language: | Size: 1.43 GB | Seed: 400 | Leech: 48

Description:

STAGIONE 5/5 Episodi: 10 Italia: dal 20/04/2015 al (In Corso) Usa: dal 12/04/2015 al (In Corso) CURIOSITÀ: I 10 episodi della quinta stagione de Il Trono di Spade ripropongono parte delle storie e dei personaggi presentati da George R.R. Martin nel quarto e quinto romanzo della saga letteraria Cronache del Ghiaccio e del Fuoco, noti con i titoli Il banchetto dei corvi (A Feast for Crows) e La danza dei draghi (A Dance with Dragons), pubblicati in Italia da Mondadori nei cinque volumi Il dominio della regina e L'ombra della profezia, e I guerrieri del ghiaccio, I fuochi di Valyria e La danza dei draghi. Da questa stagione, Jack Gleeson (interprete Joffrey Baratheon), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane), Sibel Kekilli (Shae) e Rose Leslie (Ygritte) non fanno parte più del cast de Il Trono di Spade. Charles Dance (Tywin Lannister) appare solo nella premiere, sua ultima volta nella serie, mentre Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark) non è coinvolto in nessun episodio. Dean-Charles Chapman (Tommen Baratheon), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Michael McElhatton (Roose Bolton), Tom Wlaschiha (Jaqen H'ghar), Diana Rigg (Olenna Tyrell), Michiel Huisman (Daario Naharis) e Indira Varma (Ellaria Sand) sono promossi al grado di regular, mentre Nell Tiger Free e Ross O'Hennessy sostituiscono rispettivamente Aimee Richardson e Edward Dogliani come nuovi interpreti di Myrcella Baratheon e del Lord delle Ossa. EPISODI DELLA STAGIONE 5 1. Guerre imminenti The Wars to Come 2. Il nuovo comandante The House of Black and White 3. L'Alto Passero High Sparrow 4. I Figli dell'Arpia Sons of the Harpy Sons of the Harpy 5. Uccidi il ragazzo Kill the Boy 6. Le Serpi delle Sabbie 7.Il dono The Gift 8 Aspra Dimora Hardhome 9. La danza dei draghi

Game Of Thrones - Il Trono Di Spade S05e08 720p - H264 - Ita Ac3 Eng Ac3 5.1 - HDTVMux

Language: | Size: 1.58 GB | Seed: 480 | Leech: 28

Description:

STAGIONE 5/5 Episodi: 8 Italia: dal 20/04/2015 al (In Corso) Usa: dal 12/04/2015 al (In Corso) CURIOSITÀ: I 10 episodi della quinta stagione de Il Trono di Spade ripropongono parte delle storie e dei personaggi presentati da George R.R. Martin nel quarto e quinto romanzo della saga letteraria Cronache del Ghiaccio e del Fuoco, noti con i titoli Il banchetto dei corvi (A Feast for Crows) e La danza dei draghi (A Dance with Dragons), pubblicati in Italia da Mondadori nei cinque volumi Il dominio della regina e L'ombra della profezia, e I guerrieri del ghiaccio, I fuochi di Valyria e La danza dei draghi. Da questa stagione, Jack Gleeson (interprete Joffrey Baratheon), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane), Sibel Kekilli (Shae) e Rose Leslie (Ygritte) non fanno parte più del cast de Il Trono di Spade. Charles Dance (Tywin Lannister) appare solo nella premiere, sua ultima volta nella serie, mentre Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark) non è coinvolto in nessun episodio. Dean-Charles Chapman (Tommen Baratheon), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Michael McElhatton (Roose Bolton), Tom Wlaschiha (Jaqen H'ghar), Diana Rigg (Olenna Tyrell), Michiel Huisman (Daario Naharis) e Indira Varma (Ellaria Sand) sono promossi al grado di regular, mentre Nell Tiger Free e Ross O'Hennessy sostituiscono rispettivamente Aimee Richardson e Edward Dogliani come nuovi interpreti di Myrcella Baratheon e del Lord delle Ossa. EPISODI DELLA STAGIONE 5 1. Guerre imminenti The Wars to Come 2. Il nuovo comandante The House of Black and White 3. L'Alto Passero High Sparrow 4. I Figli dell'Arpia Sons of the Harpy Sons of the Harpy 5. Uccidi il ragazzo Kill the Boy 6. Le Serpi delle Sabbie 7.Il dono The Gift 8 Aspra Dimora Hardhome

Game Of Thrones - Il Trono Di Spade S05e07 Mux - 720p - H264 - Ita Ac3 Eng Ac3 5.1 - HDTVMux

Language: | Size: 1.61 GB | Seed: 934 | Leech: 12

Description:

STAGIONE 5/5 Episodi: 7 Italia: dal 20/04/2015 al (In Corso) Usa: dal 12/04/2015 al (In Corso) CURIOSITÀ: I 10 episodi della quinta stagione de Il Trono di Spade ripropongono parte delle storie e dei personaggi presentati da George R.R. Martin nel quarto e quinto romanzo della saga letteraria Cronache del Ghiaccio e del Fuoco, noti con i titoli Il banchetto dei corvi (A Feast for Crows) e La danza dei draghi (A Dance with Dragons), pubblicati in Italia da Mondadori nei cinque volumi Il dominio della regina e L'ombra della profezia, e I guerrieri del ghiaccio, I fuochi di Valyria e La danza dei draghi. Da questa stagione, Jack Gleeson (interprete Joffrey Baratheon), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane), Sibel Kekilli (Shae) e Rose Leslie (Ygritte) non fanno parte più del cast de Il Trono di Spade. Charles Dance (Tywin Lannister) appare solo nella premiere, sua ultima volta nella serie, mentre Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark) non è coinvolto in nessun episodio. Dean-Charles Chapman (Tommen Baratheon), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Michael McElhatton (Roose Bolton), Tom Wlaschiha (Jaqen H'ghar), Diana Rigg (Olenna Tyrell), Michiel Huisman (Daario Naharis) e Indira Varma (Ellaria Sand) sono promossi al grado di regular, mentre Nell Tiger Free e Ross O'Hennessy sostituiscono rispettivamente Aimee Richardson e Edward Dogliani come nuovi interpreti di Myrcella Baratheon e del Lord delle Ossa. EPISODI DELLA STAGIONE 5 1. Guerre imminenti The Wars to Come 2. Il nuovo comandante The House of Black and White 3. L'Alto Passero High Sparrow 4. I Figli dell'Arpia Sons of the Harpy Sons of the Harpy 5. Uccidi il ragazzo Kill the Boy 6. Le Serpi delle Sabbie 7.Il dono The Gift

Game Of Thrones - Il Trono Di Spade S05e06 Mux - 720p - H264 - Ita Ac3 Eng Ac3 5.1 - HDTVMux

Language: | Size: 1.6 GB | Seed: 429 | Leech: 84

Description:

STAGIONE 5/5 Episodi: 6 Italia: dal 20/04/2015 al (In Corso) Usa: dal 12/04/2015 al (In Corso) CURIOSITÀ: I 10 episodi della quinta stagione de Il Trono di Spade ripropongono parte delle storie e dei personaggi presentati da George R.R. Martin nel quarto e quinto romanzo della saga letteraria Cronache del Ghiaccio e del Fuoco, noti con i titoli Il banchetto dei corvi (A Feast for Crows) e La danza dei draghi (A Dance with Dragons), pubblicati in Italia da Mondadori nei cinque volumi Il dominio della regina e L'ombra della profezia, e I guerrieri del ghiaccio, I fuochi di Valyria e La danza dei draghi. Da questa stagione, Jack Gleeson (interprete Joffrey Baratheon), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane), Sibel Kekilli (Shae) e Rose Leslie (Ygritte) non fanno parte più del cast de Il Trono di Spade. Charles Dance (Tywin Lannister) appare solo nella premiere, sua ultima volta nella serie, mentre Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark) non è coinvolto in nessun episodio. Dean-Charles Chapman (Tommen Baratheon), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Michael McElhatton (Roose Bolton), Tom Wlaschiha (Jaqen H'ghar), Diana Rigg (Olenna Tyrell), Michiel Huisman (Daario Naharis) e Indira Varma (Ellaria Sand) sono promossi al grado di regular, mentre Nell Tiger Free e Ross O'Hennessy sostituiscono rispettivamente Aimee Richardson e Edward Dogliani come nuovi interpreti di Myrcella Baratheon e del Lord delle Ossa. EPISODI DELLA STAGIONE 5 1. Guerre imminenti The Wars to Come 2. Il nuovo comandante The House of Black and White 3. L'Alto Passero High Sparrow 4. I Figli dell'Arpia Sons of the Harpy Sons of the Harpy 5. Uccidi il ragazzo Kill the Boy 6. Le Serpi delle Sabbie

Game Of Thrones - Il Trono Di Spade S05e05 720p - H264 - Ita Ac3 Eng Ac3 5.1 -HDTVMux

Language: | Size: 1.64 GB | Seed: 342 | Leech: 67

Description:

STAGIONE 5/5 Episodi: 5 Italia: dal 20/04/2015 al (In Corso) Usa: dal 12/04/2015 al (In Corso) CURIOSITÀ: I 10 episodi della quinta stagione de Il Trono di Spade ripropongono parte delle storie e dei personaggi presentati da George R.R. Martin nel quarto e quinto romanzo della saga letteraria Cronache del Ghiaccio e del Fuoco, noti con i titoli Il banchetto dei corvi (A Feast for Crows) e La danza dei draghi (A Dance with Dragons), pubblicati in Italia da Mondadori nei cinque volumi Il dominio della regina e L'ombra della profezia, e I guerrieri del ghiaccio, I fuochi di Valyria e La danza dei draghi. Da questa stagione, Jack Gleeson (interprete Joffrey Baratheon), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane), Sibel Kekilli (Shae) e Rose Leslie (Ygritte) non fanno parte più del cast de Il Trono di Spade. Charles Dance (Tywin Lannister) appare solo nella premiere, sua ultima volta nella serie, mentre Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark) non è coinvolto in nessun episodio. Dean-Charles Chapman (Tommen Baratheon), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Michael McElhatton (Roose Bolton), Tom Wlaschiha (Jaqen H'ghar), Diana Rigg (Olenna Tyrell), Michiel Huisman (Daario Naharis) e Indira Varma (Ellaria Sand) sono promossi al grado di regular, mentre Nell Tiger Free e Ross O'Hennessy sostituiscono rispettivamente Aimee Richardson e Edward Dogliani come nuovi interpreti di Myrcella Baratheon e del Lord delle Ossa. EPISODI DELLA STAGIONE 5 1. Guerre imminenti The Wars to Come 2. Il nuovo comandante The House of Black and White 3. L'Alto Passero High Sparrow 4. I Figli dell'Arpia Sons of the Harpy Sons of the Harpy 5. Uccidi il ragazzo Kill the Boy

Game Of Thrones - Il Trono Di Spade S05e04 Mux - 720p - H264 - Ita Ac3 Eng Ac3 5.1 -HDTVMux

Language: | Size: 1.61 GB | Seed: 310 | Leech: 7

Description:

STAGIONE 5/5 EPISODI: 4 ITALIA: dal 20/04/2015 al (In Corso) USA: dal 12/04/2015 al (In Corso) CURIOSITÀ: I 10 episodi della quinta stagione de Il Trono di Spade ripropongono parte delle storie e dei personaggi presentati da George R.R. Martin nel quarto e quinto romanzo della saga letteraria Cronache del Ghiaccio e del Fuoco, noti con i titoli Il banchetto dei corvi (A Feast for Crows) e La danza dei draghi (A Dance with Dragons), pubblicati in Italia da Mondadori nei cinque volumi Il dominio della regina e L'ombra della profezia, e I guerrieri del ghiaccio, I fuochi di Valyria e La danza dei draghi. Da questa stagione, Jack Gleeson (interprete Joffrey Baratheon), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane), Sibel Kekilli (Shae) e Rose Leslie (Ygritte) non fanno parte più del cast de Il Trono di Spade. Charles Dance (Tywin Lannister) appare solo nella premiere, sua ultima volta nella serie, mentre Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark) non è coinvolto in nessun episodio. Dean-Charles Chapman (Tommen Baratheon), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Michael McElhatton (Roose Bolton), Tom Wlaschiha (Jaqen H'ghar), Diana Rigg (Olenna Tyrell), Michiel Huisman (Daario Naharis) e Indira Varma (Ellaria Sand) sono promossi al grado di regular, mentre Nell Tiger Free e Ross O'Hennessy sostituiscono rispettivamente Aimee Richardson e Edward Dogliani come nuovi interpreti di Myrcella Baratheon e del Lord delle Ossa. EPISODI DELLA STAGIONE 5 1. Guerre imminenti The Wars to Come 2. Il nuovo comandante The House of Black and White 3. L'Alto Passero High Sparrow 4. I Figli dell'Arpia Sons of the Harpy Sons of the Harpy

Game Of Thrones - Il Trono Di Spade S05e03 720p - H264 - Ita Ac3 Eng Ac3 5.1 HDTVMux

Language: | Size: 1.68 GB | Seed: 667 | Leech: 82

Description:

STAGIONE 5/5 EPISODI: 4 ITALIA: dal 20/04/2015 al (In Corso) USA: dal 12/04/2015 al (In Corso) CURIOSITÀ: I 10 episodi della quinta stagione de Il Trono di Spade ripropongono parte delle storie e dei personaggi presentati da George R.R. Martin nel quarto e quinto romanzo della saga letteraria Cronache del Ghiaccio e del Fuoco, noti con i titoli Il banchetto dei corvi (A Feast for Crows) e La danza dei draghi (A Dance with Dragons), pubblicati in Italia da Mondadori nei cinque volumi Il dominio della regina e L'ombra della profezia, e I guerrieri del ghiaccio, I fuochi di Valyria e La danza dei draghi. Da questa stagione, Jack Gleeson (interprete Joffrey Baratheon), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane), Sibel Kekilli (Shae) e Rose Leslie (Ygritte) non fanno parte più del cast de Il Trono di Spade. Charles Dance (Tywin Lannister) appare solo nella premiere, sua ultima volta nella serie, mentre Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark) non è coinvolto in nessun episodio. Dean-Charles Chapman (Tommen Baratheon), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Michael McElhatton (Roose Bolton), Tom Wlaschiha (Jaqen H'ghar), Diana Rigg (Olenna Tyrell), Michiel Huisman (Daario Naharis) e Indira Varma (Ellaria Sand) sono promossi al grado di regular, mentre Nell Tiger Free e Ross O'Hennessy sostituiscono rispettivamente Aimee Richardson e Edward Dogliani come nuovi interpreti di Myrcella Baratheon e del Lord delle Ossa. EPISODI DELLA STAGIONE 5 1. Guerre imminenti The Wars to Come 2. Il nuovo comandante The House of Black and White 3. L'Alto Passero High Sparrow 4. Sons of the Harpy Sons of the Harpy

Game Of Thrones - Il Trono Di spade S05e01[Mux - 720p - H264 - Ita Eng Ac3 - Sub Ita Eng] DLMux

Language: | Size: 1.68 GB | Seed: 332 | Leech: 61

Description:

STAGIONE 5/5 EPISODI: 2 ITALIA: dal 20/04/2015 al (In Corso) USA: dal 12/04/2015 al (In Corso) CURIOSITÀ: I 10 episodi della quinta stagione de Il Trono di Spade ripropongono parte delle storie e dei personaggi presentati da George R.R. Martin nel quarto e quinto romanzo della saga letteraria Cronache del Ghiaccio e del Fuoco, noti con i titoli Il banchetto dei corvi (A Feast for Crows) e La danza dei draghi (A Dance with Dragons), pubblicati in Italia da Mondadori nei cinque volumi Il dominio della regina e L'ombra della profezia, e I guerrieri del ghiaccio, I fuochi di Valyria e La danza dei draghi. Da questa stagione, Jack Gleeson (interprete Joffrey Baratheon), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane), Sibel Kekilli (Shae) e Rose Leslie (Ygritte) non fanno parte più del cast de Il Trono di Spade. Charles Dance (Tywin Lannister) appare solo nella premiere, sua ultima volta nella serie, mentre Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark) non è coinvolto in nessun episodio. Dean-Charles Chapman (Tommen Baratheon), Nathalie Emmanuel (Missandei), Michael McElhatton (Roose Bolton), Tom Wlaschiha (Jaqen H'ghar), Diana Rigg (Olenna Tyrell), Michiel Huisman (Daario Naharis) e Indira Varma (Ellaria Sand) sono promossi al grado di regular, mentre Nell Tiger Free e Ross O'Hennessy sostituiscono rispettivamente Aimee Richardson e Edward Dogliani come nuovi interpreti di Myrcella Baratheon e del Lord delle Ossa. EPISODI DELLA STAGIONE 5 Guerre imminenti The Wars to Come

Game of Silence S01E03 FRENCH HDTV

Language: | Size: 339.03 MB | Seed: 364 | Leech: 11

Description:

Game of Silence S01E03 FRENCH HDTV

Game of Silence S01E02 FRENCH HDTV

Language: | Size: 336.64 MB | Seed: 101 | Leech: 4

Description:

Game of Silence S01E02 FRENCH HDTV
 «  1 2 3 4 5 ... 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 ... 447 448 449 450 451  »
  Movie/Films     Animation/Cartoons     TV Shows/Series     Music     Games     Applications     Books     Other  

   How works MfT    Rules    Suggest idea    Request torrent    Privacy Policy    DMCA    Contacts    MfT Status    Friends sites    Is this site safe?   

mkv, HD-Rip , BD-Rip , Blu-Ray , HD Film , hd film , hd films , scarica film gratis , hd torrents , hd torrent , hdtorrents, hdrip , bdrip , Bluray ,

Blu-Ray player, scarica film , scarica torrent , torrent film , film ita, bluray, mux, 1080p, 720p, hdtorrents, torrent ita, torrents ita, HD film ita, HD ita, Blu-Ray ita