Search Top Tags














Joy 2015 FRENCH HDRip x264 EXT MZISYS Vérifié

Language: | Size: 932.19 MB | Seed: 367 | Leech: 44

Description:

Section: Films/Séries/Vidéos Sous-Section: Films Titre: Joy Titre Original Joy Genre: Biopic, Comédie, Drame, Année: 2015 Release: Joy 2015 FRENCH HDRip x264 EXT MZISYS Qualité: BDrip/BRrip [Rip SD (non HD) depuis Bluray ou HDrip] Langue: Québécois (VFQ/French) Système: TV/PC/Platine/Lecteur Multimédia/etc Type: 2D (Standard) Taille: 932.19 MB Info Hash: 28b16a423521ace4a6449d3c01d59e439b6f66ed Uploadeur: mzisys2008

Joy 2015 iTALiAN AC3 BRRip XviD-T4P3

Language: | Size: 1.63 GB | Seed: 434 | Leech: 3

Description:

Joy Titolo originale: Joy Nazione: U.S.A. Anno: 2015 Genere: Drammatico Durata: 120' Regia: David O. Russell Sito ufficiale: www.foxmovies.com/movies/joy Social network: facebook Cast: Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper, Robert De Niro, Elisabeth Röhm, Dascha Polanco, Virginia Madsen, Edgar Ramirez, Isabella Rossellini, Diane Ladd, Jimmy Jean-Louis Produzione: Annapurna Pictures, Davis Entertainment Distribuzione: 20th Century Fox Data di uscita: 28 Gennaio 2016 (cinema) Trama: La storia turbolenta di una donna e della sua famiglia attraverso quattro generazioni: dall'adolescenza alla maturità, fino alla costruzione di un impero imprenditoriale che sopravvive da decenni. Tradimento, inganno, perdita dell'innocenza e pene d'amore sono gli ingredienti di questa intensa ed emozionante storia sul diventare punto di riferimento sia nella vita privata sia nell’ambito professionale, scontrandosi con un mondo del lavoro che non perdona. Gli alleati diventano nemici e i nemici diventano alleati, sia dentro che fuori la famiglia, ma il lato più intimo di Joy e la sua fervida immaginazione la aiutano a superare i problemi con cui si dovrà scontrare.

Joy Division 1988 Closer

Language: | Size: 102.61 MB | Seed: 418 | Leech: 92

Description:

Track List: Atrocity Exhibition Isolation Passover Colony A Means To An End Heart And Soul Twenty Four Hours The Eternal Decades

Joy Division 1988 Unknown Pleasures

Language: | Size: 90.47 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 5

Description:

Track List: Disorder Day Of The Lords Candidate Insight New Dawn Fades She's Lost Control Shadowplay Wilderness Interzone I Remember Nothing

Joy Division 1990 Still

Language: | Size: 180.73 MB | Seed: 583 | Leech: 4

Description:

Track List: Exercise One Ice Age The Sound Of Music Glass The Only Mistake Walked In Line The Kill Something Must Break Dead Souls Sister Ray Ceremony Shadow Play Means To An End Passover New Dawn Fades Transmission Disorder Isolation Decades Digital

Joy Division 2005 Let The Movie Begin

Language: | Size: 138.27 MB | Seed: 4 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Love Will Tear Us Apart Ian Curtis Interview Leaders of Men Steve Morris and Ian Curtis Interview Failures Ian Curtis Interview No Love Lost Martin Hannett Interview At A Later Date Ian Curtis Interview Ice Age Ian Curtis Interview Shadowplay Ian Curtis Interview Passover Martin Hannett Interview Transmission Steve Morris and Ian Curtis Interview New Dawn Fades Ian Curtis Interview Digital Bernard Sumner Interview Colony Ian Curtis Interview Auto Suggestion Dead Souls

Joy Williams 2015 Venus

Language: | Size: 91.94 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Before I Sleep Sweet Love Of Mine Woman (Oh Mama) One Day I Will Not Good Enough What A Good Woman Does Until The Levee You Loved Me The Dying Kind Till Forever Welcome Home

JR & PH7 x Chuuwee 2015 The South Sac Mack

Language: | Size: 149.54 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 1

Description:

Track List: Begin The Mack (Intro) Meadowview Morning (Ft. Bueno & Sean LaMarr) Powder Inn Florin Light Rail Regional Transit DueYuu (Ft. Blu) James Rutter (Swim Center) Lime Lights Florin High Flirt Riverside Ransom Hike & Seek (Ft. St3wart KooL) Lonely In Land Park Meanwhile Off Mack What We Started South Sac Get the Money Greenhaven Blues Save The Last Dance (For Someone Who Cares)

Jr. Boss 2015 Public Enemy No. 1

Language: | Size: 168.98 MB | Seed: 436 | Leech: 22

Description:

Track List: Slums (Intro) Pigeons Millionaire Forbes List (Feat. Young Dolph) Sweat (Feat. Rubberband OG) Fuck With Me (Feat. Super Nard) Forgive Me Like Me (Feat. K Camp) Pick One (Feat. Benzino & Rednekk Trey) Choices Patience (Feat. Debi) Option (Feat. Doe B & Shy Glizzy) Can't Leave You Alone (Feat. Tasha Catour) Daddy Longlegs My Mind (Feat. D Aye) Remember (Feat. Super Nard & James Thraxxx) Top Down (Feat. Super Nard) Victory (Feat. Block 125) Artificial Going Back To Cali (Doe B Feat. Jr. Boss)

JRiver Media Center v22.0.95 Multilingual + Patch

Language: | Size: 30.36 MB | Seed: 649 | Leech: 75

Description:

---------------------- ::Description:: ---------------------- JRiver Media Center – all-in-one media management app turns any Windows PC into an entertainment hub for complete control of your digital media: Audio, Video, Images, and Television. It connects PC to stereo, TV, remote control devices, digital cameras, scanners, and portable MP3 players. It plays all media, rips, burns, and organizes all your music, images, and video. MC encodes and plays all popular media formats. Powerful utilities include Media Server for streaming music and images to remote PCs. Media Center is more than a world class player. It’s also a Media Network, a whole house music, movie, TV, and photo solution. The leader in audiophile quality sound. The most powerful media database available; an essential tool for large collections. ---------------------- ::Screenshots:: ---------------------- https://i1.wp.com/softhound.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/jrivermediacenter22.png

Juanes 2010 P.A.R.C.E

Language: | Size: 101.62 MB | Seed: 64 | Leech: 91

Description:

Track List: Quimera Regalito Amigos Yerbatero La Soledad La Razon Segovia El Amor Lo Cura Todo Todos Los Dias Y No Regresas Lo Nuestro Esta Noche

Jucifer 2014 District Of Dystopia

Language: | Size: 57.57 MB | Seed: 797 | Leech: 46

Description:

Track List: Non Gratum Anus Rodentum It Can't Be Helped Narcissist Red Summer Ratified Decapitating The Regime Warstartdemo Justice The Object Of Power

Judas Priest 2015 Defenders Of The Faith

Language: | Size: 359.53 MB | Seed: 856 | Leech: 45

Description:

Track List: Night Comes Down The Hellion Electric Eye Heavy Duty Defenderos Of The Faith Freewheel Burning Victim Of Changes The Green Manalishi Living After Midnight Hell Bent For Leather You've Got Another Thing Coming

Judie Tzuke 2011 One Tree Less

Language: | Size: 83.97 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: One Tree Less Just You and I Joy Humankind The Other Side I Can Wait Moving Target Truth Save Myself 'Till It's Over

Juego De Palabras [Bad Words] - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 963.83 MB | Seed: 783 | Leech: 73

Description:

Título original: Bad Words País: USA Estreno en USA: 14/03/2014 Estreno en España: Productora: Aggregate Films Director: Jason Bateman Guión: Andrew Dodge Reparto: Jason Bateman, Kathryn Hahn, Allison Janney, Ben Falcone, Philip Baker Hall, Amanda Anka, Rohan Chand, Steve Witting, Beth Grant, Anjul Nigam, Allan Miller Género: Comedia | Comedia negra SINOPSIS: Guy Trilby (Jason Bateman) compite en un concurso de ortografía para niños. Obviamente, él ya no es un niño, pero encuentra un resquicio legal para poder participar: las reglas establecen que únicamente pueden participar aquellos que no hayan terminado octavo curso. Guy nunca llegó a terminar octavo, así que, técnicamente puede participar. Y participa. Nadie confía en que él vaya a ser capaz de vencer a todos los niños. Pero hay algo que nadie sabe: Guy está tratando de parecer un idiota, por lo que, por raro que pueda parecer, su plan está teniendo éxito. Relaccionados

Juego Sucio En Las Vegas - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 944.3 MB | Seed: 31 | Leech: 5

Description:

Descripción: Título original: Gutshot Straight Año: 2014 Duración: 88 min. País: Estados Unidos Estados Unidos Director: Justin Steele Guión: Jerry Rapp Música: Keith Waggoner Fotografía: Tiago Mesquita Reparto: Steven Seagal, George Eads, AnnaLynne McCord, Vinnie Jones, Stephen Lang, Ted Levine, Fiona Dourif, Tia Carrere, John Lewis, Daniel Aldema, Christa Collins Productora: Jay-X Entertainment Género: Acción. Thriller Sinopsis Sigue a un jugador de poker profesional que cae profundamente en el inframundo cuando él toma una apuesta inesperada de un gran apostador misterioso. Relaccionados

Juegos Sucios - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 897.79 MB | Seed: 847 | Leech: 43

Description:

Título: Juegos sucios Título original: Cheap Thrills País: USA Estreno en USA: 21/03/2014 Estreno en España: 28/11/2014 Lanzamiento en DVD (alquiler): 10/10/2014 Lanzamiento en HD-DVD: 12/12/2014 Productora: Snowfort Pictures, New Artists Alliance Director: E.L. Katz Guión: Trent Haaga, David Chirchirillo Reparto: Pat Healy, Ethan Embry, Sara Paxton, David Koechner, Amanda Fuller, Laura Covelli, Elissa Dowling, Val Emanuel, Todd Farmer, Eric Neil Gutierrez, Sam Ketcherside, Shelby Lauren, Will Leon, Danny Minnick, Ruben Pla Género: Thriller | Crimen. Comedia negra. Cine independiente USA SINOPSIS: Craig, un padre de familia en plena crisis económica, ahoga sus penas en un bar cuando un desconocido le propone un trato: le dará cierta cantidad de dinero si va cumpliendo una serie de acciones, a cada cual más extraña y violenta. Lo que comienza como un juego terminará en delirio. Relaccionados

Jugada Salvaje - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 1.01 GB | Seed: 260 | Leech: 5

Description:

Descripción: Título: Jugada salvaje Título original: Wild Card País: USA Estreno en USA: 30/01/2015 Estreno en España: Lanzamiento en DVD (alquiler): 06/05/2015 Productora: Sierra Director: Simon West Guión: William Goldman Reparto: Jason Statham, Sofia Vergara, Stanley Tucci, Anne Heche, Cedric the Entertainer, Hope Davis, Milo Ventimiglia, Michael Angarano, Dominik Garcia-Lorido Género: Thriller. Drama | Crimen. Remake SINOPSIS: Película de acción y suspense que cuenta la historia de un recuperado adicto a los juegos de azar (Statham), que ahora se gana la vida ofreciendo protección en el oscuro mundo del juego. El personaje de Statham se niega a usar armas de juego, y sólo se sirve de sus puños y alguna arma afilada. Cuando un amigo muy querido es brutalmente agredido por un mafioso, intentará cobrarse su venganza implicándose en más problemas de los que jamás hubiera imaginado. Relaccionados

Jui Kuen 2 - Drunken Master 2 (1994) [Mux - XviD - Can Ita Mp3 - Sub Nu Eng]

Language: | Size: 995.91 MB | Seed: 2 | Leech: 1

Description:

JUI KUEN II - DRUNKEN MASTER II CUT Version .: Info:. Original Title: Jin Kuen 2 Country: HONG KONG Year: 1994 Genres: Action | Martial Arts Director: Lau Kar-Leung Cast: Jackie Chan, Ti Lung, Anita Mui, Ken Lo, Lau Kar-Leung, Andy Lau, Felix Wong Runtime: 102 min IMDB link : http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0111512/ .: Plot :. Returning home with his father after a shopping expedition, Wong Fei-Hong is unwittingly caught up in the battle between foreigners who wish to export ancient Chinese artifacts and loyalists who don't want the pieces to leave the country. Fei-Hong has learned a style of fighting called "Drunken Boxing", which makes him a dangerous person to cross. Unfortunately, his father is opposed to his engaging in any kind of fighting, let alone drunken boxing. Consequently, Fei-Hong not only has to fight against the foreigners, but he must overcome his father's antagonism as well. .: Report AVInaptic :. [ Info sul file ] Nome: Drunken.Master.2.Dual.avi Data: 9/06/2012 22:39:55 Dimensione: 1,044,167,948 bytes (995.796 MB) [ Info generiche ] Durata: 01:42:30 (6150.025025 s) Tipo di contenitore: AVI Streams totali: 3 Tipo stream n. 0: video Tipo stream n. 1: audio Tipo stream n. 2: audio Audio streams: 2 JUNK: Avidemux [ Dati rilevanti ] Risoluzione: MEDIA (640 x 272) Larghezza: multipla di 32 (BENE) Altezza: multipla di 16 (BENE) [ Traccia video ] FourCC: XVID/XVID Risoluzione: 640 x 272 Frame aspect ratio: 40:17 = 2.352941 (~2.35:1) Pixel aspect ratio: 1:1 = 1 Display aspect ratio: 40:17 = 2.352941 (~2.35:1) Framerate: 23.976 fps Frames totali: 147453 Stream size: 836,929,721 bytes Bitrate: 1088.684637 kbps Qf: 0.260841 Key frames: 2083 (0; 238; 479; 719; 742; ... 147376) Null frames: 0 Min key int: 1 Max key int: 242 Key int medio: 70.788766 Ritardo: 0 ms [ Traccia audio n. 1 ] Audio tag: 0x55 (MP3) Bitrate (contenitore): 128 kbps CBR Canali (contenitore): 2 Frequenza (contenitore): 48000 Hz Chunks: 147453 Stream size: 98,400,768 bytes Preload: 0 ms Max A/V diff: 20 ms Tipo: MPEG-1 Layer III Chunk-aligned: Sì Emphasis: none Mode: joint stereo Ritardo: 0 ms [ Traccia audio n. 2 ] Audio tag: 0x55 (MP3) Bitrate (contenitore): 128 kbps CBR Canali (contenitore): 2 Frequenza (contenitore): 48000 Hz Chunks: 147068 Stream size: 98,143,488 bytes Preload: 0 ms Max A/V diff: 20 ms Tipo: MPEG-1 Layer III Chunk-aligned: Sì Emphasis: none Mode: stereo Ritardo: 0 ms [ Info sulla codifica MPEG4 ] User data: XviD0064 QPel: No GMC: No Interlaced: No Aspect ratio: Square pixels Quant type: MPEG [ Profile compliancy ] Profilo da testare: MTK PAL 6000 Risoluzione: Ok Framerate: 23.976 <> 25

Juicy J 2015 Blue Dream And Lean 2

Language: | Size: 82.14 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Intro Stoners Night (Prod by Juicy J, Lil Awree & Crazy Mike) Throw Dem Racks (Prod by Jahlil Beats) Im Sicka (Prod by Mike Will Made It) Already ft. Rae Sremmurd (Prod by Mike Will Made It) Don't Trust (Prod by Mike Will Made It) Workin Hard (Prod by Key Wayne) Denna Bitch feat Project Pat (Prod by Juicy J, Lil Awree & Crazy Mike) Film feat Future (Prod by Felli Fell) All I Need feat K Kamp (Prod by Big Fruit, Juicy J, Crazy Mike & Lil Awree) Smoked Out Dabbed Out Don't (Prod by Juicy J, Crazy Mike & Lil Awree) Anybody (Prod by Sonny Digital) Do It To Em feat Elle Varner (Prod by Juicy J, Crazy Mike & Lil Awree Deep Down South feat Project Pat (Prod by Juicy J, Lil Awree & Crazy Mike) Whole Thang feat Wiz Khalifa (Prod by Mike Will Made It) Outro

Jul - My World 2015 FR

Language: | Size: 81.04 MB | Seed: 937 | Leech: 42

Description:

Album Jul My World Tracklist # Titre Album Durée 1 Amnésia Jul My World 3:41 2 Dans la légende Jul My World 2:59 3 Encore des paroles ft Julie Gonzalez Jul My World 3:00 4 Il me faut des billets Jul My World 3:16 5 Comme d’hab ft Alonzo Jul My World 3:05 6 En Y Jul My World 3:34 7 Dans l’appart Jul My World 3:19 8 Pour les taulards Jul My World 2:54 9 Mamasita Jul My World 3:08 10 Ghost Rider Jul My World 3:21 11 Dans le futur Jul My World 3:35 12 C’est réel Jul My World 3:05 13 La gâchette ft Houari Jul My World 2:16 14 Lova Jul My World 3:16 15 Mama Jul My World 2:56 16 Ne m’en voulez pas Jul My World 3:10 17 Wesh alors Jul My World 4:01 18 Ils m’ignorent Jul My World 2:26 19 Pour les vaillants Jul My World 3:43 20 En place ft A-Deal Jul My World 2:35 21 Mercé ft Benjamin Mendy et Medhi Jul My World 4:15

Julai [2016, Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS)] EN

Language: | Size: 452 MB | Seed: 139 | Leech: 49

Description:

Title: Julai Genre: Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS) Platform: Windows Multiplayer: No Year: 2016 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Description : The action takes place on Technogenic Planet. You can improve your ship and flying through the Thorns to earn a lot of points. The game is designed for reaction and ardor. 1. Extract release 2. Mount ISO 3. Install the game 4. Play! System requirements: OS: Windows Vista Processor: Intel Core i3 Memory: 1000 MB RAM Graphics: Nvidia GT640 DirectX: Version 9.0 Storage: 1200 MB available space

Julia X 2011 - 3D - ENG

Language: | Size: 1.5 GB | Seed: 844 | Leech: 42

Description:

Genres: Horror | Thriller Quality: 3D (Resolution: 1920 x 1080) Size: 1.50 GB Frame Rate: 23.976 fps Runtime: 92 minutes / 01 h 32 m Language: English Released Date: 11 July 2013 MPR: IMDB Rating: 4.5 TomatoMeter: Unrated Audience Score: 22% Seeds: 11 Peers: 2 Directors: P.J. Pettiette Writers: Matt Cunningham, P.J. Pettiette Cast: Valerie Azlynn, Kevin Sorbo, Alicia Leigh Willis, Joel David Moore, Ving Rhames, Saxon Sharbino, Gregg Brazzel, Meg Rains, Cassie Shea Watson Movie Description: Meeting a man on the Internet, Julia decides to see him in person, only to get abducted and branded with the letter "x" by that guy. A game of cat and mouse follows, but the story has an unexpected twist. Screenshots Julia X - Movie Scene 1

Julie Thompson 2015 Eye Of The Storm

Language: | Size: 110.8 MB | Seed: 538 | Leech: 17

Description:

Track List: New Day We Are Stars Your Secret’s Safe (with Super8 & Tab) Dive Natural (with Ad Brown) Fortune Smile Eye Of The Storm (with Pyramid) My Paradise (with Zachary Zamarripa) Skin & Bones (with Andy Duguid) Freeze Loved (with Dragon & Jontron)

Julie Zenatti 2015 Blanc

Language: | Size: 110.01 MB | Seed: 646 | Leech: 13

Description:

Track List: Là où nous en sommes D'où je viens La force des liens Les amis Blanc Pars sans rien dire A l'ouest La vérité Presque Si tu veux savoir La contemplation Je ne t'en veux pas Introverti L'instant de grâce La fille du moi d'avant A mon tour

Julieta FRENCH DVDRIP 2016

Language: | Size: 711.18 MB | Seed: 247 | Leech: 4

Description:

Julieta.2016.FRENCH.BDRip.XViD-FUNKKY Julieta s’apprête à quitter Madrid définitivement lorsqu’une rencontre fortuite avec Bea, l’amie d’enfance de sa fille Antía la pousse à changer ses projets. Bea lui apprend qu’elle a croisé Antía une semaine plus tôt. Julieta se met alors à nourrir l’espoir de retrouvailles avec sa fille qu’elle n’a pas vu depuis des années. Elle décide de lui écrire tout ce qu’elle a gardé secret depuis toujours.Julieta parle du destin, de la culpabilité, de la lutte d’une mère pour survivre à l’incertitude, et de ce mystère insondable qui nous pousse à abandonner les êtres que nous aimons en les effaçant de notre vie comme s’ils n’avaient jamais existé.

Julieta.2016.1080p.BluRay.x264-FOXM

Language: | Size: 1.56 GB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

[center] [size=100][img]http://foxm.to/images/1482481312filmimage.jpg[/img] [/size] Storyline Julieta (Emma Suarez) is a middle-aged woman living in Madrid with her boyfriend Lorenzo. Both are going to move to Portugal when she casually runs into Bea, former best friend of her daughter Antia, who reveals that this one is living in Switzerland married and with three children. With the heart broken after 12 years of total absence of her daughter, Julieta cancels the journey to Portugal and she moves to her former building, in the hope that Antia someday communicates with her sending a letter. Alone with her thoughts, Julieta starts to write her memories to confront the pain of the events happened when she was a teenager (Adriana Ugarte) and met Xoan, a Galician fisherman. Falling in love with him, Julieta divides her time between the family, the job and the education of Antia until a fatal accident changes their lives. Slowly decaying in a depression, Julieta is helped by Antia and Bea, but one day Antia goes missing suddenly after a vacation with no clues about where to find ... General Size :   1.56 GB Running Time: 1h 39min Genre: Drama | Romance | Thriller Director: Pedro Almodóvar Language: Spanish Release Date: 8 April 2016 (Spain) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4326444/ Video======= Video Format......: AAC Video Codec.......: x264 Frame Rate........: 23.000 fps Width.............: 1 920 Pixels Height............:  1036 Audio======= Format..........: AAC Bitrate.........: 320 Kbps Channels........: 6 channels screenshot [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482481312image1.jpg[/img] [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482481312image2.jpg[/img] [/center]

Julieta.2016.720p.BluRay.x264-FOXM

Language: | Size: 985.6 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Storyline Julieta (Emma Suarez) is a middle-aged woman living in Madrid with her boyfriend Lorenzo. Both are going to move to Portugal when she casually runs into Bea, former best friend of her daughter Antia, who reveals that this one is living in Switzerland married and with three children. With the heart broken after 12 years of total absence of her daughter, Julieta cancels the journey to Portugal and she moves to her former building, in the hope that Antia someday communicates with her sending a letter. Alone with her thoughts, Julieta starts to write her memories to confront the pain of the events happened when she was a teenager (Adriana Ugarte) and met Xoan, a Galician fisherman. Falling in love with him, Julieta divides her time between the family, the job and the education of Antia until a fatal accident changes their lives. Slowly decaying in a depression, Julieta is helped by Antia and Bea, but one day Antia goes missing suddenly after a vacation with no clues about where to find ... General Size : 985 MB Running Time: 1h 39min Genre: Drama | Romance | Thriller Director: Pedro Almodóvar Language: Spanish Release Date: 8 April 2016 (Spain) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4326444/ Video======= Video Format......: AAC Video Codec.......: x264 Frame Rate........: 23.000 fps Width.............: 1 280 Pixels Height............:  692 Audio======= Format..........: AAC Bitrate.........: 255 Kbps Channels........: 6 channels screenshot [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482481312image1.jpg[/img] [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482481312image2.jpg[/img] [/center]

Julio Iglesias - In Concert 2cd [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 473.3 MB | Seed: 384 | Leech: 37

Description:

Artist: Julio Iglesias Title Of Album: In Concert Years: 1983 Genre: Vocal pop Source: CD Playing Time: 76:44 Total Size: 553,99 MB Quality: FLAC+Cue+Log+Info+M3u8+Cover[Front Back CD] Bitrate: Lossless ║·│·│║·║││·║·║·║║· ✓. CD1 1. Julio Iglesias - Homenaje A Cole Porter [02:21] 2. Julio Iglesias - Feelings [03:30] 3. Julio Iglesias - Hey [04:25] 4. Julio Iglesias - Nathalie [03:07] 5. Julio Iglesias - Obertura [01:40] 6. Julio Iglesias - Volver A Empezar [02:41] 7. Julio Iglesias - Pensami [04:02] 8. Julio Iglesias - Vivir A Dos [02:49] 9. Julio Iglesias - Grande, Grande, Grande [03:33] 10. Julio Iglesias - Cantando A Francia [04:16] 11. Julio Iglesias - Momentos [03:52] 12. Julio Iglesias - As Time Goes By [03:28] 13. Julio Iglesias - Cantando A Latinoamerica [06:42] Playing Time.........: 46:32 Total Size...........: 247,32 MB CD2 1. Julio Iglesias - Un sentimental [02:50] 2. Julio Iglesias - Cantando a Mejico [05:22] 3. Julio Iglesias - Me olvide de vivir [04:13] 4. Julio Iglesias - La paloma blanca [01:41] 5. Julio Iglesias - Obertura [01:17] 6. Julio Iglesias - Quijote [03:54] 7. Julio Iglesias - Fidele [04:46] 8. Julio Iglesias - De nina a mujer [02:08] 9. Julio Iglesias - Ou est passee ma boheme [01:40] 10. Julio Iglesias - Cantando a Latinoamerica [09:09] 11. Julio Iglesias - O samba da minha terra [02:19] 12. Julio Iglesias - Un canto a galicia [04:00] 13. Julio Iglesias - quand tu n'es plus la [01:46] Playing Time.........: 45:10 Total Size...........: 225,66 MB This collection is wonderful. A live concert recording gives a better appreciation of the artist than in a studio in my opinion and Julio Iglesias definitely knows how to do it very well. I like the variety of songs in the album which includes a medley of international well known compositions sang in Spanish--with Mariachis too--, French, Italian, English, and the interaction with the audience gives a warm touch. The sound quality is excellent.

Julio Iglesias - Noche De Cuatro Lunas (2000), [Mp3][TNT]

Language: | Size: 130.03 MB | Seed: 4 | Leech: 2

Description:

Title: Noche De Cuatro Lunas Year Of Release: 2000 Genre: Latin, Pop Label: Columbia / Sony Discos Tracks: 13 CDs: 1 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Included Scans: Si Archive Size: 130 Mb ---------- 01. Gozar La Vida 02. Dia A Dia 03. Me Siento De Aqui 04. Te Voy A Contar Mi Vida 05. No Es Amor Ni Es Amar (Gone Too Far) 06. Corazon Partio 07. Seremos Libres 08. Dos Corazones, Dos Historias (duet with Alejandro Fernandez) 09. Mal Acostumbrado 10. Vida 11. Mamacita (Paparico) 12. La Empalizada 13. Noche De Quatro Lunas (American Lady