Search Top Tags














Johnny Bravo 1995 Complete Series Pt.2 Burntodisc

Language: | Size: 15.63 GB | Seed: 3 | Leech: 5

Description:

The misadventures of a dumb blond egomanaic who is deluded about his own manliness. DISCS IN SET: 4 EPISODES: 65 plus bonus SIZE: DVD9 VIDEO CODEC: MPEG2 RESOLUTION: 720x576 ASPECT RATIO: PAL 4:3 FRAMERATE: 25fps AUDIO: English 192kb/s SUBTITLES: None MENU: Yes CHAPTERS: Yes DISC COVER: Yes [url]http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0118360/episodes?season=1[/url] [url]https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Johnny_Bravo_episodes[/url]

Johnny Bravo 1995 Complete Series Pt.1 Burntodisc

Language: | Size: 15.63 GB | Seed: 3 | Leech: 8

Description:

The misadventures of a dumb blond egomanaic who is deluded about his own manliness. DISCS IN SET: 4 EPISODES: 65 plus bonus SIZE: DVD9 VIDEO CODEC: MPEG2 RESOLUTION: 720x576 ASPECT RATIO: PAL 4:3 FRAMERATE: 25fps AUDIO: English 192kb/s SUBTITLES: None MENU: Yes CHAPTERS: Yes DISC COVER: Yes [url]http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0118360/episodes?season=1[/url] [url]https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Johnny_Bravo_episodes[/url]

John Wick - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 1.25 GB | Seed: 296 | Leech: 66

Description:

Descripción: Título original: John Wick País: USA, China, Cánada Estreno en USA: 24/10/2014 Estreno en España: Productora: 87Eleven, Company Films, DefyNite Films Director: Chad Stahelski, David Leitch Guión: Derek Kolstad Reparto: Keanu Reeves, Adrianne Palicki, Willem Dafoe, Bridget Moynahan, Ian McShane, Jason Isaacs, Alfie Allen, Lance Reddick, John Leguizamo, Michael Nyqvis Género: Acción. Thriller | Venganza SINOPSIS: Se trata de un thriller de acción sobre un antiguo asesino a sueldo al que un ladrón le roba su Ford Mustang del 69, matando además en el proceso a su perro. Wick le seguirá entonces hasta Nueva York con la intención de vengarse, lugar en donde el padre del ladrón, un importante capo mafioso de la ciudad, pondrá precio a su cabeza. Relaccionados

John Wick (2014) iTALiAN AC3 HDRip XviD

Language: | Size: 1.31 GB | Seed: 845 | Leech: 40

Description:

Titolo originale: John Wick Nazione: U.S.A., Cina, Canada Anno: 2014 Genere: Azione, Thriller Durata: 100' Regia: Chad Stahelski Sito ufficiale: www.johnwickthemovie.com Cast: Keanu Reeves, Michael Nyqvist, Alfie Allen, Willem Dafoe, Dean Winters, Adrianne Palicki, Omer Barnea, Toby Leonard Moore, Daniel Bernhardt, Bridget Moynahan, John Leguizamo Produzione: 87Eleven, Company Films, Thunder Road Pictures Distribuzione: M2 Pictures Data di uscita: 22 Gennaio 2015 (cinema) Trama: Dopo l'improvvisa morte della moglie, John Wick (Keanu Reeves) riceve dalla donna un ultimo regalo: un cucciolo di beagle accompagnato da un biglietto che lo esorta a non dimenticare mai come si fa ad amare. Ma il profondo cordoglio di John viene interrotto quando la sua Boss Mustang del 1969 attira l'attenzione del sadico malvivente Iosef Tarasof. Quando John si rifiuta di vendere la macchina, Iosef e i suoi tirapiedi irrompono in casa sua, rubano l'auto, picchiano John fino a fargli perdere i sensi e uccidono il cucciolo. La banda non sa però di aver risvegliato uno dei più crudeli assassini che la malavita abbia mai conosciuto! La ricerca della macchina rubata, riporta John in una New York che i turisti non conoscono, una città abitata da una ricca e feroce comunità criminale che si muove nell'ombra, della quale John Wick è stato a lungo il killer più spietato diventandone la leggenda. Dopo aver appreso che il suo aggressore è l'unico figlio del boss Viggo Tasarov, un tempo suo principale datore di lavoro, John sposta la sua attenzione sulla vendetta. Non appena si sparge la voce che il leggendario killer è alle calcagna del figlio, Viggo offre una generosa ricompensa a chiunque riesca a fermarlo. Con un vero e proprio esercito di mercenari pronti a tutto sulle sue tracce, John dovrà tornare ad essere la spietata macchina di morte che il mondo della criminalità una volta temeva. Parole chiave: azione thriller

John Wick (2014) 1080p BDRip [2014, Action, Thriller Blu-Ray Disc] EN

Language: | Size: 3.08 GB | Seed: 205 | Leech: 22

Description:

Title: John Wick (2014) 1080p BDRip Country: USA Region: Hollywood movies Genre: Action, Thriller Duration: 01:41:00 Year: 2014 Language: EN Subtitle: English Director: Chad Stahelski Cast: Keanu Reeves, Michael Nyqvist, Alfie Allen Description: An ex-hitman comes out of retirement to track down the gangsters that took everything from him. Rating: Quality: Blu-Ray Disc Format: MKV Video codec: 3800 Kbps, 1920*800 (2.40:1), 23.976 fps, x264 Audio codec: 640 Kbps, 48.0 KHz, 6 Channels, AC3

John Paesano 2015 Daredevil

Language: | Size: 101.63 MB | Seed: 4 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Main Title Fogwell's Gym Battlin' Jack Murdok Hallway Fight Union Allied Passenger Side A World On Fire Ben Urich Stick Wilson Fisk Worthy Opponents Avocados In Law Man Of Ill Intent The Suit Daredevil

John No Arms 2015 Bar

Language: | Size: 95.12 MB | Seed: 685 | Leech: 45

Description:

Track List: John No Arms Beer Book Mafia's Queen Viking Life One Minute To Midnight Open Till Dawn Why Estou Cada Vez Mais Velho E Bebendo Mais (Quadrijet Inferno) We Are The Vikings This Guy Is A Black Metal Maniac The Awaited Land Bar Drink Company Troll Lament Trollers, Dollars & Games, No. Ii

John Newman 2014 Tribute

Language: | Size: 135.13 MB | Seed: 729 | Leech: 78

Description:

Track List: Tribute Love Me Again Losing Sleep Easy Try Out Of My Head Cheating Running Gold Dust Goodnight Goodbye All I Need Is You Down The Line Nothing Day One Out Of My Head (Club Edit)

John Muere Al Final - ESP XViD DVDrip

Language: | Size: 930.01 MB | Seed: 12 | Leech: 1

Description:

Descripción: Título: John muere al final Título original: John Dies at the End País: USA Estreno en USA: 25/01/2013 Estreno en España: 21/11/2014 Lanzamiento en DVD (alquiler): 03/12/2014 Lanzamiento en HD-DVD: 05/12/2014 Productora: M3 Alliance Director: Don Coscarelli Guión: Don Coscarelli Reparto: Chase Williamson, Rob Mayes, Paul Giamatti, Clancy Brown, Glynn Turman, Doug Jones, Daniel Roebuck, Fabianne Therese, Jonny Weston, Jimmy Wong, Tai Bennett, Allison Weissman Género: Fantástico. Comedia. Terror | Comedia de terror. Comedia negra. Drogas SINOPSIS: Es una droga que promete una experiencia con cada golpe. En la calle lo llaman salsa de soja, y transporta a los que la toman a través del tiempo y las dimensiones. Sin embargo, algunos ya no regresan como humanos. De repente, una invasión silenciosa de otro mundo está en marcha, y la humanidad necesita un héroe. Aquí aparecen John y David, un par de desertores de la universidad que apenas son capaces de mantener un trabajo. ¿Podrán estos dos seres aterrados salvar a tiempo a la humanidad?. No, definitivamente no podrán. Relaccionados

John Mayer 2013 Paradise Valley

Language: | Size: 91.39 MB | Seed: 59 | Leech: 84

Description:

Track List: Wildfire Dear Marie Waitin' on the Day Paper Doll Call Me the Breeze Who You Love I Will Be Found (Lost at Sea) Wildfire (feat. Frank Ocean) You're No One 'Til Someone Lets You Down Badge and Gun On the Way Home

John Mayer 2009 Battle Studies

Language: | Size: 107.1 MB | Seed: 799 | Leech: 65

Description:

Track List: Heartbreak Warfare All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye Half Of My Heart Who Says Perfectly Lonely Assassin Crossroads War Of My Life Edge Of Desire Do You Know Me Friends, Lovers Or Nothing

John Maus 2006 Songs

Language: | Size: 62.89 MB | Seed: 656 | Leech: 28

Description:

Track List: Opening Time to Die Don't Be a Body That Night Real Bad Job Forever and Ever and Ever Maniac Just Wait Till Next Year I'm Only Human Less Talk More Action Through the Skies for You Blowing in the Mind Of North of North Stars It Takes Time The Peace That Earth Cannot Give And Heaven Turned to Her Weeping

John Lennon 2010 Power To The People - The Hits

Language: | Size: 134.33 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Power To The People Gimme Some Truth Woman Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) Whatever Get You Through The Night Cold Turkey Jealous Guy #9 Dream (Just Like) Starting Over Mind Games Watching The Wheels Stand By Me Imagine Happy Xmas (War Is Over) Give Peace A Chance

John Lennon & Yoko Ono 2001 Milk And Honey

Language: | Size: 154.55 MB | Seed: 721 | Leech: 66

Description:

Track List: I'm Stepping Out Sleepless Night I Don't Wanna Face It Don't Be Scared Nobody Told Me O'Sanity Borrowed Time Your Hands (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess Let Me Count The Ways Grow Old With Me You're The One Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him (Bonus Track) I'm Stepping Out (Home Version) (Bonus Track) I'm Moving On (Bonus Track) Interview With J & Y December 8th, 1980 (Bonus Track)

John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Milk And Honey (1984), [Mp3]

Language: | Size: 84.84 MB | Seed: 32 | Leech: 2

Description:

Artist: John Lennon & Yoko Ono Title: Milk And Honey Year Of Release: 1984 Genre: Pop Rock, Classic Rock Label: Polydor Records/EMI Tracks: 12 CDs: 1 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Included Scans: Si Archive Size: 84 Mb ------ 01. I'm Stepping Out [4:07] 02. Sleepless Night [2:34] 03. I Don't Wanna Face It [3:22] 04. Don't Be Scared [2:45] 05. Nobody Told Me [3:34] 06. O' Sanity [1:06] 07. Borrowed Time [4:29] 08. Your Hands [3:04] 09. (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess [2:28] 10. Let Me Count The Ways [2:17] 11. Grow Old With Me [3:04] 12. You're The One [3:55]

John Legend 2013 Love In The Future

Language: | Size: 155.74 MB | Seed: 408 | Leech: 83

Description:

Track List: Love In The Future (Intro) The Beginning Open Your Eyes Made To Love Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross) All Of Me Hold On Longer Save The Night Tomorrow What If I Told You_ (Interlude) Dreams Wanna Be Loved Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe) You & I (Nobody In The World) Asylum Caught Up So Gone We Loved It Aim High For The First Time

John Legend - Darkness And Light (Deluxe Edition) (2016) (by emi)

Language: | Size: 79.55 MB | Seed: 68 | Leech: 33

Description:

mp3 a 192 kbps audio di qualità a 95 db Tracklist 01 - I Know Better.mp3 (4.3 MB) 02 - Penthouse Floor (feat. Chance The Rapper).mp3 (6.7 MB) 03 - Darkness And Light (feat. Brittany Howard).mp3 (5.5 MB) 04 - Overload (feat. Miguel).mp3 (4.8 MB) 05 - Love Me Now.mp3 (5.0 MB) 06 - What You Do To Me.mp3 (4.8 MB) 07 - Surefire.mp3 (5.8 MB) 08 - Right By You (For Luna).mp3 (6.1 MB) 09 - Temporarily Painless.mp3 (5.5 MB) 10 - How Can I Blame Yoy.mp3 (5.6 MB) 11 - Same Old Story.mp3 (5.1 MB) 12 - Marching Into The Dark.mp3 (6.2 MB) 13 - Drawing Lines.mp3 (3.4 MB) 14 - What You Do To Me (Piano Demo).mp3 (5.2 MB) 15 - Love You Anyway.mp3 (5.1 MB)

John Harle & Marc Almond 2014 The Tyburn Tree

Language: | Size: 124.11 MB | Seed: 0 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: The Tyburn Tree Fortress Spring-Heeled Jack My Fair Lady Ratcliffe Highway The Labyrinth of Limehouse To the Crow the Spoils Dark Angel The Vampire of Highgate Black Widow Poor Henry Jerusalem

John Hammond 2014 Timeless

Language: | Size: 125.58 MB | Seed: 496 | Leech: 66

Description:

Track List: No One Can Forgive Me But My Baby Heartache Blues Going Away Baby Further On Up The Road Looking For Trouble Tell Me Mama Last Night That Nasty Swing Drop Down Mama Hard Times Jockey Full Of Bourbon Tell Me Junco Partner The Sky Is Crying No Money Down

John Graham 2015 Cold Sun

Language: | Size: 131.91 MB | Seed: 800 | Leech: 9

Description:

Track List: John Graham - All Fall Down John Graham - Roll the Dice John Graham - Revolution John Graham - We Come & Go John Graham - Before Long John Graham - Dustpipe John Graham - On Mondays John Graham - Pretty Dreams John Graham - Something New John Graham - Shake John Graham - Only a Moment John Graham - Remarkable Things

John Ginty 2015 No Filter

Language: | Size: 126.52 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Fredo (Feat. Lou Pallo) Ball Of Fire (Feat. Cris Jacobs) Old Shoes (Feat. Alexis P. Suter & Jimmy Bennett) Elevators (Feat. Cris Jacobs) Battlegrounds (Feat. Cara Kelly) Rock N' Roll Sunday (Paul Gerdts) Annandale (Feat. Cris Jacobs) No Jelly (Feat. Jimmy Bennett) Pirates (Feat. Cris Jacobs) No Filter (Feat. Cara Kelly) Fredo (Feat. Redman) (Remix)

John Earl Walker 2015 Mustang Blues

Language: | Size: 109.26 MB | Seed: 189 | Leech: 86

Description:

Track List: Hey Baby The Devil Follows Me Mustang Blues Funkify I'm Already Gone My Mama Told Me Superstorm Sandy Blues Readjust One Plus One Even Up The Score

John Craigie 2015 Working On My Farewell

Language: | Size: 104.29 MB | Seed: 430 | Leech: 94

Description:

Track List: Skipping Like a Stone Burn That Dress Vast Dead Forest Mourning You Catalina Cactus Bisbee Coldest Colorado My Darkest Lover Vondelpark

John Cee Stannard & Blues Horizon 2015 Stone Cold Sober

Language: | Size: 127.91 MB | Seed: 1 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: I Don't Want You Anymore Don't You Worry None 'Bout Me The Story Rum Ol' Do So Long Lead Hearted Blues Stone Cold Sober Poverty Blues Right Back At the Start Worse Off Than You Dream the Blues This Rag of Mine

John Carter 2012 - 3D - ENG

Language: | Size: 2 GB | Seed: 596 | Leech: 49

Description:

Genres: Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi Quality: 3D (Resolution: 1920 x 1080) Size: 2.00 GB Frame Rate: 23.976 fps Runtime: 132 minutes / 02 h 12 m Language: English Released Date: 8 March 2012 MPR: PG-13 IMDB Rating: 6.6 TomatoMeter: 51% Audience Score: 60% Seeds: 17 Peers: 7 n Twitter Icon Directors: Andrew Stanton Writers: Andrew Stanton, Mark Andrews, Michael Chabon, Edgar Rice Burroughs Cast: Taylor Kitsch, Lynn Collins, Samantha Morton, Willem Dafoe, Thomas Haden Church, Mark Strong, Ciarán Hinds, Dominic West, James Purefoy Movie Description: John Carter, a Civil War veteran who in 1868 was trying to live a normal life, is "asked" by the Army to join. But he refuses so he is locked up. He escapes and is pursued. Eventually they run into some Indians and there's a gunfight. Carter seeks refuge in a cave. While there he encounters someone who is holding some kind of medallion. When Carter touches it, he finds himself in a place where he can leap incredible heights, among other things. He later encounters beings he has never seen before. Later he meets a woman who helps him to discover that he is on Mars. And he learns there's some kind of unrest going on. Screenshots

John Carter (2012) m720p - H264 - Ita Eng Aac - Sub Ita

Language: | Size: 905.17 MB | Seed: 18 | Leech: 74

Description:

Titolo originale: John Carter Nazione: U.S.A. Anno: 2012 Genere: Azione, Avventura, Fantastico Durata: 132' Regia: Andrew Stanton Sito ufficiale: http://disney.go.com/johncarter/... Cast: Bryan Cranston, Mark Strong, Taylor Kitsch, Ciarбn Hinds, Willem Dafoe, Dominic West, Thomas Haden Church, Lynn Collins, Polly Walker, Samantha Morton Produzione: Walt Disney Pictures Data di uscita: 07 Marzo 2012 (cinema) Trama: John Carter è un ufficiale dell'esercito americano reduce della Guerra Civile che, dopo essersi addormentato in una grotta dove si era rifugiato per fuggire a dei guerrieri Apache, si risveglia fortunosamente trasportato su Marte. Lì diverrà protagonista di un'altra guerra civile: quella tra diverse razze aliene che popolano il Pianeta Rosso. Parole chiave: azione avventura fantastico

John Carter (2012) iTALiAN AC3 DVDRip XviD

Language: | Size: 2.37 GB | Seed: 797 | Leech: 91

Description:

Titolo originale: John Carter Nazione: U.S.A. Anno: 2012 Genere: Azione, Avventura, Fantastico Durata: 132' Regia: Andrew Stanton Sito ufficiale: http://disney.go.com/johncarter/... Social network: facebook Cast: Bryan Cranston, Mark Strong, Taylor Kitsch, Ciarбn Hinds, Willem Dafoe, Dominic West, Thomas Haden Church, Lynn Collins, Polly Walker, Samantha Morton Produzione: Walt Disney Pictures Distribuzione: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures Italia Data di uscita: 07 Marzo 2012 (cinema) Trama: John Carter è un ufficiale dell'esercito americano reduce della Guerra Civile che, dopo essersi addormentato in una grotta dove si era rifugiato per fuggire a dei guerrieri Apache, si risveglia fortunosamente trasportato su Marte. Lì diverrà protagonista di un'altra guerra civile: quella tra diverse razze aliene che popolano il Pianeta Rosso. Parole chiave: fantascienza avventura fantastico

John Carter (2012) 1080p BDRip [2012, Action, Adventure, Fantasy Blu-Ray Disc] EN

Language: | Size: 3.74 GB | Seed: 92 | Leech: 10

Description:

Title: John Carter (2012) 1080p BDRip Country: USA Region: Hollywood movies Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy Duration: 02:12:00 Year: 2012 Language: EN Subtitle: English Director: Andrew Stanton Cast: Taylor Kitsch, Lynn Collins, Willem Dafoe Description: Transported to Barsoom, a Civil War vet discovers a barren planet seemingly inhabited by 12-foot tall barbarians. Finding himself prisoner of these creatures, he escapes, only to encounter Woola and a princess in desperate need of a savior. Rating: Quality: Blu-Ray Disc Format: MP4 Video codec: 3600 Kbps, 1920*800 (2.40:1), 23.976 fps, x264 Audio codec: 448 Kbps, 48.0 KHz, 6 Channels, AAC

John Carpenter 2015 Lost Themes

Language: | Size: 291.57 MB | Seed: 2 | Leech: 0

Description:

Track List: Vortex Obsidian Fallen Domain Mystery Abyss Wraith Purgatory Night

John Campbelljohn 2015 Chin Up

Language: | Size: 98.44 MB | Seed: 805 | Leech: 41

Description:

Track List: The Mumble Boogie I Got It All Meet My Maker The Poor Man Pays Castaway Attitude How Stupid Is That Stop Making Excuses Sally In The Alley Fantastico Supremo Good Morning Mr. Blue Sky (Feat. David Myles) She's Gone (My Little Love Song)