Search Top Tags














Jupiter Falls 2015 Revolution

Language: | Size: 128.64 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Awake Chasing The Dragon To The Point Forgiven Story Of A Liar When The Time Is Right World War Three End Of The World Bitter Someday Lei e Quella Where Are You Now

Jupiter Ascending 2015 - 3D - ENG

Language: | Size: 1.95 GB | Seed: 43 | Leech: 43

Description:

Genres: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi Quality: 3D (Resolution: 1920 x 1080) Size: 1.95 GB Frame Rate: 23.976 fps Runtime: 127 minutes / 02 h 07 m Language: English Released Date: 5 February 2015 MPR: PG-13 IMDB Rating: 5.7 TomatoMeter: 25% Audience Score: 45% Seeds: 74 Peers: 17 n Twitter Icon Directors: Andy Wachowski, Lana Wachowski Writers: Andy Wachowski, Lana Wachowski Cast: Mila Kunis, Channing Tatum, Sean Bean, Eddie Redmayne, Douglas Booth, Tuppence Middleton, Nikki Amuka-Bird, Christina Cole, Nicholas A. Newman, Ramon Tikaram Movie Description: Jupiter Jones was born under a night sky, with signs predicting that she was destined for great things. Now grown, Jupiter dreams of the stars but wakes up to the cold reality of a job cleaning other people's houses and an endless run of bad breaks. Only when Caine Wise, a genetically engineered ex-military hunter, arrives on Earth to track her down does Jupiter begin to glimpse the fate that has been waiting for her all along - her genetic signature marks her as next in line for an extraordinary inheritance that could alter the balance of the cosmos. Screenshots

Jupiter Ascending (2015) 1080p BrRip x264 - YIFY

Language: | Size: 1.95 GB | Seed: 226 | Leech: 99

Description:

From the streets of Chicago to the far-flung galaxies whirling through space, Jupiter Ascending tells the story of Jupiter Jones (Mila Kunis), who was born under a night sky, with signs predicting she was destined for great things. Now grown, Jupiter dreams of the stars but wakes up to the cold reality of a job cleaning other people's houses and an endless run of bad breaks. Only when Caine (Channing Tatum), a genetically engineered ex-military hunter, arrives on Earth to track her down does Jupiter begin to glimpse the fate that has been waiting for her all along-her genetic signature marks her as next in line for an extraordinary inheritance that could alter the balance of the cosmos. Rated: PG-13 (for some violence, sequences of sci-fi action, some suggestive content and partial nudity) Genre: Action / Adventure / Sci-Fi Directed by: Andy Wachowski, Lana Wachowski Written by: Andy Wachowski, Lana Wachowski Release Date: Feb 6, 2015 (USA) Runtime: 127 minutes Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures Site Web: Official Site / Facebook / Google + CAST JUPITER ASCENDING

Jupiter Ascending (2015) 1080p BDRip [2015, Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi Blu-Ray Disc] EN

Language: | Size: 3.97 GB | Seed: 555 | Leech: 34

Description:

Title: Jupiter Ascending (2015) 1080p BDRip Country: USA Region: Hollywood movies Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi Duration: 02:07:00 Year: 2015 Language: EN Subtitle: English Director: The Wachowskis Cast: Channing Tatum, Mila Kunis, Eddie Redmayne Description: A young woman discovers her destiny as an heiress of intergalactic nobility and must fight to protect the inhabitants of Earth from an ancient and destructive industry. Rating: Quality: Blu-Ray Disc Format: MKV Video codec: 3924 Kbps, 1920*800 (2.40:1), 23.976 fps, x264

Jupiter 2015 Bandana Republic

Language: | Size: 94.77 MB | Seed: 25 | Leech: 87

Description:

Track List: AV Bandana Celsius Do It 1523 Allesandro St. Steady Rocking Chocolate EastWest Tiki Nights Sun, Gun, Gum

Jupiter - Il Destino dell'Universo (2015) iTALiAN AC3 HDRip XviD

Language: | Size: 1.42 GB | Seed: 301 | Leech: 25

Description:

Titolo originale: Jupiter Ascending Nazione: U.S.A. Anno: 2014 Genere: Azione, Fantascienza Durata: 123' Regia: Andy Wachowski, Lana Wachowski Sito ufficiale: www.jupiterascending.com Social network: facebook Cast: Channing Tatum, Mila Kunis, Sean Bean, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Douglas Booth, Eddie Redmayne, Tuppence Middleton, Christina Cole, Terry Gilliam, Maria Doyle Kennedy, James D'Arcy, Vanessa Kirby Produzione: The Aaron Sims Company, Village Roadshow Pictures, Warner Bros. Distribuzione: Warner Bros. Pictures Italia Data di uscita: 05 Febbraio 2015 (cinema) Trama: Jupiter Jones (Kunis) è nata di notte ed il suo cielo astrale promette grandi cose. Da adulta però, sarà costretta ad abbandonare i suoi sogni e ad affrontare la dura realtà di un lavoro come domestica oltre ad una serie infinita di fallimenti sentimentali. Solo quando Caine (Tatum), un ex militare geneticamente potenziato, giunge sulla Terra per rintracciarla, Jupiter assapora gli straordinari eventi che il destino ha in serbo per lei da molto tempo. Scopre infatti di essere stata prescelta per ricevere una straordinaria eredità genetica che potrebbe modificare per sempre l’equilibrio del cosmo. Parole chiave: azione fantascienza

Juntos Y Revueltos - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 1.37 GB | Seed: 160 | Leech: 4

Description:

Descripción: Título: Juntos y revueltos Título original: Blended País: Estados Unidos Estreno en USA: 23/05/2014 Estreno en España: 27/06/2014 Productora: Happy Madison Productions, Karz Entertainment, Warner Bros Director: Frank Coraci Guión: Ivan Menchell, Clare Sera Reparto: Adam Sandler, Drew Barrymore, Joel McHale, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Kevin Nealon, Jessica Lowe, Terry Crews, Dan Patrick, Bella Thorne, Emma Fuhrmann, Alyvia Alyn Lynd, Kyle Red Silverstein, Braxton Beckham Género: Romance. Comedia | Comedia romántica. África SINOPSIS: Después de una desastrosa cita a ciegas, los padres solteros Lauren (Barrymorte) y Jim (Sandler) se muestran de acuerdo en una sola cosa: no desean volver a verse nunca más. Pero cuando contratan, cada uno por su lado, unas fabulosas vacaciones familiares con sus hijos, se encuentran destinados sin remedio a compartir durante una semana una suite en un lujoso resort africano dedicado a los safaris. Relaccionados

Jungle Shuffle (2014).H264.Italian.English.Ac3.5.1.sub.ita.iCV-MIRCrew

Language: | Size: 1.23 GB | Seed: 16 | Leech: 2

Description:

Jungle Shuffle (2014).H264.Italian.English.Ac3.5.1.sub.ita.iCV-MIRCrew [center] [color=red][b][img]http://extraimago.com/images/2016/07/16/oCo82IVa08d8.png[/img] [u]NO FOUND ONLY ORIGINAL RELEASE[/u] [img]http://i.imgur.com/GDNQx1Z.png[/img] My release is always in double track audio italian and Original audio for select it use VLC or dvd player home not use wmp Jungle Shuffle (2014) [img]http://extraimage.net/images/2017/01/23/c2da7eb8cb172f2663e1493276fb86c9.png[/img] [URL=http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2722786/][IMG]http://www.userlogos.org/files/logos/Sucka/imdb_new.png[/IMG][/URL] [img]http://i.imgur.com/Q5gAZRt.png[/img] Jungle Shuffle Corea del Sud, Messico 2014 Genere: Animazione Durata 82' Regia di Taedong Park [img]http://i.imgur.com/Jtvgw7x.png[/img] *********************************** [img]http://i.imgur.com/hL3n1m8.png[/img] Manu e Sacha sono due coati che vivono nella giungla messicana e che si amano. Peccato, però, che Sacha sia la figlia del re della tribù dei coati e che Manu brilli in negativo per la sua infinita goffaggine. Un giorno Manu combina un guaio così grosso che finisce addirittura per farlo bandire dalla tribù, costringendolo a vivere da solo nel bosco............... [img]http://i.imgur.com/MTp7cO6.png[/img] 1960 Lacedon Jungle in Mexico. Coatis Manu and Sacha are best friends. However, mischievous Manu is exiled from the empire for breaking a statue ordered to be made by the king, then girlfriend Sacha is captured by hunters................ [img]http://i.imgur.com/6TgqSmf.png[/img] [img]http://extraimage.net/images/2017/01/23/588d3fa0df758eb38844d656ea18d404.png[/img] [img]http://extraimage.net/images/2017/01/23/2e6e5e42f6a20b1c9262ca1df3cd3c9e.png[/img] [img]http://extraimage.net/images/2017/01/23/8c76ded305ba54fd7fa493f07053382c.png[/img] [img]http://i.imgur.com/t8N3Ia1.png[/img] [spoiler] General Unique ID : 182808795594202830039072121759537386050 (0x8987B17F98CDEC7CAC3DFB7A16C95242) Complete name : Jungle Shuffle (2014).H264.ita.eng.sub.ita.iCV-MIRCrew.mkv Format : Matroska Format version : Version 2 File size : 1.23 GiB Duration : 1h 21mn Overall bit rate : 2 167 Kbps Movie name : VISIT www.icv-crew.org Encoded date : UTC 2017-01-21 18:55:45 Writing application : mkvmerge v5.4.0 ('Piper') built on Mar 10 2012 13:34:39 Writing library : Lavf54.63.100 COPYRIGHT : robbyrs Video ID : 1 Format : AVC Format/Info : Advanced Video Codec Format profile : [email protected] Format settings, CABAC : Yes Format settings, ReFrames : 2 frames Muxing mode : Header stripping Codec ID : V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC Duration : 1h 21mn Bit rate : 1 270 Kbps Width : 720 pixels Height : 404 pixels Display aspect ratio : 16:9 Frame rate mode : Variable Frame rate : 23.976 fps Color space : YUV Chroma subsampling : 4:2:0 Bit depth : 8 bits Scan type : Progressive Bits/(Pixel*Frame) : 0.182 Stream size : 716 MiB (57%) Writing library : x264 core 130 r2273 Encoding settings : cabac=1 / ref=2 / deblock=1:0:0 / analyse=0x1:0x131 / me=hex / subme=7 / psy=1 / psy_rd=1.00:0.00 / mixed_ref=0 / me_range=16 / chroma_me=1 / trellis=1 / 8x8dct=0 / cqm=0 / deadzone=21,11 / fast_pskip=1 / chroma_qp_offset=-2 / threads=12 / lookahead_threads=2 / sliced_threads=0 / nr=0 / decimate=1 / interlaced=0 / bluray_compat=0 / constrained_intra=0 / bframes=3 / b_pyramid=0 / b_adapt=1 / b_bias=0 / direct=3 / weightb=1 / open_gop=0 / weightp=2 / keyint=230 / keyint_min=23 / scenecut=40 / intra_refresh=0 / rc_lookahead=40 / rc=2pass / mbtree=1 / bitrate=1270 / ratetol=1.0 / qcomp=0.60 / qpmin=10 / qpmax=69 / qpstep=4 / cplxblur=20.0 / qblur=0.5 / vbv_maxrate=24000 / vbv_bufsize=24000 / nal_hrd=none / ip_ratio=1.40 / aq=1:1.00 Language : Italian Default : Yes Forced : No DURATION : 01:21:34.348000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 117347 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 4738624396 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-01-20 20:47:33 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Audio #1 ID : 2 Format : AC-3 Format/Info : Audio Coding 3 Mode extension : CM (complete main) Muxing mode : Header stripping Codec ID : A_AC3 Duration : 1h 21mn Bit rate mode : Constant Bit rate : 448 Kbps Channel(s) : 6 channels Channel positions : Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz Bit depth : 16 bits Compression mode : Lossy Delay relative to video : -5ms Stream size : 261 MiB (21%) Title : AC3 ITA Language : Italian Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 01:21:34.304000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 152947 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 391544320 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-01-20 20:47:33 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Audio #2 ID : 3 Format : AC-3 Format/Info : Audio Coding 3 Mode extension : CM (complete main) Muxing mode : Header stripping Codec ID : A_AC3 Duration : 1h 21mn Bit rate mode : Constant Bit rate : 448 Kbps Channel(s) : 6 channels Channel positions : Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz Bit depth : 16 bits Compression mode : Lossy Delay relative to video : -5ms Stream size : 261 MiB (21%) Title : AC3 ENG Language : English Default : No Forced : No DURATION : 01:21:34.336000000 NUMBER_OF_FRAMES : 152948 NUMBER_OF_BYTES : 391546880 _STATISTICS_WRITING_APP : mkvmerge v8.7.0 ('All of the above') 64bit _STATISTICS_WRITING_DATE_UTC : 2017-01-20 20:47:33 _STATISTICS_TAGS : BPS DURATION NUMBER_OF_FRAMES NUMBER_OF_BYTES Text #1 ID : 4 Format : UTF-8 Codec ID : S_TEXT/UTF8 Codec ID/Info : UTF-8 Plain Text Default : Yes Forced : No Text #2 ID : 5 Format : UTF-8 Codec ID : S_TEXT/UTF8 Codec ID/Info : UTF-8 Plain Text Default : No Forced : No Menu 00:00:00.000 : :00:00:00.000 00:07:05.342 : :00:07:05.342 00:14:28.201 : :00:14:28.201 00:20:13.838 : :00:20:13.838 00:29:27.099 : :00:29:27.099 00:39:02.590 : :00:39:02.590 00:50:56.804 : :00:50:56.804 00:59:52.756 : :00:59:52.756 01:08:53.129 : :01:08:53.129 01:16:19.950 : :01:16:19.950 [/spoiler] [/color][/b][/center]

June Christy 2015 The Merriest

Language: | Size: 140.08 MB | Seed: 657 | Leech: 10

Description:

Track List: The Merriest Prelude To A Kiss I'm Glad There Is You The Song Is You Easy Living I Remember You Gypsy In My Soul Nobody's Heart My One And Only Love Saturday's Children Rock Me To Sleep All God's Chillun Got Rhythm When Lights Are Low My Shining Hour I Wished On The Moon A Night In Tunisia Skyliner This Time Of Year Frenesi Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

June Christy 2015 Just The Way I Am

Language: | Size: 132.25 MB | Seed: 780 | Leech: 2

Description:

Track List: Stompin' At The Savoy It Don't Mean A Thing Swingin' On Nothin' Time Was (Duerme) Frenesi The Merriest Until (The Mole) A Night In Tunisia Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby You Came A Long Way From St. Louis Just The Way I Am (From ''Duet'') Prelude To A Kiss It's Always You (From ''Fair And Warmer'') Seven Shades Of Snow Winter's Got Spring Up It's Sleeve This Time Of Year Ring A Merry Bell Christmas Heart The Magic Gift Shadow Women (From ''Ballads For Night People'')

Jun Miyake 2015 Lost Memory Theatre - act-2

Language: | Size: 136.96 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: The Locked Room Echoes in the Mirror Veins Eden-4 Easy to let go Effacing Sketch Merry Widow Integral Silence Que Sera Sera (misic by Jay Livingstone) Membrane Summoning Rhymes Forebodings Flutter Traces Like a Dervish Eden-3 The Unspoken Across the Ice

July Talk 2013 July Talk

Language: | Size: 100.05 MB | Seed: 462 | Leech: 10

Description:

Track List: The Garden Guns + Ammunition Paper Girl Brother Someone Having You Around Headsick Summer Dress My Neck Let Her Know Don't Call Home Black Lace The Come Down Champion I've Rationed Well

Julio Iglesias 2003 Love Songs

Language: | Size: 171.89 MB | Seed: 328 | Leech: 5

Description:

Track List: Crazy When I Need You Vincent (Starry Starry Night) And I Love Her Feelings Échame A Mi La Culpa La Carretera Como Han Pasado Los Años To All The Girls I've Loved Before (feat. Willy Nelson) If You Go Away Crazy In Love When I Fall in Love Can't Help Falling In Love As time goes by Moonlight Lady When You Tell Me That You Love Me Mona Lisa 99 Miles From L.A. Love Has Been a Friend to Me Coer de papier

Julio Iglesias - Noche De Cuatro Lunas (2000), [Mp3][TNT]

Language: | Size: 130.03 MB | Seed: 4 | Leech: 2

Description:

Title: Noche De Cuatro Lunas Year Of Release: 2000 Genre: Latin, Pop Label: Columbia / Sony Discos Tracks: 13 CDs: 1 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Included Scans: Si Archive Size: 130 Mb ---------- 01. Gozar La Vida 02. Dia A Dia 03. Me Siento De Aqui 04. Te Voy A Contar Mi Vida 05. No Es Amor Ni Es Amar (Gone Too Far) 06. Corazon Partio 07. Seremos Libres 08. Dos Corazones, Dos Historias (duet with Alejandro Fernandez) 09. Mal Acostumbrado 10. Vida 11. Mamacita (Paparico) 12. La Empalizada 13. Noche De Quatro Lunas (American Lady

Julio Iglesias - In Concert 2cd [Flac][TntVillage]

Language: | Size: 473.3 MB | Seed: 384 | Leech: 37

Description:

Artist: Julio Iglesias Title Of Album: In Concert Years: 1983 Genre: Vocal pop Source: CD Playing Time: 76:44 Total Size: 553,99 MB Quality: FLAC+Cue+Log+Info+M3u8+Cover[Front Back CD] Bitrate: Lossless ║·│·│║·║││·║·║·║║· ✓. CD1 1. Julio Iglesias - Homenaje A Cole Porter [02:21] 2. Julio Iglesias - Feelings [03:30] 3. Julio Iglesias - Hey [04:25] 4. Julio Iglesias - Nathalie [03:07] 5. Julio Iglesias - Obertura [01:40] 6. Julio Iglesias - Volver A Empezar [02:41] 7. Julio Iglesias - Pensami [04:02] 8. Julio Iglesias - Vivir A Dos [02:49] 9. Julio Iglesias - Grande, Grande, Grande [03:33] 10. Julio Iglesias - Cantando A Francia [04:16] 11. Julio Iglesias - Momentos [03:52] 12. Julio Iglesias - As Time Goes By [03:28] 13. Julio Iglesias - Cantando A Latinoamerica [06:42] Playing Time.........: 46:32 Total Size...........: 247,32 MB CD2 1. Julio Iglesias - Un sentimental [02:50] 2. Julio Iglesias - Cantando a Mejico [05:22] 3. Julio Iglesias - Me olvide de vivir [04:13] 4. Julio Iglesias - La paloma blanca [01:41] 5. Julio Iglesias - Obertura [01:17] 6. Julio Iglesias - Quijote [03:54] 7. Julio Iglesias - Fidele [04:46] 8. Julio Iglesias - De nina a mujer [02:08] 9. Julio Iglesias - Ou est passee ma boheme [01:40] 10. Julio Iglesias - Cantando a Latinoamerica [09:09] 11. Julio Iglesias - O samba da minha terra [02:19] 12. Julio Iglesias - Un canto a galicia [04:00] 13. Julio Iglesias - quand tu n'es plus la [01:46] Playing Time.........: 45:10 Total Size...........: 225,66 MB This collection is wonderful. A live concert recording gives a better appreciation of the artist than in a studio in my opinion and Julio Iglesias definitely knows how to do it very well. I like the variety of songs in the album which includes a medley of international well known compositions sang in Spanish--with Mariachis too--, French, Italian, English, and the interaction with the audience gives a warm touch. The sound quality is excellent.

Julieta.2016.720p.BluRay.x264-FOXM

Language: | Size: 985.6 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Storyline Julieta (Emma Suarez) is a middle-aged woman living in Madrid with her boyfriend Lorenzo. Both are going to move to Portugal when she casually runs into Bea, former best friend of her daughter Antia, who reveals that this one is living in Switzerland married and with three children. With the heart broken after 12 years of total absence of her daughter, Julieta cancels the journey to Portugal and she moves to her former building, in the hope that Antia someday communicates with her sending a letter. Alone with her thoughts, Julieta starts to write her memories to confront the pain of the events happened when she was a teenager (Adriana Ugarte) and met Xoan, a Galician fisherman. Falling in love with him, Julieta divides her time between the family, the job and the education of Antia until a fatal accident changes their lives. Slowly decaying in a depression, Julieta is helped by Antia and Bea, but one day Antia goes missing suddenly after a vacation with no clues about where to find ... General Size : 985 MB Running Time: 1h 39min Genre: Drama | Romance | Thriller Director: Pedro Almodóvar Language: Spanish Release Date: 8 April 2016 (Spain) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4326444/ Video======= Video Format......: AAC Video Codec.......: x264 Frame Rate........: 23.000 fps Width.............: 1 280 Pixels Height............:  692 Audio======= Format..........: AAC Bitrate.........: 255 Kbps Channels........: 6 channels screenshot [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482481312image1.jpg[/img] [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482481312image2.jpg[/img] [/center]

Julieta.2016.1080p.BluRay.x264-FOXM

Language: | Size: 1.56 GB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

[center] [size=100][img]http://foxm.to/images/1482481312filmimage.jpg[/img] [/size] Storyline Julieta (Emma Suarez) is a middle-aged woman living in Madrid with her boyfriend Lorenzo. Both are going to move to Portugal when she casually runs into Bea, former best friend of her daughter Antia, who reveals that this one is living in Switzerland married and with three children. With the heart broken after 12 years of total absence of her daughter, Julieta cancels the journey to Portugal and she moves to her former building, in the hope that Antia someday communicates with her sending a letter. Alone with her thoughts, Julieta starts to write her memories to confront the pain of the events happened when she was a teenager (Adriana Ugarte) and met Xoan, a Galician fisherman. Falling in love with him, Julieta divides her time between the family, the job and the education of Antia until a fatal accident changes their lives. Slowly decaying in a depression, Julieta is helped by Antia and Bea, but one day Antia goes missing suddenly after a vacation with no clues about where to find ... General Size :   1.56 GB Running Time: 1h 39min Genre: Drama | Romance | Thriller Director: Pedro Almodóvar Language: Spanish Release Date: 8 April 2016 (Spain) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4326444/ Video======= Video Format......: AAC Video Codec.......: x264 Frame Rate........: 23.000 fps Width.............: 1 920 Pixels Height............:  1036 Audio======= Format..........: AAC Bitrate.........: 320 Kbps Channels........: 6 channels screenshot [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482481312image1.jpg[/img] [img]http://foxm.to/images/1482481312image2.jpg[/img] [/center]

Julieta FRENCH DVDRIP 2016

Language: | Size: 711.18 MB | Seed: 247 | Leech: 4

Description:

Julieta.2016.FRENCH.BDRip.XViD-FUNKKY Julieta s’apprête à quitter Madrid définitivement lorsqu’une rencontre fortuite avec Bea, l’amie d’enfance de sa fille Antía la pousse à changer ses projets. Bea lui apprend qu’elle a croisé Antía une semaine plus tôt. Julieta se met alors à nourrir l’espoir de retrouvailles avec sa fille qu’elle n’a pas vu depuis des années. Elle décide de lui écrire tout ce qu’elle a gardé secret depuis toujours.Julieta parle du destin, de la culpabilité, de la lutte d’une mère pour survivre à l’incertitude, et de ce mystère insondable qui nous pousse à abandonner les êtres que nous aimons en les effaçant de notre vie comme s’ils n’avaient jamais existé.

Julie Zenatti 2015 Blanc

Language: | Size: 110.01 MB | Seed: 646 | Leech: 13

Description:

Track List: Là où nous en sommes D'où je viens La force des liens Les amis Blanc Pars sans rien dire A l'ouest La vérité Presque Si tu veux savoir La contemplation Je ne t'en veux pas Introverti L'instant de grâce La fille du moi d'avant A mon tour

Julie Thompson 2015 Eye Of The Storm

Language: | Size: 110.8 MB | Seed: 538 | Leech: 17

Description:

Track List: New Day We Are Stars Your Secret’s Safe (with Super8 & Tab) Dive Natural (with Ad Brown) Fortune Smile Eye Of The Storm (with Pyramid) My Paradise (with Zachary Zamarripa) Skin & Bones (with Andy Duguid) Freeze Loved (with Dragon & Jontron)

Julia X 2011 - 3D - ENG

Language: | Size: 1.5 GB | Seed: 844 | Leech: 42

Description:

Genres: Horror | Thriller Quality: 3D (Resolution: 1920 x 1080) Size: 1.50 GB Frame Rate: 23.976 fps Runtime: 92 minutes / 01 h 32 m Language: English Released Date: 11 July 2013 MPR: IMDB Rating: 4.5 TomatoMeter: Unrated Audience Score: 22% Seeds: 11 Peers: 2 Directors: P.J. Pettiette Writers: Matt Cunningham, P.J. Pettiette Cast: Valerie Azlynn, Kevin Sorbo, Alicia Leigh Willis, Joel David Moore, Ving Rhames, Saxon Sharbino, Gregg Brazzel, Meg Rains, Cassie Shea Watson Movie Description: Meeting a man on the Internet, Julia decides to see him in person, only to get abducted and branded with the letter "x" by that guy. A game of cat and mouse follows, but the story has an unexpected twist. Screenshots Julia X - Movie Scene 1

Julai [2016, Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS)] EN

Language: | Size: 452 MB | Seed: 881 | Leech: 10

Description:

Title: Julai Genre: Action (Shooters, MMO FPS, TPS) Platform: Windows Multiplayer: No Year: 2016 Type of publication: Language of the game: EN Crack: Description : The action takes place on Technogenic Planet. You can improve your ship and flying through the Thorns to earn a lot of points. The game is designed for reaction and ardor. 1. Extract release 2. Mount ISO 3. Install the game 4. Play! System requirements: OS: Windows Vista Processor: Intel Core i3 Memory: 1000 MB RAM Graphics: Nvidia GT640 DirectX: Version 9.0 Storage: 1200 MB available space

Jul - My World 2015 FR

Language: | Size: 81.04 MB | Seed: 937 | Leech: 42

Description:

Album Jul My World Tracklist # Titre Album Durée 1 Amnésia Jul My World 3:41 2 Dans la légende Jul My World 2:59 3 Encore des paroles ft Julie Gonzalez Jul My World 3:00 4 Il me faut des billets Jul My World 3:16 5 Comme d’hab ft Alonzo Jul My World 3:05 6 En Y Jul My World 3:34 7 Dans l’appart Jul My World 3:19 8 Pour les taulards Jul My World 2:54 9 Mamasita Jul My World 3:08 10 Ghost Rider Jul My World 3:21 11 Dans le futur Jul My World 3:35 12 C’est réel Jul My World 3:05 13 La gâchette ft Houari Jul My World 2:16 14 Lova Jul My World 3:16 15 Mama Jul My World 2:56 16 Ne m’en voulez pas Jul My World 3:10 17 Wesh alors Jul My World 4:01 18 Ils m’ignorent Jul My World 2:26 19 Pour les vaillants Jul My World 3:43 20 En place ft A-Deal Jul My World 2:35 21 Mercé ft Benjamin Mendy et Medhi Jul My World 4:15

Juicy J 2015 Blue Dream And Lean 2

Language: | Size: 82.14 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Intro Stoners Night (Prod by Juicy J, Lil Awree & Crazy Mike) Throw Dem Racks (Prod by Jahlil Beats) Im Sicka (Prod by Mike Will Made It) Already ft. Rae Sremmurd (Prod by Mike Will Made It) Don't Trust (Prod by Mike Will Made It) Workin Hard (Prod by Key Wayne) Denna Bitch feat Project Pat (Prod by Juicy J, Lil Awree & Crazy Mike) Film feat Future (Prod by Felli Fell) All I Need feat K Kamp (Prod by Big Fruit, Juicy J, Crazy Mike & Lil Awree) Smoked Out Dabbed Out Don't (Prod by Juicy J, Crazy Mike & Lil Awree) Anybody (Prod by Sonny Digital) Do It To Em feat Elle Varner (Prod by Juicy J, Crazy Mike & Lil Awree Deep Down South feat Project Pat (Prod by Juicy J, Lil Awree & Crazy Mike) Whole Thang feat Wiz Khalifa (Prod by Mike Will Made It) Outro

Jugada Salvaje - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 1.01 GB | Seed: 260 | Leech: 5

Description:

Descripción: Título: Jugada salvaje Título original: Wild Card País: USA Estreno en USA: 30/01/2015 Estreno en España: Lanzamiento en DVD (alquiler): 06/05/2015 Productora: Sierra Director: Simon West Guión: William Goldman Reparto: Jason Statham, Sofia Vergara, Stanley Tucci, Anne Heche, Cedric the Entertainer, Hope Davis, Milo Ventimiglia, Michael Angarano, Dominik Garcia-Lorido Género: Thriller. Drama | Crimen. Remake SINOPSIS: Película de acción y suspense que cuenta la historia de un recuperado adicto a los juegos de azar (Statham), que ahora se gana la vida ofreciendo protección en el oscuro mundo del juego. El personaje de Statham se niega a usar armas de juego, y sólo se sirve de sus puños y alguna arma afilada. Cuando un amigo muy querido es brutalmente agredido por un mafioso, intentará cobrarse su venganza implicándose en más problemas de los que jamás hubiera imaginado. Relaccionados

Juegos Sucios - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 897.79 MB | Seed: 847 | Leech: 43

Description:

Título: Juegos sucios Título original: Cheap Thrills País: USA Estreno en USA: 21/03/2014 Estreno en España: 28/11/2014 Lanzamiento en DVD (alquiler): 10/10/2014 Lanzamiento en HD-DVD: 12/12/2014 Productora: Snowfort Pictures, New Artists Alliance Director: E.L. Katz Guión: Trent Haaga, David Chirchirillo Reparto: Pat Healy, Ethan Embry, Sara Paxton, David Koechner, Amanda Fuller, Laura Covelli, Elissa Dowling, Val Emanuel, Todd Farmer, Eric Neil Gutierrez, Sam Ketcherside, Shelby Lauren, Will Leon, Danny Minnick, Ruben Pla Género: Thriller | Crimen. Comedia negra. Cine independiente USA SINOPSIS: Craig, un padre de familia en plena crisis económica, ahoga sus penas en un bar cuando un desconocido le propone un trato: le dará cierta cantidad de dinero si va cumpliendo una serie de acciones, a cada cual más extraña y violenta. Lo que comienza como un juego terminará en delirio. Relaccionados

Juego Sucio En Las Vegas - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 944.3 MB | Seed: 31 | Leech: 5

Description:

Descripción: Título original: Gutshot Straight Año: 2014 Duración: 88 min. País: Estados Unidos Estados Unidos Director: Justin Steele Guión: Jerry Rapp Música: Keith Waggoner Fotografía: Tiago Mesquita Reparto: Steven Seagal, George Eads, AnnaLynne McCord, Vinnie Jones, Stephen Lang, Ted Levine, Fiona Dourif, Tia Carrere, John Lewis, Daniel Aldema, Christa Collins Productora: Jay-X Entertainment Género: Acción. Thriller Sinopsis Sigue a un jugador de poker profesional que cae profundamente en el inframundo cuando él toma una apuesta inesperada de un gran apostador misterioso. Relaccionados

Juego De Palabras [Bad Words] - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 963.83 MB | Seed: 783 | Leech: 73

Description:

Título original: Bad Words País: USA Estreno en USA: 14/03/2014 Estreno en España: Productora: Aggregate Films Director: Jason Bateman Guión: Andrew Dodge Reparto: Jason Bateman, Kathryn Hahn, Allison Janney, Ben Falcone, Philip Baker Hall, Amanda Anka, Rohan Chand, Steve Witting, Beth Grant, Anjul Nigam, Allan Miller Género: Comedia | Comedia negra SINOPSIS: Guy Trilby (Jason Bateman) compite en un concurso de ortografía para niños. Obviamente, él ya no es un niño, pero encuentra un resquicio legal para poder participar: las reglas establecen que únicamente pueden participar aquellos que no hayan terminado octavo curso. Guy nunca llegó a terminar octavo, así que, técnicamente puede participar. Y participa. Nadie confía en que él vaya a ser capaz de vencer a todos los niños. Pero hay algo que nadie sabe: Guy está tratando de parecer un idiota, por lo que, por raro que pueda parecer, su plan está teniendo éxito. Relaccionados

Judie Tzuke 2011 One Tree Less

Language: | Size: 83.97 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: One Tree Less Just You and I Joy Humankind The Other Side I Can Wait Moving Target Truth Save Myself 'Till It's Over

Judas Priest 2015 Defenders Of The Faith

Language: | Size: 359.53 MB | Seed: 856 | Leech: 45

Description:

Track List: Night Comes Down The Hellion Electric Eye Heavy Duty Defenderos Of The Faith Freewheel Burning Victim Of Changes The Green Manalishi Living After Midnight Hell Bent For Leather You've Got Another Thing Coming